Bronze Ornate 8" x 10" Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

$54.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bronze Ornate 8" x 10" Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # 10112967 
$54.99

Bronze Ornate 8" x 10" Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

$54.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Your special photograph deserves a special frame! This bronze-colored frame has beautiful details, including beading along the inner edge of the mat and the inner edge of the frame. 
 
Details: 
  • Bronze finish wood frame with silver accents
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) matted image size
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm) unmatted image size
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
 
 
Your special photograph deserves a special frame! This bronze-colored frame has beautiful details, including beading along the inner edge of the mat and the inner edge of the frame. 
 
Details: 
  • Bronze finish wood frame with silver accents
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) matted image size
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm) unmatted image size
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
 
 
jump
Your special photograph deserves a special frame! This bronze-colored frame has beautiful details, including beading along the inner edge of the mat and the inner edge of the frame. 
 
Details: 
  • Bronze finish wood frame with silver accents
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) matted image size
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm) unmatted image size
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
 
 
Your special photograph deserves a special frame! This bronze-colored frame has beautiful details, including beading along the inner edge of the mat and the inner edge of the frame. 
 
Details: 
  • Bronze finish wood frame with silver accents
  • Cream mat with silver fillet
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm) matted image size
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm) unmatted image size
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • A thick layer of glass protects your display
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
 
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bronze Ornate 8" x 10" Frame with Mat, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Love the frame. I bought 3 frames to hang family pictures- look wonderful
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame This is such an exquisite and rich looking frame and so complementary for my embroidery piece.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ask for review Ask for my review and because it wasn’t favorable you want me to resubmit another one. Don’t think so.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the expensive look of this frame This beautiful frame is perfect for my grand daughter’s senior picture. Looks custom made without the custome made price!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice overall look Loved the Elegant but also formal look I needed for the picture I had. Easy to open and place pictures inside. Arrived in male with no issues
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous value. This frame is beautiful and very well-made. It arrived in perfect condition, and was a great value. So pleased.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Ornate Frame This frame is an absolutely perfect choise for any artist who paints portraits. I couldn’t be happier with how this frame complements the beautiful faces of children.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this frame, I was looking for a nice frame my a family photo and the lady (I think I her name was Trina), she was very helpful. She helped me pick up my frame and it is beautiful on my wall... Thank you Trina..
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame My 2 grandchildren received Communion this past May, they’re 1st cousins. I purchased this beautiful frame for their picture. It’s so nice I will buy another for another picture.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frames This frame we have bought before. We are very pleased. The frame looks like the custome framed. Really love it. The price was right too.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great matted frame Nice frame with well set matted inlay. Wonderful frame and available in multiple sizes of frames.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bronze ornate frame liked the frame,but the hook was not centered in order for me to hang,my son fixed it
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family picture Frame We recently had family pictures taken and I needed a larger, ornate frame to hold the family picture. This frame is perfect and looks beautiful on my wall.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Have a nice antique look and sturdy for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This is a great quality frame. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornate Bronze Portrait Frame This frame is beautiful. Bought for a Celebration of Life Ceremony picture and it was a stunning highlight to the photo and was very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This frame was the perfect size and colors for what I needed. I put a cross stitch I made of my long haired golden dashound in it. The colors of the frame and the cross stitch look great together. It was really easy to put it in the frame and didn't tear up my fingers like other frames.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually choose a frame with a double Matt. This frame fits into my decor and the beaded outline brings out the photo
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame with my daughters wedding pic! Very pleased with the frame! This frame will look great in any room! Beautiful with my daughters wedding picture ❤
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality For The Price At $40 a pop I expect better quality. The corners did not match up on 6 of the 8 frames I received. There is just no excuse for this.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Beautiful I bought six of this frame. After assembly, it looks so beautiful and match most furniture's color. I feel it is good quality. I am so happy to choose this one.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch As a painter, it is always difficult to afford to frame a picture you have created. Sales at Michael's allow one to purchase matching frames on line that have not been picked through or damaged and at an affordable price. Selection on line is always better than in the store as well.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10112967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels