Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

Item # M10174360 
From: $29.99

Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
jump
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Capture your memories for years to come in this attractive bronze shadow box. This frame features easy back-loading, soft velour backing, and hanging hardware attached for easy wall decorating.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish exterior
  • Black velour backing
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy back loading
  • Includes hanging hardware
Sizes:
  • 11" x 14" (1.75" working depth)
  • 16" x 20" (1.5" working depth)
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Nice item. I just bought it so I haven't used it yet. It will be for a collection of my son's baby things as I am downsizing.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shadow box I'd wanted it to display my Disney pins but the back padding wasn't thick enough. Still a good product for other projects!
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box frame great way to display a favorite vacation pix w/ sea shells inside
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Great size and great box for memories or to create plaques
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll pass next time... Meh quality, the fabric was already peeling away from the back
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built The shadow box is sturdy and very good quality. I would suggest though to have the opening in the front for easy use instead at the back since we will display actual items inside (not just pictures) like graduation cap and tussle.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadow box Beautiful way to display your keepsakes! Opens from the front which makes it so easy to use!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great product, expensive, but is reflected in the quality. Good thing we got it during the sale!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box It was perfect for preserving precious memories
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadow box Beautiful shadow box. Easy to use and just the right depth. I made a shadow box of items from my daughter’s wedding and everyone loved it. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice shadowbox The frame was sturdy and clean - well put together - on this shadowbox. In addition, I like the tabs closing up the back as they are screw in/tighter tabs. The fabric on the backing was easy to adhere paper to with 3-in-1 Beacon glue, and the overall effect was wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Touches Matting and framing look great
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product at a great price! I thought by his product was great for the value. So far they have been perfect for my need and I purchased 32 of them!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! OMG!! I love these!! I used these for my son's karate achievements!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Very sturdy shadow box. It looks very nice and professional. Only con is that it is hard to attach anything to the back (push pins are impossible, so plan ahead with alternate materials).
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box ! Model set up Great product ! Very easy to use and durable
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color with the bronze shadow Large space and depth
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good choice This is now the 3rd shadow box that I’ve bought. There is plenty of room to mount and has held up over the years of display.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame an Mat Perfection I had a photo of my Father in uniform which was in an old frame, I had Michaels place it in a shadow box frame, the job was done to perfection. Forgot to mention that the framed photo of my father was 80 years old.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shadow box. Very beautiful color on the sides. I bought several and one the glass has come lose and will have to be reglued.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A High Quality Product; Often Discounted As a professional artist, it's becoming quite difficult to find supplies beyond the basics, so if your art, or craft, is beyond basic, MICHAELS is available for items that most generic art supply stores don't bother with. Don't settle for basic; quality is available if you need it. Their Bronze Shadow Box By Studio Décor® is such a high quality product, and is often discounted, so I can afford it, without having to add custom framing prices to my artwork. It's hard enough to make a living as a working artist; we have to find high quality elements when we can.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This shadow box adds an antique finish look to a scroll that I purchased.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Shadow works for what I wanted
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always satisfied!!! I always am happy with the quality of my shadow boxes from Michaels!!! Everyone who sees them comment om them.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pleased with choices I had for this item
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative display frame This frame has a very nice finish and it was easy to secure the items inside. The depth is great for having enough space to artistically display items inside.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality shadow box Good quality shadowbox that is easy to open and close to keep on adding items!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely made shadow boxes These boxes are very well made for the price point, I bought two. I was pleased with how the outer box looked and the black, fabric covered background was also attractive. It was easy to pin items to, though finding an adhesive that worked was a little difficult. My main complaint is that I wish there were more points for attaching the box to the wall. There's only one at the top, and I wish there were two. My boxes are a bit heavy, and it feels a little precarious hanging from the wall by only one point.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Regular product. Regular quality, the fabric inside was damaged.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Shadow Boxws I have always bought Studio Decor shadow boxes from Michaels, They are very sturdy and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-06-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_180
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels