Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10210147 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$17.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
jump
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Supply your inspiration with this one-of-a-kind decorative birdhouse. Use colorful paints to decorate this natural wood. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • 9.5" x 5.4" x 8.86"
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birdhouse This birdhouse is perfect for me, I decorate them & sell them
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween House or not Another project with boyfriend, made into Halloween house.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Encanto Birdhouse Me and my daughter had so much fun making this Encanto Style Birdhouse!!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse into haunted house I love the bird houses, I create haunted houses with them it's so fun and there's so many different designs you can do with them
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to do with acrylic paint as well Fun projects to do for all
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden house Cute little house for painting, my daughter liked it a lot. Good price too.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute birdhouse and good value Very cute birdhouse, a bit smaller than I expected, but very cute!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much Good to use for seasonal projects
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little castle! Saw this in a random aisle that sells cute little houses like this. I bought this one because I am trying to get into painting projects. This will keep me busy. I couldn't believe the price. I'm going to paint it, but it actually looks cool unpainted. It's about 10 inches tall. Great little item, the two little side doors swing open too.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity My daughter loved decorating this house. Perfect size not too small but not too big. Doors and windows open. Fun activity!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inexpensive but poorly put together breaks easy Inexpensive but poorly put together breaks easy
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little house Perfect for a little summer project, my son and I had lots of fun decorating it.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love it, it has 2 little homes for birds the doors open up and there is a wall splitting the houses
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute! My toddlers fell in love with this store. He uses it for his toys. Light weight enough for it. Haven’t painted it yet but looks good
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint Very elegant and not expensive
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stress reliever Brought 2 of these and had my daughter paint one. Mine is the bright one, hers is the better looking one. Great for stress relief
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with kids Fun to paint. Making a town. Great activity with kids.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day painting project My son and I bought a variety of different acrylic paints and a couple of birdhouses. I was impressed with all the different paint colors to chose from as well as the birdhouses. We finally settled on this Brownstone house as well as a cute little camper. We went to a nice park and had a nice picnic and we painted our hearts out! It was a great Mothers Day!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for housing your garden spiders. My son loved painting this for his craft for the week. Super cute and lots of detail.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Fun This house is wonderful! I loved taking the time and painting it in great detail! Very therapeutic and it looks great in my tree. I saw the bad reviews about it not holding up in weather so I coated it with epoxy resin. I hope it lasts many years!!!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Actually changing it into a creepy abandoned house. For the price I paid, it was perfect. I'm not set up for woodworking.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Beautiful house at a good price
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse Right size for primary students to paint
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love it! I got one for the backyard and the kids loved painting it for our birds so cute!!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This house is great for little home ideas. We love it, we have created a fairy house.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this one! Great project for the kiddo.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone Bird House Beautifully crafted out of solid wood. I had great fun painting it and look forward to it housing three bird families.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it for my momma Love it with the little doors and stuff xant wait to see what my mom does with it
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute It's really cute! I love the design and the doors.I haven't painted mine yet,but I bet itll look adorable!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to paint! So fun to paint! It turned out better than I could have hoped and was a really fun family activity.
Date published: 2022-03-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_117
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10210147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels