Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # M10188587 
From: $11.99

Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

From: $11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for practicing students or artists working in studies, these canvas sheets provide an ideal working surface without the size and weight of stretched canvas. With ten sheets of medium-weight, acid-free canvas, you can create several paintings from just one pad. Each archival-quality sheet is primed with acrylic gesso, ready for your favorite oil or acrylic paints.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 10 sheets
  • Archival and acid free
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Canvas Pad by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Saves space for my painting experiments while still working on canvas material. I cut them up into strips and smaller squares to test out materials and techniques. Then I can create a swatch book of my experiments by binding them with a binder clip or binder ring.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas pages Very nice quality, would purchase again
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these canvas pads. Easy to use. Ii have a poster board taped to art table then tape one of these canvas pads to that . Works perfectly! These canvas pads take paint do well and make for nice paintings. You can stack them easily AFTER your paint is completely dry.. These canvas pads are my go to.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas I really enjoy creating on flat canvas .
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplies Everything i could need is there its my favorite store
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas paper I love painting on this canvas paper. Excellent surface.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again I used this paper to make hand-bound art journals. Sturdy, yet easy enough to fold and sew through.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pad This is a wonderful way to practice painting, before using a regular canvas. It's great for my art class.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good quality- stands up to repeated mixing.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Travel with Canvas I just took this canvas pad by Artist’s Loft to an Italy workshop and taped the individual canvas sheets to a board with masking tape. They hold the oil paint very well. I placed parchment paper between them when I was ready to leave and it was easy to transport, plus light weight! Giving it 5 stars for sure.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas pad Used to experiment with acrylic pouring before investing in panels. Worked fine.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist canvas pad Really handy for traveling and painting outdoors
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Canvas Canvas in a pad! I bought this to experiment on, always game to paint on new surfaces. Haven't put paint to canvas yet, but will soon. I may also use this as book covers. It's a lovely flexible fabric.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pads - What a great idea! I love these canvas pads! They take up so much less space than the canvas boards.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great the leaves are made of fabric, the truth is that they are great, you can work with oil, acrylic and even watercolor I loved them
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to practice Inexpensive way to get lots of painting done.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usage Saves on storage place.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for practice Great for practicing. Great quality
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth value Good texture but a little too thin.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Pad for series Perfect to paint a serie of painting I’m working on
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m a new painter and this is great to get me started!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent Professional quality
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas pad Good quality canvas pad not to be confused with canvas paper.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Canvas Pad Great quality canvas paper, held my paints perfectly and didn’t bleed through at all!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas pad Great value pack and the canvas is nice quality.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for practice. Convenient but the weave is too coarse.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas sheets This is awesome. It is actual canvas in sheets. Makes art easier to store and display.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool to add to my supplies. This sheets are great for practice and painting my actual piece.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What it is good for Amazing, very good for practicing without wasting an entire canvas. It is the perfect product if you are just looking for some practice or small paintings. It is also amazing for taking out, you can fold it up and put it into your pack and take it outside to a lake or something without having to drag a giant canvas and having everyone staring at you.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When art supplies take up all the room this works I travel a lot, this is an awesome and compact option. Tear out a page and secure to a board with tape. The canvas is great quality, and can be stretched and secured to a box frame or framed flat to display your masterpieces!
Date published: 2022-06-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_143
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10188587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels