Blue Ombre 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Blue Ombre 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

Item # 10359623 
$5.99
EveryDay Value

Blue Ombre 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make beautiful cards, scrapbook albums, journal covers and decorative clipboards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can personalize them with stamps, glitter, dyes and paints.

Details:
  • Include assorted blue shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • Includes 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Make beautiful cards, scrapbook albums, journal covers and decorative clipboards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can personalize them with stamps, glitter, dyes and paints.

Details:
  • Include assorted blue shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • Includes 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Make beautiful cards, scrapbook albums, journal covers and decorative clipboards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can personalize them with stamps, glitter, dyes and paints.

Details:
  • Include assorted blue shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • Includes 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Make beautiful cards, scrapbook albums, journal covers and decorative clipboards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can personalize them with stamps, glitter, dyes and paints.

Details:
  • Include assorted blue shades
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • Includes 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Ombre 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour palette in pic not same as received Colour palette in the ad didn't quite look the same as the package I received I was expecting the light shade of blue in the ad. You may want to update the website pic. I will still use the paper.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This card stock did what I needed it to It is very bright and has nice colors. It is thick which depending on your needs can be good or bad. I was satisfied
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardstock colors I just love the colors of this pack. And the workability of the paper is perfect
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what we needed. Great product for a large DIY greeting cards project for teens.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great cardstock perfect for paper crafts! It's amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only get this color combo here! I've looked everywhere online for this pack of paper, and one other. They were no where but Michael's! And they were on sale!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I enjoy the paper from Michaels, it has nice colors, and is sturdy for what I need it for.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great exactly fits my needs Love how they turned out exactly fits my needs and I love the colour combination
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and pretty combination of blues Had a large tri-fold poster project to do. Used 2 of each color in this set as the background of each section on the poster board. The colors all go together perfectly and gave my project a clean subtle look. The paper is also very smooth. Glad I chose this instead of basic construction paper!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paper quality is good for flower making. Got this during sale worth for the price :)
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Variety I loved all the coordinating colors in this package. They go so well with each other.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Colors This is my second purchase of this color of cardstock. It makes beautiful paper flowers.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors Paper worked perfectly for the craft I was doing. Loved the variety of Colors.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sea Colors! I used this cardstock with my Cricut!! This was perfect for personalizing my sea themed classroom!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect for mad hatter tea party Used for various DIY decorations for my daughter's b.day colors popped and brightened it up!! My fav mix of ombre colors by far!!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely turquoise hues Various shades of turquoise to match with prints or use for die cuts.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great veritile product, great (sale) price! I love this card stock. The colors are great and I use it for a variety of purposes from printing to custom card making. The colors add a special touch.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great card stock for my needs and purposes. Great product!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the variety of colors Great variety of colors, great card stock value pack. Best for the money
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors It is medium heavy weight and I use it for lists I want to keep.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cardstock and coloring books Good but couldn't use - the color for my Christmas cards wasn't right. The books will be great for the kiddies at school.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors. Deep, true colors, very sturdy. My Project was easier using this paper.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card stock Good quality material. My finished project was very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors in pack! Great quality paper. Adore the color choices. Fantastic price.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Good quality. Perfect for my project. ************
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cardstock Perfect for classroom use. Excellent for task cards, paper projects, and classroom organization!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The teal color of the cardstock is mushy I've been buying Michael's cardstock for years. Lately the quality has been poor on certain colored card stock. The teal color is one of them. I can't even cut smoothly using the Cricut machine. It snags and drags as it cut. I've been using Cricut for years and years and know which mat and depth of blade to use. There are other cardstock in your stock that does the same thing. Pinks, purples, especially the greens, I can go on and on. The vendor is using some type of chemical that is making it hard to cut. Very frustrating!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product better price. I got this to do the bulletin boards in my classroom. They worked great with my Cricut air 2. Will definitely purchase anytime st sale price.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper for card-making I like having color-coordinated papers for card-making and crafting. This pack of papers makes it easy choosing colors that go together
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad When cut the paper ends up getting very flimsy and looks like confetti everywhere
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10359623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels