Blush Washi Tape Tube by Recollections™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blush Washi Tape Tube by Recollections™

Item # 10464889 
$29.99

Blush Washi Tape Tube by Recollections™

$29.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These washi crafting tapes by Recollections are perfect for decorating phone cases, friendship bands, favour bags, cards and more. You can also create a stunning décor accents for your living room using these washi tapes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colour and patterns
  • 12 tapes
Contents:
  • 1 long roll (10 yd./9.1 m)
  • 9 medium rolls (5 yd./4.5 m each)
  • 2 short rolls (2 yd./1.8 m each)
These washi crafting tapes by Recollections are perfect for decorating phone cases, friendship bands, favour bags, cards and more. You can also create a stunning décor accents for your living room using these washi tapes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colour and patterns
  • 12 tapes
Contents:
  • 1 long roll (10 yd./9.1 m)
  • 9 medium rolls (5 yd./4.5 m each)
  • 2 short rolls (2 yd./1.8 m each)
jump
These washi crafting tapes by Recollections are perfect for decorating phone cases, friendship bands, favour bags, cards and more. You can also create a stunning décor accents for your living room using these washi tapes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colour and patterns
  • 12 tapes
Contents:
  • 1 long roll (10 yd./9.1 m)
  • 9 medium rolls (5 yd./4.5 m each)
  • 2 short rolls (2 yd./1.8 m each)
These washi crafting tapes by Recollections are perfect for decorating phone cases, friendship bands, favour bags, cards and more. You can also create a stunning décor accents for your living room using these washi tapes.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colour and patterns
  • 12 tapes
Contents:
  • 1 long roll (10 yd./9.1 m)
  • 9 medium rolls (5 yd./4.5 m each)
  • 2 short rolls (2 yd./1.8 m each)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blush Washi Tape Tube by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute washitape The colors in this washitape are lovely, they make the envelopes look pretty. & the cards look amazing as well with a little decor on them. The scrapbook pages look girly, a cute touch.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty washi The washi is pretty, but the glitter fall out is more than I would like. I buy washi on sale or with a coupon because the price is a bit steep for pretty tape. You also don't get as much of the glitter or fouled ones.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination This washi tape tube has a great color combo and can be used together or along with others in your stash. Product is a good quality and will go a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey I was disappointed that all of the rolls had paper on them because it means there's not much tape on the roll :( too pricey but I mean, washi is pricey everywhere, so I probably will buy more from recollections. Very cute designs.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with Washi! I've been hoarding washi tape whenever I come across a good sale. This one in particular was 40% off at Michael's. I love the love scheme so much!! This is great for scrapbooking amongst other creative activities. I would definitely buy another roll.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Washi I love all of the great gold, pink, and mint colors in this package. They are of good quality and each roll has a paper backing. Without my coupon I would not have purchased this set because it is pricey.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape!! I love washi tape its fun and brightens up everything. This collection is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but kind of a pain to use This washi collection is beautiful, but with the exception of one roll the entire thing is paper backed. Paper backed washi is such a pain to use and store. The gold glitter washi roll is pretty much unusable. The glitter sheds like crazy and it is rough to the touch. The other glitter roll (mint green) is better because it doesn't shed at all. However, it will not stay rolled up! I still gave it 4 stars because the other rolls were not as much of a pain and so beautiful!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi tape purchase Love the colors went well with all the items for the planner. Best part was I used my 50% off coupon for it
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi This washi is gorgeous and I used my coupon so it was a great al :)
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I love everything about these watches! I love the color, I love the foiling, I love the texture, I love everything about this set!!!!! I will highly recommend that you go out and get these nice spring colors!!! Each washi will add so much to your planner!! Want your projects to STAND OUT OR POP, this is the set for you!!! I classify these watches as a must-buy!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. I recently purchased the Recollections Washi Tape Tube in the blush color. I actually just sat down today to use a few of the options available in my planner. I love the look, and i love that the product is made well. I will most definitely be purchasing more washi tape tubes in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Love it!! Love when I have a coupon for it! Tape all the things!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections washi is beautiful, versatile, and easy to use!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value The color choices are what really drew me to this purchase. It's a great deal with the various prints you get in this set especially if you use a coupon with it. The only thing I am not 100% on is that some of the tapes, the delicate printed ones in particular, have a white backing which almost make it function almost like a sticker. It gets really annoying having to cut every strip and rip off the backing when I need to use it multiple times. However, I do understand that the backing is probably so that the printed ink would not rub off the bottom layers of the tape.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value. Bought it to use in my planner and it's doing what I had hoped it to do. I recommend it for this and other crafts, card making, on scrapbook pages, in mini albums and so on.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape Love the colors. Using it for a wedding album. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will stick to your work. Stick so well to every thing.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can mix and match all the tapes and the colors.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Washi Tape I really do enjoy using my Washi tape. I am finding it difficult to use it only because it is so pretty! The design itself on each roll is different. I like this. It's easy to use and peel off the backing. Can't wait to buy more.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! I saw this washi tube on Instagram more than a month ago and have been checking my local Michael's periodically for it, and it FINALLY came in last week! The colors are beautiful - mint green, blush pink, white and gold. Some of the rolls have foiling and some have glitter, and it's altogether a beautiful collection. The only tiny negative I have (which brought it from 5 stars down to 4) is that the glitter washi has the backing that has to be removed, which also means it doesn't stay on the roll, and it sheds. "Doesn't all glitter washi shed?" you may ask. Nope - there is some great glitter washi available that does NOT shed, and it doesn't have paper backing that you have to peel off, too. Other than that tiny issue, this whole set it lovely.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! This washi tape is BEAUTIFUL!! Even though the color scheme is called "blush" the colors are light, but vibrant at the same time and the gold foil stands out so pretty on each of these tapes. The two glittered tapes are absolutely gorgeous also. LOVE it!! If you're able to get it on sell or use a coupon, the value is even better.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome I love this washi tape. The colors are beautiful and you get a lot of product for the price. The quality of the washi is also very good!
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10464889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels