Bracelet Bead Design Board by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Bracelet Bead Design Board by Bead Landing™

Item # 10219446 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Bracelet Bead Design Board by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lay out five bracelets at one time! This compact bracelet bead board has a continuous channel along the edge to use to design necklaces, and two cutout compartments to store loose beads. Use the measurements along the edge to cut your jewelry wire to the length you need.

Details
  • Gray bead design board
  • Make 5 bracelet lengths: 6" to 7.75"
  • Textured surface keeps beads from rolling
  • Recessed compartments store extra beads
Lay out five bracelets at one time! This compact bracelet bead board has a continuous channel along the edge to use to design necklaces, and two cutout compartments to store loose beads. Use the measurements along the edge to cut your jewelry wire to the length you need.

Details
  • Gray bead design board
  • Make 5 bracelet lengths: 6" to 7.75"
  • Textured surface keeps beads from rolling
  • Recessed compartments store extra beads
jump
Lay out five bracelets at one time! This compact bracelet bead board has a continuous channel along the edge to use to design necklaces, and two cutout compartments to store loose beads. Use the measurements along the edge to cut your jewelry wire to the length you need.

Details
  • Gray bead design board
  • Make 5 bracelet lengths: 6" to 7.75"
  • Textured surface keeps beads from rolling
  • Recessed compartments store extra beads
Lay out five bracelets at one time! This compact bracelet bead board has a continuous channel along the edge to use to design necklaces, and two cutout compartments to store loose beads. Use the measurements along the edge to cut your jewelry wire to the length you need.

Details
  • Gray bead design board
  • Make 5 bracelet lengths: 6" to 7.75"
  • Textured surface keeps beads from rolling
  • Recessed compartments store extra beads
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Bracelet Bead Design Board by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet sizer Omg this is a life saver for making bracelets
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality and price.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Helpful My daughter makes bracelets. She needed something to help her measure and hold the beads while she put them on the cord.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Very useful..slightly flimsy though
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet board I like the product I especially find it helpful in getting the right size when I create a bracelet.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful tool Helpful tool when beading
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful when doing bracelets for my friends I bring this with me everywhere and if my friends want to make a bracelet they can choose which size they want instead of estimating their size
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed for the designer! This tray has some very handy features for laying out a design for beaded bracelets. I like the extra pockets and the groove along the edge that allows me to keep various beads aside with easy access to include as my design evolves. I put optional colors and styles of beads in them while I'm deciding the best arrangement. Other trays that I have seen online don't have those features, only circles. The felt texture prevents beads from rolling around too much. Its base is light weight plastic, but has lasted for years for me. No complaints!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Bead Design Board I only bought this recently after using the necklace board for years. What I like about it is that the size of a bead greatly impacts how a bracelet fits, and this works better than a straight board for guaging sizes.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this This helped me SOO much with make bracelets and it’s so easy and fun to have
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Helpful with measurements, but a little flimsy
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Bead Design Board by Bead Landing This tray is extremely useful. It helps me to keep my beads organized and easy to access. There’s no fuss or mess. I’m able to be more efficient when I am making my jewelry. It’s a wonderful product!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful tool for making bracelets. This is a good tool to measure string, or line up beads before stringing them! Nice center wells to hold beads used in the bracelet. measuring edge is a plus.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet Planner! SUPER HELPFUL BRACELET PLANNER! I love how you get multiple circumference options. I've only seen the necklace design board before so this was a really nice find. Very straight foward and easy to use :)
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size making bracelet board I like that it has different size so that you could do your bracelets
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer This tool has helped so much in making bracelets of different sizes. I used to use a ruler but with this tool, I no longer have to.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet board Easy to use. Like the linear layout too.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bead holder Great tool to keep beads from rolling all over.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New beginnings. This product was the beginning to my daughter's bracelet business. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! I’m new to jewelry making, and this has been super helpful!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLIVE BRANCH Great for beginners! Helps a lot! Best thing I’ve bought!!! <333
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead board Makes assembling bracelets a breeze. Really simplifies setting up and sizing
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Measuring Took Very useful tool to assist with making bracelets
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps me layout my design and measurement. Now I put the beads in the circle. It's great, for now, the brackets are not small. I have a thin hand.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for offering this nifty board for sale There are five bracelet templates and two storage holding areas, which is convenient. This is ideal since I like to make new bracelet designs every year, a few times a year.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Board of a Kind Really helps to keep me organized while making bracelets. I love it overall and couldn’t find it anywhere else better.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Very useful for my beads
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not disappoint This bead board is a good tool for crafting stretch bracelets
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate Must Have 5 different sizes for your grace designing needs! I love this board. Helps you create bracelets with accurate measuring
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great tool for beginners and experts. Very easy to store as well
Date published: 2022-08-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_123
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10219446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels