Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10174360 
From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
jump
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessible memories Takes the memories from albums and makes them part of everyday!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preserve Flowers This Box is perfect for the flowers I wanted to preserve.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for keepsakes Perfect for keepsakes
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box for Keepsakes Beautiful frame, and lots of room for all the keepsakes I want to include
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Shadow Box This was exactly what we wanted, so we bought two!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a remembrance project! Perfect for my project! My dad wanted something in memory of my mom that included a cardinal and the song with my mom’s name in it. I was so happy to find a shadow box deep enough to place everything inside.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shadow box Customer service was AMAZING! They helped me pick out the perfect size shadow box for a project I was finishing. They shadow box was GREAT quality at a perfect price.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Perfect for displaying a folded jersey
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome display box! Great way to display all of my vintage regalia!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow box collage Great for gifts and pictures collage
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awards Nice looking and fit everything my son wanted
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Hanging This is a great product to showcase memorabilia. I used it to showcase a unique sweatshirt given to my husband by this daughter. Unfortunately he could no longer wear it but didn’t want to give it up. It’s sat in the closet for years. Now he proudly displays it on the wall of his man cave. Additionally it only took me about 20 minutes to put it together.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box This box was perfect for the memory box I created for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty Beautiful for a veterans memorial
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent box, but factory glue on the felt?? I bought two of these and both have this piece of plastic glued to display side of the felt. No idea what purpose this serves. Glue is crusty and won't come off and is right in the middle of my set up so nothing will be there to cover it up. It is unusable to me. Does anyone no what this about or why?
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Nice item. I just bought it so I haven't used it yet. It will be for a collection of my son's baby things as I am downsizing.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shadow box I'd wanted it to display my Disney pins but the back padding wasn't thick enough. Still a good product for other projects!
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box frame great way to display a favorite vacation pix w/ sea shells inside
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Great size and great box for memories or to create plaques
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll pass next time... Meh quality, the fabric was already peeling away from the back
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built The shadow box is sturdy and very good quality. I would suggest though to have the opening in the front for easy use instead at the back since we will display actual items inside (not just pictures) like graduation cap and tussle.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadow box Beautiful way to display your keepsakes! Opens from the front which makes it so easy to use!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great product, expensive, but is reflected in the quality. Good thing we got it during the sale!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box It was perfect for preserving precious memories
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadow box Beautiful shadow box. Easy to use and just the right depth. I made a shadow box of items from my daughter’s wedding and everyone loved it. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice shadowbox The frame was sturdy and clean - well put together - on this shadowbox. In addition, I like the tabs closing up the back as they are screw in/tighter tabs. The fabric on the backing was easy to adhere paper to with 3-in-1 Beacon glue, and the overall effect was wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Touches Matting and framing look great
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a great price! I thought by his product was great for the value. So far they have been perfect for my need and I purchased 32 of them!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! OMG!! I love these!! I used these for my son's karate achievements!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Very sturdy shadow box. It looks very nice and professional. Only con is that it is hard to attach anything to the back (push pins are impossible, so plan ahead with alternate materials).
Date published: 2022-08-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_195
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels