Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Faceted Gems Flat Mould

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Faceted Gems Flat Mould

Item # 10627622 
$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Faceted Gems Flat Mould

$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Pour metallic pigment-infused resin into this mould to create stunning gem-shaped pendants. You can string them onto chains to make customized necklaces.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Pour metallic pigment-infused resin into this mould to create stunning gem-shaped pendants. You can string them onto chains to make customized necklaces.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
jump
Pour metallic pigment-infused resin into this mould to create stunning gem-shaped pendants. You can string them onto chains to make customized necklaces.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Pour metallic pigment-infused resin into this mould to create stunning gem-shaped pendants. You can string them onto chains to make customized necklaces.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Faceted Gems Flat Mould is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice variety of shapes I use them also for clay shaping.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry molds Great jewelry molds for resin
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Molds Haven't use this mold yet doing resin today I'll let you know how it goes
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous beads Have NOT used the yet
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting shapes These shapes make the cutest earrings.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped create unique earrings These molds made the cutest earrings.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usability/quality Perfect for small resin pendants, used them to make several memorial pendants containing bits of fur and whiskers from pets that passed over the rainbow bridge. Sturdy molds that have enough give to pop projects out easily
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased for one specific design in the mold and now am adding entire mold designs into projects. Absolutely love the quick release and clean up of this mold.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic forms Size and shape I need
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shapes! I've made a few pieces of epoxy resin jewelry but wasn't real happy with the sizes and shapes. This solved my problem...love the sizes and shapes of these. Really happy with the first two I made and I can't wait to make more!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mold Resin pieces came out in fantastic shape
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mold Great for faceted gems and pendants
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l'm looking forward to making a pendant very soon. These jem shapes will be perfect for my next project with the UV Resin. I plan to make a pendant with the largest gem shape using the findings kit I purchased from Michael's at a differnt time.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good mold This mold makes really nice luscious pendants and earring components when you use the right resin.also easy to pop the resin piece out the mold
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love making pieces with this mold!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mold I love, love, love this mold. It makes such beautiful shapes.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mold The facets make a nice dynamic bit of your project. It allows you to simulate gemstones with a bit more depth than a smooth mold. The downside, if you are making earrings you have to do two pours and match the colors.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making gifts for students I teach in a private Christian school and love to make jewelry for my students. These resin molds create are wonderful gifts (as a way to thank my students for their great work)! I also appreciate the teacher discount.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV Resin mold review Great product works as expected. No release agent needed.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10627622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels