Broad Tip Chalk Marker By Craft Smart®

$5.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Broad Tip Chalk Marker By Craft Smart®

Item # 10483202 
$5.79

Broad Tip Chalk Marker By Craft Smart®

$5.79

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Personalize your home decor accents using this chalk marker by Craft Smart. It is perfect to create intricate patterns on vases, mirrors, ceramic pots and glass bowls. Use it on chalkboards to create fun signage for your home. You can easily clean the marks or stains using a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad tip
  • Wet-erasable
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use on glass, mirrors, windows, ceramics and chalkboards
Personalize your home decor accents using this chalk marker by Craft Smart. It is perfect to create intricate patterns on vases, mirrors, ceramic pots and glass bowls. Use it on chalkboards to create fun signage for your home. You can easily clean the marks or stains using a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad tip
  • Wet-erasable
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use on glass, mirrors, windows, ceramics and chalkboards
jump
Personalize your home decor accents using this chalk marker by Craft Smart. It is perfect to create intricate patterns on vases, mirrors, ceramic pots and glass bowls. Use it on chalkboards to create fun signage for your home. You can easily clean the marks or stains using a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad tip
  • Wet-erasable
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use on glass, mirrors, windows, ceramics and chalkboards
Personalize your home decor accents using this chalk marker by Craft Smart. It is perfect to create intricate patterns on vases, mirrors, ceramic pots and glass bowls. Use it on chalkboards to create fun signage for your home. You can easily clean the marks or stains using a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Broad tip
  • Wet-erasable
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use on glass, mirrors, windows, ceramics and chalkboards
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Broad Tip Chalk Marker By Craft Smart® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not true to color This was supposed to be white, but it was more of a cream color.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating to use I’m finding this chalk pen hard to use. I shake it and let it sit upside down for a while before I use it. When I write with it vertically, it dries up fast. I found that when I place my board on the table, it works so much better. Gravity is your friend with this pen.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fulfilled my needs! I looked at several stores, but this one was the cheapest and works fabulously! Works in one coat!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing This chalk marker writes smoothly on most chalkboard surfaces. Felt it was a little pricey, but it was needed for an upcoming event and there wasn't time to shop for an alternate.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and looks like real chalk! Loved using this marker instead of actual chalk - very easy to use.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chalk board marker I like the option of the precise marker. I did find, however, the tip needed to be primed frequently, which tends to lead to bleeding.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Grad Cap My daughter decorated her graduation cap!!! SOOOO FABULOUS! She used his chalk marker for the writing. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! Love the ease of use and to make a correction...wipe off with damp cloth. Sealed with clear spray
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but... I used this pen on a chaulk board i got from michaels. It came iut nuce, but when i made a mistake the word stayed on the chalkboard after i wiped it iff. Im just not sure if its the pen, or the chalkboard
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! Performed as advertised. Easy flow of ink, worked well on a wall project.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Exactly what we were looking for, it worked perfectly on our board!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this to write on a few organizational boxes for a nursery, and it was extremely easy to use. Better consistency than chalk!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth creamy finish Took a few pushes to get it going after opening it, but it writes very smoothly!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for a big project! I had several large menus to do, and the tip + paint lasted through it all! I would totally buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dries fast perfecto Love using this on many different products. Very versatile
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Just what I needed to write on my chalkboard basket. Easy to use and dried quickly so it didn't smear.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preferred chalk marker Love the authentic chalk look. The point wears fairly quickly but the finished product is beautiful:
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well This chalk marker works very well. I used it on small chalk tags as well as 5x7 size chalk boards. Shows up great, wipes clean, can efficiently write bold thick lettering or small narrow strokes well.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Better Than Chalk! I used this on a chalkboard for my son's 6 month photos and the color was so bright and vibrant and solid! Way better than chalk would have looked! Will be buying again in different colors for future photos.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smooth it writes You have to shake it well before it works, then you can use it
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen! This fatty pen was a great choice for use on my son's chalkboard proposal! He was able to wipe away his mistakes with a damp cloth and q-tip! Finished product was crisp and opaque white! (He had bought plain chalk-good thing moms have more experience and ideas!)
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen style is great It was so easy to use. I love it. It worked perfectly for my craft.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Not a real good consistency. Hard to make a good solid line.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pen Wrote perfect on my little chalkboard. Easy to use and write with
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chalk pen sweet easy smooth to use love how it looks writes great
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was afraid that this would leave residue. It's easy to clean up and no residue on my new blackboard stand. Great product!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Nice and bright white, comes off easily with water
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Wrote on a Easter plate First Easter For my great grandson first Easter. The pen wrote really smooth.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chalk pens! Love these chalk pens they are so easy to use and wipe away when wet! They even come in large and small tip sizes so worth it when using for chalk board signs!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great great for easy writing and looks much neater . Wipes away easy
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10483199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels