Brown Kinetic Sand™

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brown Kinetic Sand™

Item # 10367439 
$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Brown Kinetic Sand™

$18.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


It’s more fun when it’s wacky! Feel the difference with Kinetic Sand! Pack it, pull it, shape it and love it, Kinetic Sand is so incredible you can’t put it down. It’s kinetic—meaning it sticks to itself and not to you—so it oozes, moves and melts right before your eyes. It flows through your fingers like a slow-moving liquid, but leaves your hands completely dry. Shape anything you want and use it over and over again. Kinetic Sand never dries out and is gluten free. This soft and stretchy sand cleans up easily while delivering non-stop fun!
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 3 lb. (1.36 kg)
  • Easy to clean
  • 98% sand, 2% polymers
  • Bucket not included
  • For ages 3 and up
It’s more fun when it’s wacky! Feel the difference with Kinetic Sand! Pack it, pull it, shape it and love it, Kinetic Sand is so incredible you can’t put it down. It’s kinetic—meaning it sticks to itself and not to you—so it oozes, moves and melts right before your eyes. It flows through your fingers like a slow-moving liquid, but leaves your hands completely dry. Shape anything you want and use it over and over again. Kinetic Sand never dries out and is gluten free. This soft and stretchy sand cleans up easily while delivering non-stop fun!
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 3 lb. (1.36 kg)
  • Easy to clean
  • 98% sand, 2% polymers
  • Bucket not included
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
It’s more fun when it’s wacky! Feel the difference with Kinetic Sand! Pack it, pull it, shape it and love it, Kinetic Sand is so incredible you can’t put it down. It’s kinetic—meaning it sticks to itself and not to you—so it oozes, moves and melts right before your eyes. It flows through your fingers like a slow-moving liquid, but leaves your hands completely dry. Shape anything you want and use it over and over again. Kinetic Sand never dries out and is gluten free. This soft and stretchy sand cleans up easily while delivering non-stop fun!
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 3 lb. (1.36 kg)
  • Easy to clean
  • 98% sand, 2% polymers
  • Bucket not included
  • For ages 3 and up
It’s more fun when it’s wacky! Feel the difference with Kinetic Sand! Pack it, pull it, shape it and love it, Kinetic Sand is so incredible you can’t put it down. It’s kinetic—meaning it sticks to itself and not to you—so it oozes, moves and melts right before your eyes. It flows through your fingers like a slow-moving liquid, but leaves your hands completely dry. Shape anything you want and use it over and over again. Kinetic Sand never dries out and is gluten free. This soft and stretchy sand cleans up easily while delivering non-stop fun!
 
Details:
  • Brown
  • 3 lb. (1.36 kg)
  • Easy to clean
  • 98% sand, 2% polymers
  • Bucket not included
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brown Kinetic Sand™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensory activity in therapeutic setting. Calming and engaging. Not to mention , fun for all involved.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the packaged product. I was looking for a color variety of the product, would like a variety.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to play with sand! It takes the mess out of sand play. Very sensory experience.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun I have purchased this type of sand in the past, though it was white in color. This sand is surprisingly "sticky", kinda a bummer. Was really surprised. It's sticks to the palm of your hands and it's not that easy to wash off. The one thing I like is just how fun this type of sand is to play with though.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand is Great Child’s Play Use in a large sealable bin to contain any mess and make the sand usable longer. Prefer the brown to the colored sand as the color ones can get very messy. Wish there was more in stock
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MESSY I do not understand all these reviews saying “easy clean up.” My kids played with this for about an hour, which resulted in the destruction of my kitchen. the sand is so fine, that it was ground into my table, floor, kid’s hands, clothes, bottom of their feet and anything else within 10 feet of them. After stripping them down, they still managed to track hot pink sand through the house on the way to the bathroom, where I then had to scrub it from their bodies and hair. How are these other children playing with sand and not making a mess? While they absolutely loved playing with it, I cant bring it out again unless I have a few hours to spend on cleanup. Might be better as an outside toy for us. Not disappointed in the product itself, just warning parents of my experience with the aftermath.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Love the sand. I use it a lot to help with anxiety.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My toddler loves this and she’s obsessed with it. :)
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to look up what”kinetic” means I purchased this to add to my grandsons birthday gifts. He is 6 years old. We all had fun playing with it. And it was a hit with his mom too as it didn’t make a big mess.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand was the perfect hands-on activity One and a half pounds was just the right amount for one child. Lasts a long time, too.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for toddlers! Love this stuff! Clean up is a breeze. My 2 yr. old & 3 yr. old grandchildren played with this sand in their high chairs. We used playdough molds and small cookie cutters. Lots of fun.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing Don't understand how anyone can say this product is not good. It is amazing and fun for kids and adults alike. The bad thing is you have to figure out how to make yourself or your kids stop playing with it to move on to something else. It is just amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is the best, ever. I have tons of this stuff on the ready for kids, teens, and adults who come to my psychotherapy practice for sensory processing difficulties, ADHD, ASD, stress management, trauma, etc. I use it for myself, and my own son who has ADHD and ASD loves it too.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun My grand daughter loves the sand and she is 2 years old
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of fun for the kid So! Allows the child to invent games, form shapes and share
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sensory son Easy to clean. Not messy. I love it. Highly recommend. Especially for those that have sensory issue children
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Play-Doh You never want to quit touching Kinetic Sand! Relaxing and fun! For my Littles!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic Sand My grandsons, 4 year old twins, give the kinetic sand 4 little thumbs up. They play with it over and over and especially like hiding their mini dinasaurs in it. Money well spent.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is horrible! This product is the worst! All of my children were not happy and we will never buy from Michael's again
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from endless fun My kids aged 5 and 2 can play with this sand for an hour or more while make them a meal. I find it therapeutic myself, when I join in, to play. It's an easy clean-up for us. I like that it is not sticky.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinetic sand Love this product... Expensive but if you get it on sale it is reasonable. Kids love to play with it and it doesn't stick to your hands ... Easy clean up!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My granddaughter enjoyed this sand so much that she requested a second box so she could make even bigger sand castles, etc. This is my second purchase of this product. Pretty neat stuff!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Time Buyer Turned Into Loyal Customer I was completely surprised by how awesome this sand is! We set up a container full of 2 boxes of the sand and small construction vehicles. We are going to buy more so that we can set up another container to fill with more sand for a beach scene. Yes, we could simply recycle the sand from one scene to another if we cleaned the construction vehicles' wheels and nooks every time we switch back and forth.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sand is worth its weight in gold I have 6 tubs of this sand in my preschool classroom and the children take it out nearly every day. It doesn't dry out and we use it over and over. The children use little castle forms, plastic cookie cutters and sand forms to mold and everything turns out perfect. I replace the sand every now and then even though it says that bacteria does not grow in this. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS STUFF!!! I was VERY hesitant about purchasing this Kinetic Sand because I was recalling Moon Sand horror. Its nothing like Moon Sand. The product sticks together as it should, actually comes out of molds like it should, and does not fall apart like real sand or moon sand does. I highly recommend this to anyone including adults that want to have fun :)
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but messy This stuff is really fun and neat to play with, but it is very messy. Don't believe what the boxes say about it not sticking to your hands. Every time you play with it, you will get sand granuals stuck all over your hands. It also leaves your hands feeling slightly greasy. But all in all, it is very cool.
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10367439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels