Burlap With Lace Overlay by Ashland™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Burlap With Lace Overlay by Ashland™

Item # 10348584 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Burlap With Lace Overlay by Ashland™

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate floral arrangements, wreaths, mason jars, wrapped packages and craft projects with this natural-colored burlap ribbon. The white lace overlay is stitched in place on the outside edges.
 
Details:
  • Natural-colored burlap with white lace overlay
  • 5" x 15ft.
  • Selvage edged
Decorate floral arrangements, wreaths, mason jars, wrapped packages and craft projects with this natural-colored burlap ribbon. The white lace overlay is stitched in place on the outside edges.
 
Details:
  • Natural-colored burlap with white lace overlay
  • 5" x 15ft.
  • Selvage edged
jump
Decorate floral arrangements, wreaths, mason jars, wrapped packages and craft projects with this natural-colored burlap ribbon. The white lace overlay is stitched in place on the outside edges.
 
Details:
  • Natural-colored burlap with white lace overlay
  • 5" x 15ft.
  • Selvage edged
Decorate floral arrangements, wreaths, mason jars, wrapped packages and craft projects with this natural-colored burlap ribbon. The white lace overlay is stitched in place on the outside edges.
 
Details:
  • Natural-colored burlap with white lace overlay
  • 5" x 15ft.
  • Selvage edged
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Burlap With Lace Overlay by Ashland™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love that the lace is already on the burlap have not had a chance to make my burlap wreath yet, but know this is the product to use for best results'
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to regular burlap Pretty, great quality burlap with lace overlay. I used this for a fall wreath. I wanted something more than the regular burlap. The wreath came out very rich and beautiful. I used almost 4 rolls but managed to get 2 at a reduced rate.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap w/ White Lace Love how it gave my Valentines wreath an extra special touch!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Used it for a photo board. Nice quality and gave a rich look to the project
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overlay burllap with lace It was perfect size to decorate our Are sheer curtains
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Wish it came in half the width,I had to cut it in half.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burlap wreath. I made a fall wreath with the burlap with lace covering. It turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap lace table runner Love it! Still need to come get 5 more! Perfect for our wedding theme!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and attractive Well constructed and cute, but I gave it 4 stars because it is difficult to fold and work with - fairly stiff
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Can match it to tableware or vases and looks great.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wedding accessory. This is going to be great to use at my daughter's wedding. She was thrilled about it when I brought it home. I plan on using it to wrap around the bouquet stems when I make them.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern! Perfect Country Chic style Excited to use this in July for Bridal Shower decorations
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Used it for my wedding bouquet ....looked beautiful and held up well
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed! Thought the product was going great...hit 3/4 way into the roll... the burlap was wrinkled, shredded! Guess I should have taken back, but, was in a bind ~ working on the project late at night for the next morning!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridal Shower So pretty. Used it for a table runner and it worked great!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful burlap and lace Bought for daughters upcoming fall barn wedding. Will look wonderful down the midle of the reclaimed wood tables.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lace burlap I purchased this ribbon to make bows for signs and door hangers. The best part to me was that the ribbon did not fray when it was cut.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I used this on some of our wedding decorations. It did take awhile for the glue to hold it in place. I ended up using a glue gun instead. Over all I like the look.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a Fabulous!! I'm Designing & Decorating a Wedding which the theme is "Country" in a Whiskey Distillery! I purchased this burlap lace so I can make flowers for the centerpieces for the reception and also large flower arrangements that will be on top of whiskey barrels!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it First time using this product to make a wreath and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I used this ribbon for first communion favors and everyone was very impressed for its looks.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, shabby chic I chose this trim to wrap a wedding gift. I had to use hot glue to attach it, but that was the only downside. It made for a lovely, shabby chic package with a stem of flowers and a satin ribbon on top.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Wedding I purchased this for my rustic wedding and it was the perfect touch for decorating
Date published: 2016-05-11
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10348584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels