Burlap with Lace Wrap By Ashland®

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Burlap with Lace Wrap By Ashland®

Item # 10482328 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Burlap with Lace Wrap By Ashland®

$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this floral wrap by Ashland to tie the stems of your DIY floral bouquets. The lace detailing on this burlap wrap adds a shabby chic appeal to your flower arrangements and tabletop displays.

Details:
  • 12" x 15ft.
  • Burlap and lace
Use this floral wrap by Ashland to tie the stems of your DIY floral bouquets. The lace detailing on this burlap wrap adds a shabby chic appeal to your flower arrangements and tabletop displays.

Details:
  • 12" x 15ft.
  • Burlap and lace
jump
Use this floral wrap by Ashland to tie the stems of your DIY floral bouquets. The lace detailing on this burlap wrap adds a shabby chic appeal to your flower arrangements and tabletop displays.

Details:
  • 12" x 15ft.
  • Burlap and lace
Use this floral wrap by Ashland to tie the stems of your DIY floral bouquets. The lace detailing on this burlap wrap adds a shabby chic appeal to your flower arrangements and tabletop displays.

Details:
  • 12" x 15ft.
  • Burlap and lace
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Burlap with Lace Wrap By Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Just what my shelves needed
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Decorating Easy to cut into a "perfect fit" for just about any space. Looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful burlap it is nice and everything. but make sure you don’t wash it because it gets ruined.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Perfect for a table runner for rustic wedding reception
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful burlap and lace enough on this roll to make 2 runners
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap with lace wrap This was the perfect table garland to decorate the round tables at the function room for our rehearsal dinner. We added a variety of small glass jars filled with flowers , added a bow and voila! Just lovely for the occasion. Easy to cut to shape and did not unravel. Great effect!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lace Burlap Used it as a table runner on all tables at a bridal shower. Looked wonderful!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runner So beautiful on its own, I created a runner for my TV stand.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very pretty burlap and lace combo!! Can’t wait to use it for my fall wedding!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Bought several of these for table runners at a wedding reception
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Found this randomly and immediately realized I could cut into segments to use as table runners for a party. Left the edges frayed, goes well with burlap, seems as if that's on purpose. Best bang for your buck compared to everywhere else. It's a lot of burlap, enough to cover atleast 3 rectangular tables. So happy I might get more!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap with lace It was awesome we’re going to use it on Sunday for a pastors appreciation part of our decorations for the tables
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is perfect as a table runner! I used it for setting up a table for my friends' baby shower and it was a statement piece. I loved the way you can play with the material and arrange it the way you want it. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I picked this item up hoping that I could cover an antique table with it, and to my surprise it worked perfectly as a runner. It looks feminine and so pretty, but it's durable and well made at the same time. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent decoration for a party I used this as a table runner for my bridal shower and it was perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap lace Works awesome as a table runner and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice touch to our tables I used this burlap/lace wrap for table runners for our Ladies Tea. It added a nice look to the tables
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runner So pretty and a great buy with a coupon. Super long and i had plenty for my table.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yet Many used Burlap is do useful in many ways. I used this to put behind a vintage picture at a wedding. It turned out amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So elegant and great value Love this look and will go great for my rustic theme bridal shower
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made into a table runner. Only needed to run through the sewing machine to make a Burlap Table Runner.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Exactly what I wAs looking for and the price was the best I had seen it
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am super happy with this burlap table runner, it's going to fit perfect for the wedding.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap with Lace Wrap This was perfect for my Easter project! I was looking all over for some burlap that wasn't too "manly" looking, and this is what I found at Michael's! I was so excited!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! I needed burlap about that wide and the lace added extra decor to my presentation! Worked great! It was also nice because it was time saving which I didn't have a lot to waste! I knew I'd find what I needed at my favorite craft store!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Table runner It's beautiful and will be a great addition to our wedding tsbles.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10482328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels