Bronze Scoop Frame With Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $35.00
From: $34.99
$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Bronze Scoop Frame With Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # M10176859 
Save $35.00
From: $34.99
$69.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Bronze Scoop Frame With Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $35.00
From: $34.99
$69.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Display your picture in style with this gorgeous, bronze-finish frame. The white mat has a highly detailed black fillet that enhances the beauty of your image.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish frame
  • White mat with ornate bronze fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted) 
Display your picture in style with this gorgeous, bronze-finish frame. The white mat has a highly detailed black fillet that enhances the beauty of your image.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish frame
  • White mat with ornate bronze fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted) 
jump
Display your picture in style with this gorgeous, bronze-finish frame. The white mat has a highly detailed black fillet that enhances the beauty of your image.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish frame
  • White mat with ornate bronze fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted) 
Display your picture in style with this gorgeous, bronze-finish frame. The white mat has a highly detailed black fillet that enhances the beauty of your image.
 
Details:
  • Bronze finish frame
  • White mat with ornate bronze fillet
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted) 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bronze Scoop Frame With Mat, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Looking! This is a rich looking frame. Love the center detail around the mat. My only draw back is the tiny metal prongs you have to lift to get the back off. I find they don’t hold up after several times of changing out pictures.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Scoop Frame with Mat It has a beautiful finish to it and highlights pictures with shades of brown. It is well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frame This frame is well constructed and a good deal for the price since framing with filets is so pricy. And the filet is removable if u r careful. My image was too large for the space until i removed it. Very happy.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant frame The frame is elegant and beautiful. The colors are deep and rich. I bought one for my home and a second one for my parents. One of the more beautiful frames I’ve ever bought and the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Beautiful frame! I am very impressed with the quality of the frame.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame, nice! Worth the price. Sturdy and well-crafted, it has hardware installed for a hanging wire (hanging wire not included).
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Outstanding Frame The value is greater than the price. I print up to 16x20. The frame is well made and the finish is a true black. This gives my work a very professional look.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockstar picture frame review love the picture frame. bought it for a Bon Jovi poster I recently got and it really makes my poster stand out!! Absolutely amazing !!! :)
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture frame Perfect frame to display my little nugget
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame It’s a nice frame for grad picture.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large wall frame. Classy and elegant looking frame.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks like custom, fine art framing Looks expensive, solid, nice matt detail
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame It is amazing!! My father’s main picture from his funeral was set in this frame hangs perfectly on the wall next to the front door way!! My family and I are completely satisfied… lots of family members asked where I got the frame my siblings are doin the same thing … same frame..
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great. The frame itself looks ok, but it is cheaply made for this price. Cardstock backing. Tabs to hold the back on instead of wood with sliding holders like thr better quality frames. I needed this for a 16×20 picture so unfortunately this was the best I could find. On a wall you won't know its cheap, if that helps.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance I believe this is one of the nicest matte/frame selections that Michaels has. It’s affordable and it has a classy polished look.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRAMED TO PERFECTION This frame has a beautiful woodlike finish and the inner matting was perfect for the print I was framing. Very effective look.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Complemented the photograph and very nice looking frame.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Best frames in michaels
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New mats and frame . Beautiful frame and custom fit . Rachel in frame department presented what was available and suggested this frame and new mats. Thanks Rachel and Michaels.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You I was very impressed with the kind service I received from the employees at the Amsterdam Michael’s store. I brought in a canvas picture to be framed thinking it would be an easy thing to do. Because of its unique size and depth, it was quite challenging. Lexi and Savannah in the framing department were very resourceful and knowledgeable. They graciously went out of their way to make sure the frame I picked would work with my canvas. I am grateful for the time and energy they spent in putting it together. It looks beautiful in the bronze frame. Huge thank you to Lexi and Savannah!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Sharp looking frame. Extraordinary value compared with other frames
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Really beautiful frame, it’s perfect for a vintage map! I purchasing it in store though, and it seemed as though a lot in stock had scratches on the frame in some capacity. Something to be aware of. The matte board inside has a beautiful thin wood border, I have never seen something like that and it looks really nice, although I didn’t need a matte for my map. I felt so bad throwing it out.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third Frame This the third one I have brought which I had one for a few years and last week I went back to see if it was still there .Yes it was there and I went again this week to get another one
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Looks awesome in our master bedroom! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The frame looks great. I love the mat that came with it. It looks way more expensive than what I paid for it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of class for any room This frame with it's bronze highlights and dark brown tones adds warmth to any picture. From a western to a modern traditional design room the frame enhances the overall room and the picture becomes the focus point.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I broke out in a sweat. I don’t know if I just got a tightly mounted frame but it took two knives and three people to get the back off this thing! The point of a picture frame is to remove the sample image! Goodness. Getting the back, back on, was another not fun adventure. I purchased in the store and it only gets two stars because it’s a pretty frame. Goodness this thing was a pain in the butt. Picture is in. And it’s never coming out again. Phew.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality frame Easy to frame art work , high quality. I am so happy with the results
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This frame is good quality. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My daughter painted a large painting and the frame accented the painting.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10176859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels