Broken Burl Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $9.60
From: $14.39
$23.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Broken Burl Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M10455170 
Save $9.60
From: $14.39
$23.99

Broken Burl Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor®

Save $9.60
From: $14.39
$23.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a cherished photo in this rustic-looking frame. You'll love the texture of the broken walnut burl veneer.
 
Details:
  • Broken walnut burl veneer finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood with glass
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Display a cherished photo in this rustic-looking frame. You'll love the texture of the broken walnut burl veneer.
 
Details:
  • Broken walnut burl veneer finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood with glass
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Display a cherished photo in this rustic-looking frame. You'll love the texture of the broken walnut burl veneer.
 
Details:
  • Broken walnut burl veneer finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood with glass
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Display a cherished photo in this rustic-looking frame. You'll love the texture of the broken walnut burl veneer.
 
Details:
  • Broken walnut burl veneer finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Wood with glass
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Broken Burl Frame, Expressions™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Frame I chose this frame in particular for an art piece I had made, it suits it perfectly!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's just OK It is a beautiful frame, but a real pain. It took a hammer to the back closed
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burl picture frame I purchased two of this frame to display some art on my gallery wall. I love to color and style.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Beautiful style and finish.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new picture frame I needed a new picture frame and this one did the trick. It looks very nice in my bedroom.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique, very rustic, and very scarce frame I placed an online order to pickup the last 5x7 frame, available within 50 miles of our home, at one of our local Michaels, so we were "holding our breath" as to what we'd get. Got it last night and we are very happy with it! We appreciate it's uniqueness; ours is composed of 9 pieces of burl (one of them slightly overlaps the one next to it instead of butting up against it), while the sample online photo shows 6 pieces. To address the other review mentions of shiny glue residue, of which ours had on a couple of pieces of burl, I hand-rubbed a miniscule amount of Avon Skin So Soft over all pieces of burl and let it dry overnight. This morning, the shiny glue areas are gone and the Skin So Soft has brought up the walnut grain from all the burl. This frame not only fills a specialized niche; each one made has its own charm. If more come back in stock, we'd definitely be interested in at least a couple more.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to look at In good condition and went perfectly with my dark wood decor. Currently framing a picture that serves as inspiration so I look at it everyday.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Beautiful frame! Great price! Perfect for my photo.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique and gorgeous but a bit messy Gorgeous frame that is unfortunately a bit unevenly put together at the edges where there is also some semi-glossy glue seepage. It also lacks anything to use on the backside to hang the frame on a wall but I had spare parts that I was able to attach to the back to accomplish that.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift! I really liked this frame, but I had to go through all of them on the shelf though to find one where all the edge pieces were together/close enough you couldn't see space between. I gave it as a gift and I hope they loved it!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a vintage photo This frame was perfect for a photo of my mom and her twin brother taken in 1934.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly pleased I truly enjoyed the wide variety of frames at your store! I will definitely be back, and highly recommend your store to others
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality frame a real nice quality frame.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really rustic look My paintings on wood slats were reproduced in 2 sizes. These frames are perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Everyone who has seen the frames says they like it. Very nice wood and thick border. I removed the glass and added a printed canvas. Love it
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic touch This frame was a gift to my sister and she absolutely adores it
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame matched my existing frames. Received this in excellent condition. Set of three broken burl frames.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame but... Some of the clasps on back not there.couldnt fully close the frame
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outcome I used this frame to present a young man upon his Eagle Scout ceremony. I printed a poem about Eagle Scout's and also purchased some red, white, and blue ribbon to put on a corner of the picture. The framed project turned out awesome. He was very proud of the finished project.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10455170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels