Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer

$169.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer

Item # 10634968 
$169.99

Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer

$169.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer PTP715eBT, is a unique, Bluetooth® enabled crafting machine that uses up to ~1" (24 mm) wide ribbons and decorative tapes, offering more fonts, more symbols and even more design options to inspire your inner crafter. Easily connect with free design software available on your smartphone, tablet or PC to design and print imaginative, customized ribbon and tape accents to add your very own personalized touches to parties, gifts, organization, crafts and so much more with virtually unlimited creative freedom.

Details:
  • 5" x 2.6" x 5" (12.7cm x 6.6cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • Design and print unique decorative ribbon and tape accents up to ~1" (24 mm)
  • Elevate crafting skills using your smartphone, tablet with the P-touch Design & Print app or P-touch Editor software from your PC
  • Pre-designed craft templates inspire creativity
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ELITE Label Maker (PTP715eBT)
  • 1 P-touch Embellish Gold on White Satin Ribbon (TZe-R234) 24mm x 4m
  • Built-in battery
  • USB cable
  • User's Manual
The Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer PTP715eBT, is a unique, Bluetooth® enabled crafting machine that uses up to ~1" (24 mm) wide ribbons and decorative tapes, offering more fonts, more symbols and even more design options to inspire your inner crafter. Easily connect with free design software available on your smartphone, tablet or PC to design and print imaginative, customized ribbon and tape accents to add your very own personalized touches to parties, gifts, organization, crafts and so much more with virtually unlimited creative freedom.

Details:
  • 5" x 2.6" x 5" (12.7cm x 6.6cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • Design and print unique decorative ribbon and tape accents up to ~1" (24 mm)
  • Elevate crafting skills using your smartphone, tablet with the P-touch Design & Print app or P-touch Editor software from your PC
  • Pre-designed craft templates inspire creativity
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ELITE Label Maker (PTP715eBT)
  • 1 P-touch Embellish Gold on White Satin Ribbon (TZe-R234) 24mm x 4m
  • Built-in battery
  • USB cable
  • User's Manual
jump
The Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer PTP715eBT, is a unique, Bluetooth® enabled crafting machine that uses up to ~1" (24 mm) wide ribbons and decorative tapes, offering more fonts, more symbols and even more design options to inspire your inner crafter. Easily connect with free design software available on your smartphone, tablet or PC to design and print imaginative, customized ribbon and tape accents to add your very own personalized touches to parties, gifts, organization, crafts and so much more with virtually unlimited creative freedom.

Details:
  • 5" x 2.6" x 5" (12.7cm x 6.6cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • Design and print unique decorative ribbon and tape accents up to ~1" (24 mm)
  • Elevate crafting skills using your smartphone, tablet with the P-touch Design & Print app or P-touch Editor software from your PC
  • Pre-designed craft templates inspire creativity
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ELITE Label Maker (PTP715eBT)
  • 1 P-touch Embellish Gold on White Satin Ribbon (TZe-R234) 24mm x 4m
  • Built-in battery
  • USB cable
  • User's Manual
The Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer PTP715eBT, is a unique, Bluetooth® enabled crafting machine that uses up to ~1" (24 mm) wide ribbons and decorative tapes, offering more fonts, more symbols and even more design options to inspire your inner crafter. Easily connect with free design software available on your smartphone, tablet or PC to design and print imaginative, customized ribbon and tape accents to add your very own personalized touches to parties, gifts, organization, crafts and so much more with virtually unlimited creative freedom.

Details:
  • 5" x 2.6" x 5" (12.7cm x 6.6cm x 12.7cm) overall size
  • Design and print unique decorative ribbon and tape accents up to ~1" (24 mm)
  • Elevate crafting skills using your smartphone, tablet with the P-touch Design & Print app or P-touch Editor software from your PC
  • Pre-designed craft templates inspire creativity
Contents:
  • P-touch Embellish ELITE Label Maker (PTP715eBT)
  • 1 P-touch Embellish Gold on White Satin Ribbon (TZe-R234) 24mm x 4m
  • Built-in battery
  • USB cable
  • User's Manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Brother P-touch Embellish ELITE Connectable Decorative Ribbon and Tape Printer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Embellish ELITE I have the first P-Touch Embellish and love the simplicity and outstanding items I have made from it. Ever since using the Elite, I am so happy with the upgrades made. While I miss the physical keyboard like how the original had, I love the ability to be able to customize larger size ribbon and tapes.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and great machine. P touch My daughter bought this. Made me a ribbon and put on my birthday present. I just loved it, so searched my area to find one in stock. We are both crafters. Unique. So much you can use these ribbons for. Having a difficult time finding the ribbons in the stores here.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Magic I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. Love this label/ribbon maker!Super easy to use right out of the box. It comes with a rechargeable battery that charges using usb. No more running out of batteries. You can print directly from your phone with their app. The app includes great templates that you can customize or make something completely on your own. Since having this, we have labeled all the storage bins in the kids playroom and I made labels for all my handwritten file folders. You can print in different fonts, even add designs for some flair. Can`t wait to make ribbons for our cookies at the upcoming bake sale. you will not be disappointed in this gem! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Solid Device! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This is a very useful printer. It prints on traditional labels as well as ribbon. The printer itself is modern and sleek, almost like it was made by Apple. There is not much instruction included in the box. The quick start guide gets you charged and connected to your device of choice (I used a 2018 iPad Pro). Once you start using the app, it becomes clear why there aren`t detailed instructions included. Everything you need for designing your project is in the app! It can even detect what type of tape cartridge you are using. I am used to the old, non app connected devices with a screen and keyboard. This format is so much better to use. I found it very easy to print multiple labels. If you are using this to print ribbon for presents, to wrap around table toppers or for presents, you will knock your project out quickly. I was impressed by the amount of design options available. Things like layout, font, text direction and borders. The only issue I had was when switching cartridges. When you have used the printer a fair amount with labels, some of the glue can rub off onto the inside of the feed area. Switching from a label to a ribbon can cause problems if you don`t clean the glue residue off. They do sell cleaning cartridges, but don`t include one (at least not in the unit I got). I would highly suggest getting a cleaning cartridge, especially if you are doing a high volume project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P-Touch Embellish Elite Review I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. Review:5 StarsOrganization: I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion and I have to say I`m quite impressed. This is not my first label maker, I have a all in one regular label maker that literally only does plain labels. Right off the bat I love the templates provided in the app that comes with the product. The designs are very unique and you can find something for any occasion especially if you lack the creativity for cool designs.Favorite Feature: I would have to say my most favorite part about this product is the wireless/bluetooth connectivity that it allows. This way you dont have to pass the label maker around but rather everyone can access it through their phone and use it at any time. Also allows people to add their own creativity to the labels if they are for birthdays or celebrations. Product Instructions: Compared to a lot of products on the market, I have to admit this was one of the most clear and easy to use instructions I have come across. I scanned the QR code with my phone which automatically downloaded the app and led me to print my first label. Assembly: The product is so easy to assemble that I trust a toddler to find its way around it and get it going. Comparison: As mentioned earlier I believe this product, compared to other products on the market, is definitely one of the most easy to use and quickly get started products out there. No hassle, just immediate action. Quality: The product itself definitely exceeded my expectations a little bit because of all the cool templates in the app which allows for 100% originality on your labels. Improvements: I really cant think of much that would improve the product other than add more templates! Overall Impression: An easy to use every day product that saves time and adds life to your labels no matter the occasion. 9/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P-Touch Embellish ELITE I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I love this P-Touch Embellish ELITE! It created beautiful and unique ribbon labels for my birthday favors, and everyone just raved about them and thought that they were professionally made. I was able to choose from 30 different fonts and it was really easy to use. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to make unique personal ribbons. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add fun and easy embellishments I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I thought I was trying out a label maker, but this is so much more fun! You can create decorative ribbons and labels for various events and celebrations. The instructions for set up were easy to follow, as was loading the different color and styles of ribbon and tape that I was sent to test out. I was able to easily connect the printer to my Bluetooth, download an app, and create all my designs from my phone and they printed within seconds from the Embellish printer. Fun and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy way to make ribbons & labels I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. With the holidays coming, I was looking for a way to make my wrapped gifts a little extra special. I used the P-Touch Embellish Elite to create fun, festive ribbons for the wrapping as well as personal labels for each gift. Set-up: The instructions were a little bit of a maze and could be laid out a little better, but it didn`t take long to figure out. Charge the unit, install cassette, download app and connect via Bluetooth then start creating!Using:I used the phone app to create my ribbons and labels and it was pretty easy once I went through all the different options. That just took some time to go through. It would have been nice if the instructions included some more information about the app besides just how to download and connect to it. There are 6 categories of pre-made templates that made creating things very fast. However, the create-you-own option was also great because of the large selection of icons and borders you can use. Overall thought: I definitely recommend the P-Touch Embellish Elite to help customize dcor and labels. I can`t wait to use this to label storage containers for my kids playroom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive P-touch Embellish Elite I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This label printer is very nice. It installs & works seamlessly and is incredibly easy to use. I would highly recomend it. Being able to do it right from my android phone and the fact that this is completely portable is a plus and that it can operate without batteries makes it very convenient.This is a new technology and I wanted to try and test it out for other occasions. Honestly it works great. I am so glad I got one of the first out here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat product for the home crafter I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The Brother P-Touch system arrived ready to go. I didn`t have to plug it in or give it any charge - which made getting started very quick and easy right out of the box. I was able to easily locate the personalization app in the App Store and from unboxing to use was a few minutes. The P-Touch allows for simple personalization straight from this wireless device. It printed and cut all in the single device.My only drawbacks - I wish it had a few more font options and the supplies are a little costly, as you need to use their branded product that comes preloaded in the cartridges. The cartridges seem to be available fairly easily to find both in town (small community) and online retailers.Definitely a fun, unique device for making very personalized options. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up, fun to use AND its compact! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. This label and printer maker is compact and super easy to use.Set-up: Pulling it out of the box is was easy to follow the instructions to download the i-phone app and get the printer plugged in to get charged. The app process is intuitive enough that I really didn`t need the instruction - BONUS! The PC set-up involved actually involved fully reading the instructions to download the driver.Usage: I quickly found that I prefer using the app over using the PC software. It is super easy to pick up my phone and create a new label and print it from my phone. As a teacher I end up printing labels frequently. The charge on the tape printer lasted through printing an entire class set of labels for all of my classes.Favorite Features: The rechargeable battery means no more searching for AA batteries. The ease of changing the cartridge makes it easy for me to keep up my color coding system for my different classes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only limited by your imagination I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. APPEARANCE: I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. I was first struck at the form factor and design, with smooth, sleek lines and an uncluttered finish. With a small New York apartment, I had my mind primarily on organization- labeling the shelves in my kitchen cabinets for de-cluttering was my first task- so I was pleasantly surprised when the printer was compact, attractive, and not overly festooned with buttons.EASE OF USE: I was also pleasantly surprised by the QR code on the machine that took me directly to the app download page. The device was also charged and ready to go, with only a few bits of packaging to remove before it was capable of printing. I had my first labels designed and printed within five minutes. The many templates available within the PT Design & Print app made finding and customizing labels quick and easy, and the bluetooth connection needed was fast to set up, quick to connect, and reliable to use. Before I knew it, I had a whole set of cabinets done with clear, easy-to-read, professional-looking labels.VERSATILITY: About a week (and a fully organized kitchen) later, I had a reason to try out the included spool of satin ribbon while wrapping holiday gifts. While there were plenty of options for clever ribbon designs, including some that left space for a bow to be tied, I created my own. With a nice border and holiday-themed symbols in place, the gifts under my tree took on a whole new level of holiday magic. Needless to say, my nine-year-old daughter was very excited.DOWNSIDES: Unfortunately this lead me to the only issue I`ve experienced- supplies. Since the P-Touch Embellish ELITE doesn`t appear to be fully on the market yet, finding the cartridges has proven impossible. While there`s compatibility with previous models, I wasn`t able to get any more of the 1" (24 mm) white satin ribbon with gold text color. I imagine that I`ll be able to resupply, but it was a bit aggravating to run out of ribbon stock.OVERALL: I really like this label printer. It takes established ideas and builds on them with 21st-century functionality. This item is highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Much Fun! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. The printer setup was very simple (insert a cartridge, turn on the printer, download software). I wasn`t quite sure what to do after that, though. For new users, it would be helpful to have more detailed instructions regarding what the device can do. Once I downloaded the software and began to play around, I figured it out pretty quickly. The software has almost 3 dozen categories to choose from including "Christmas", "Spices", "Shipping", and "Office". In each category, there are several pre-designed templates. Just choose one, make sure the correct ribbon/tape size is selected, then print! Within a couple of seconds, the ribbon will print and cut. I was impressed with the clarity of the printing. I expected the edges to be blurred or smudged, but both the font and graphics were very sharp and clear. After printing several ready made labels, I tried my hand at designing one. I made a simple label for our Christmas cookies for neighbors and family. I chose the font and font size and typed a short message, added Holiday clipart, then added a decorative border around it. It was very easy and it turned out just as I`d hoped. Overall, I`m quite impressed with this little printer. It`s both useful and fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Refreshing Take On A Classic Hobby Tool. I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I`ve used a label makes before and it was nothing like this. This is a refreshing and up-to-date makeover for this classic tool. Usually, a label maker only makes labels and nothing more. This one elevates your crafting game and puts you ahead of the class. I love this machine, I am able to personalize all my gifts. I have made several gifts using the ribbon for a personalize touch. Everyone was so amazed and wanted to know how I did it. I highly recommend the P-Touch Embellish Elite. It`s very easy to use. I love brother products I have never been disappointed. I love tools that help me to be creative. I`m able to create one of a kind gifts with a personalized touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome label maker !!! I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am absolutely in love with my new label maker. I love the fact that I can create custom ribbon`s with names and sayings. This has helped me personalize so many things that I create. It was extremely easy to setup and link with bluetooth so that I can access the things I need anywhere. It is very lightweight and compact so it is easy to sit on the couch and create away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Label Maker I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. So I was immediately impressed with this sleek design of the label maker upon inspection. The instructions were pretty clear with photos to assist along the way. My favorite feature about this label maker is definitely having the app that accompanies it. It only took a few clicks after downloading it and I was able to make my magic happen. I absolutely loved being able to preview my creations before printing. The categories are set up nicely & were quite influential when deciding what to make next. This definitely was a huge upgrade in my book in the label maker world. Stylish, modern, easy to use & effective! Definitely a game changer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of using I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I received my product and started using it. Instructions on using blue booth was straight forward. Downloaded details right away. Loading the cartridge was a breeze as well. Picking what designs was very manageable and easy to use. The only I think that needs improvement on is after it prints your design, and want to print the next design is it cuts almost an inch of the ribbon. I feel that`s a waste of ribbon. Other than that it`s pretty easy to use and worth it`s purpose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so impressed I received this product for free from Brother in exchange for my honest opinion/review of the product. I am so absolutely pleased by the capabilities of this device I had sure thought to myself that maybe this was in for me but then again when I would have to do events or parties it was getting pretty pricey for the most simplest items that I needed so when I create came across this item I thought to myself is this really going to do everything I need it to do and yes it did and some I`ve saved myself so much money I can do just about any project and I am so thoroughly pleased in-and-out with my item I totally recommend it 2 thumbs up 5 stars all the way you don`t have to be a party planner yet you can even be artistic or creative this is for you and just about anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10634968, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels