Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Pink Curing USB Lamp

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Pink Curing USB Lamp

Item # 10627462 
$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Pink Curing USB Lamp

$19.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Before you embark on your resin crafting journey, make sure to add this lamp to your supplies. Its light is great to perfectly cure the UV resin in your moulds, within minutes.

Details:
  • Pink
  • 9W / 395 nm
  • PVC, epoxy, aluminum, iron and plastic
Before you embark on your resin crafting journey, make sure to add this lamp to your supplies. Its light is great to perfectly cure the UV resin in your moulds, within minutes.

Details:
  • Pink
  • 9W / 395 nm
  • PVC, epoxy, aluminum, iron and plastic
jump
Before you embark on your resin crafting journey, make sure to add this lamp to your supplies. Its light is great to perfectly cure the UV resin in your moulds, within minutes.

Details:
  • Pink
  • 9W / 395 nm
  • PVC, epoxy, aluminum, iron and plastic
Before you embark on your resin crafting journey, make sure to add this lamp to your supplies. Its light is great to perfectly cure the UV resin in your moulds, within minutes.

Details:
  • Pink
  • 9W / 395 nm
  • PVC, epoxy, aluminum, iron and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Pink Curing USB Lamp is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for resin crafting Best UV lamp for UV resin crafting. Does an excellent job at curing the resin.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UV Craft Pink Curing USB Lamp When I brought this USB LAMP ,I did not know that you could only use it for UV RESIN,so it did not work on the resin I am using. And after checking to find out what "UV RESIN" was- and just how much it cost, I am just going to stick with what RESIN I am working with right now.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV Resin Light Works really well but only stays on for 1 minute increments. Not a huge problem but I do wish that had been listed in the instructions. I turned it on the first time I used it thinking it would stay on till I turned it off and walked away for just a minute and it was off so I had to stand by it and keep turning it on so the resin would cure properly.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UV light for resin This one was ok just on the small size and look longer to cure
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did not like it I was disappointed in this little light. I bought it for uv resin. It takes forever to cure it. I feel that it was not worth what was paid for it.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to create fun earrings I needed an extra UV lamp to help make the jewelry I was making faster and this was perfect. Adding a second lamp allowed me to make complete sets of earrings at the same time, which helped increase the number of earrings I was able to make in a set amount of time.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this product. It's very beginner friendly. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Not bad ,I do wish that it wouls stay on for a longer amount of time. You have to keep restarting it. But it does what it need to do. I would get a larger more powerful one next time
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Works well & quickly
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing light!! Amazing! Works well i think with any uv resin! I have three different uv brands at home and this light is great for curing!!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works... Good UV light, just wish it stayed on for longer than a minute. It only has the one button, which is pre-timed. But better than holding the flashlight! But does its job of setting the UV resin...
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay product I had trouble getting it to turn on. It's an okay value
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UV light Liked it but to small for my projects.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UV Resin Lamp Over all this product works well for the price and is a good deal. However, there is often a tacky feeling even after a full 4 minutes, but that can be removed with acetone and leaving it in the sun.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV Light for Uv resin curing! Small but mighty! Fulfilled the need as well as having the ability to order it for same day delivery
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love this light. It’s perfect size makes it less crowded in my craft room
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Works amazing and the staff was great.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Craft Pink Curing UV Lamp I am really glad I bought this.My first time using one and I was very impressed with the results I got from this curing lamp. Would recommend to purchase to a friend *****
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is small and convenient for storing
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This lamp cures quickly! Small, light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! Only used it once so far to seal my cups! I love it so much! Such an easy tool to set up and get the job done!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from runaway absolutely terrible. it worked one time . I just purchased it 10/28/2021. waste of my money I don't even want a refund. They can have ihat. I. doubt they're making any type of money..
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I guess it works, sort of. It stays on for 30 seconds so you have to keep restarting it, and it always still feels tacky afterwards.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I was all excited to find a light finally just to get home and find out it doesn't even work. Literally I does nothing.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used 1 day and stopped working I bought this and used it one day on some resin jewelry that I made and the next day it wouldn't turn on at all. Very frustrating and a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible purchase Quit working after less than a month of very minimal use maybe used 5 times
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment Considering this was the only UV lamp available for purchase you'd think it'd be a high quality lamp but unfortunately even the cheap generic UV lamps you get for free with nail art kits are ten times better. Drying power is pitiful and there's no constant light option.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Really, nothing wrong with the product, just a live and learn with UV resin. Yes, it dries quick, but is more limited in what can be done. Fairly certain that we made a $90 keychain
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UV resin light I bought this to use with the no mix resin. I was not impressed as I tried it and it seemed to not cure the resin. I tried this for about 5-7 minutes before I decided to just place it in the direct sunlight on a table on our deck. 15 minutes there and it was cured. I don’t think this is very effective
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just couldn’t get it to work I tried so many times to make it work. Not sure what the issue was.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10627462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels