Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

Item # M10477488 
From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor®

From: $29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
jump
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Adorn your focal wall with this rustic photo frame by Studio Décor. You can use this frame to display a fun picture of a day at the beach or a family picnic at the countryside.

Details:
  • Distressed blue-washed finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Wash Frame, Home Collection by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame, great value! Very nice frame, well constructed, looks like it's more expensive than it is. I bought several and liked it so much I bought more! Package was also carefully wrapped and shipped quickly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame. Blue wash is a great title for this frame...it's not a solid blue but has gray/black/blue shading that was perfect for the original pencil sketch that I used with the frame. The colors and stipling really set up the sketch well and it looks awesome on my light gray wall. Would purchase more of the same.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and good construction Seems to be made of high quality materials and put together well. Looks very nice and authentically rustic. My use for it ended up not using the frame to its full potential but it is a beautiful piece.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Love the rustic look. Fit the pencil drawing of our favorite animal, the red fox. Tho you'll need a strong husband and good pliers to get the packaging off.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame I’m doing a collage of pictures I took at the shore. The frame had a picture of the ocean and it went well together. Made my decision to buy this frame easy!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent for my glued puzzle No coats necessary. Frame is excellent the way it is
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to hang up. Just remove the packaging and hang up. So easy, that is why I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame I tend to be drawn to the Home Collection frames as they are a really good quality overall. The blue wash has a great texture and color.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame This photo frame is made of wood and painted blue, both perfect for what I am using it for.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame I bought two of these and they both look great. I haven’t put them on the wall yet but I’m sure they will be just fine. The glass is a bit loose on one which is the reason for the four stars.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Picked this frame for the look and goes well with the Thomas Kincade Picturesque Puzzle that we assembled.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Frame, Terrible packaging I love these frames. They are beautiful and well made. However, the packaging is the stupidest thing. The corner are protected by cardboard that is stapled to the frame. The staples did not come out as I removed the cardboard and I spent over an hour trying to pry the staples out with a flat head screwdriver and needle nose pliers. Luckily this is on the back of the from so any damage I caused is not visible.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is perfect. Fits perfectly with the etchings that I had to be framed together as a set!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking, decent quality When removing the back to place the photo in, one of the fastners popped off before even touching it. Also looks beastly but feels frail when handling it. Its amazing with our print and just what I needed, I was just hoping for a bit better quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Frame But Not Very Good Quality I really liked the frame. I bought two. However, once I got it home and unpacked it, I noticed a missing fastener and another one fell off. They don't hold well. The other frame's backing was cut unevenly. Fortunately, my husband fixed that. We had to use shipping tape to secure the back of the frames to hold in the pictures.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames! Bought the 16x20 frames. They look great and are well made.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Frame! I purchased this frame to hang up my artwork. My only complaint was the hooks this frame came with. You will have to either purchase hanging wire to tie behind the frame before you hang it up or install an entirely different hanging hook (like I did). Other then that any other frame size beside 16x20 has the proper hanging hook in the back and it is perfect for the entryway, bedroom or hallway.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better quality than expected Sturdy, glass frame. Happier with them than I thought I’d be. I was going to get them because they were on sale (a really good sale) & they matched what I needed more than any other frame. Im going to buy the exact same one to put in a different room of my house.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frame but beware of splinters! The first frame we received had a chunk taken out of the side and Michaels was nice enough to swap it out for a non damaged one. We got the new one and were putting the print in when my helper and I both inadvertently got splinters! The wood is very rough so definitely be aware of that when handling it. Otherwise, the color is exactly what I was looking for and makes the print inside look fantastic!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Very nice frames! Color is beautiful! Well wrapped for shipping! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product had the cheapest oily glass Could not clean away glass defects and was incredibly cheaply made. i cut myself on the sharp ragged edges of the class when I attempted to clean off the oily residue. Turns out the oily discolored look was inside the glass.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had two pictures of a lighthouse and seaside shack. These frames were perfect to hand these pictures stand out
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is perfect! This frame was exactly what I wanted to frame a puzzle with my favorite birds on it (Owls) that my daughter gave me for Christmas. I couldn't bear to take the puzzle apart after I'd finished putting it together, so I purchased a puzzle adhesive and the frame and glued it together and framed it. It looks lovely and will hang in a place of honor in my craft room. .
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Frame is well made and true to color. Looks lovely with my daughters art work
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product even better in person! I bought four of the Blue Wash Frames and I am very pleased. Nicer in person than it looks online. Good quality. Will buy agian.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good! It fits the picture perfectly and the price on sale was good. I used it to frame a cariacature of myself from Disney World.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking frame This is a wonderful looking frame for my black and white photo. The only negative thing about it is having to remove the staples, which were used to attach the cardboard corners as well as strips of cardboard covering the picture-hanging hardware. It takes a bit of effort, but is worth it for a fine looking frame.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dimension Issues Handsome frame and nice for an off the shelf item. I used a matting also purchased at Michael's but the mat was too wide for the frame by a 16th of an inch. I ended up cutting the mat on the the 14 inch side to fit the frame. I believe the mat was cut true to dimension and it was the frame. Don't rely on Michael's frame shop to help you cut the mat. I was basically told tough luck - do it yourself.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made good I really like these frames , too bad they are marked up and overpriced
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for a painting with Shades of Blue I had done a painting of the Basilica in Carmel that used several shades of blue and couled with a mat of white outer and light blue inner this frame was a perfect match
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_145
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10477488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels