Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # M10477488 
From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
jump
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Special color Great frame....looks good on the wall
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame The painting that I framed looked nice in the frame. Decent quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Works great with an oil painting.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective framing Frame was perfect size for my project. I had a mat cut to fit the actual picture. Totally cost effective way to finish special projects
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photo Frame Glass The glass was so flimsy that it shattered when I set my picture frame down. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old barn watercolor Looks perfect with my watercolor of an old barn!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue wash frame It worked well for the project that I was working on. It brought out the colors of my wool painting
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frame Poorly constructed and stapled on corner protectors damaged the frame
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy picture frame It’s a good, sturdy frame and goes perfectly with my picture!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame I bought this frame for a puzzle I completed. The color was perfect and went great with the decor of my house. Nice quality and good value since I purchased it on a BOGO sale.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame looks great with my pics
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames glad i was able to find the two different sizes for the similar pics, hope to add more with the same style frames
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Frame! Michael's always has a great variety of frames. This one particularly stood out with it's beveled rustic style and striking blue-washed color. As an artist I'm always looking for frames that stand out.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good price for the quality. The frame comes at a good price. Not a great quality frame but it looks good. Most importsnt everything fit well so.it was easy to fit my work and it looked good. I easily fit a pre-cut mat.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Finish I like the frame but the problem with it is if you run a rag over it it snags all of the lint off with a rag and it sticks to the frame
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frame The one I was given had a defective back. So I swapped it out with another and realized the back of this one was defective too but not as bad. Whomever picked this one out for pickup should have been more careful.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame, great value! Very nice frame, well constructed, looks like it's more expensive than it is. I bought several and liked it so much I bought more! Package was also carefully wrapped and shipped quickly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame. Blue wash is a great title for this frame...it's not a solid blue but has gray/black/blue shading that was perfect for the original pencil sketch that I used with the frame. The colors and stipling really set up the sketch well and it looks awesome on my light gray wall. Would purchase more of the same.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and good construction Seems to be made of high quality materials and put together well. Looks very nice and authentically rustic. My use for it ended up not using the frame to its full potential but it is a beautiful piece.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the rustic look. Fit the pencil drawing of our favorite animal, the red fox. Tho you'll need a strong husband and good pliers to get the packaging off.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame I’m doing a collage of pictures I took at the shore. The frame had a picture of the ocean and it went well together. Made my decision to buy this frame easy!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for my glued puzzle No coats necessary. Frame is excellent the way it is
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to hang up. Just remove the packaging and hang up. So easy, that is why I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame I tend to be drawn to the Home Collection frames as they are a really good quality overall. The blue wash has a great texture and color.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame This photo frame is made of wood and painted blue, both perfect for what I am using it for.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame I bought two of these and they both look great. I haven’t put them on the wall yet but I’m sure they will be just fine. The glass is a bit loose on one which is the reason for the four stars.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Picked this frame for the look and goes well with the Thomas Kincade Picturesque Puzzle that we assembled.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Frame, Terrible packaging I love these frames. They are beautiful and well made. However, the packaging is the stupidest thing. The corner are protected by cardboard that is stapled to the frame. The staples did not come out as I removed the cardboard and I spent over an hour trying to pry the staples out with a flat head screwdriver and needle nose pliers. Luckily this is on the back of the from so any damage I caused is not visible.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is perfect. Fits perfectly with the etchings that I had to be framed together as a set!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking, decent quality When removing the back to place the photo in, one of the fastners popped off before even touching it. Also looks beastly but feels frail when handling it. Its amazing with our print and just what I needed, I was just hoping for a bit better quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_221
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10477488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels