Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Earring Shapes Mould

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Earring Shapes Mould

Item # 10627630 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Earring Shapes Mould

$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this silicone mould to create your own earrings, necklaces or keychains. Pour in resin mixed with glitter or pigment powders to give your jewellery pieces an elegant, charming appeal.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Use this silicone mould to create your own earrings, necklaces or keychains. Pour in resin mixed with glitter or pigment powders to give your jewellery pieces an elegant, charming appeal.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
jump
Use this silicone mould to create your own earrings, necklaces or keychains. Pour in resin mixed with glitter or pigment powders to give your jewellery pieces an elegant, charming appeal.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Use this silicone mould to create your own earrings, necklaces or keychains. Pour in resin mixed with glitter or pigment powders to give your jewellery pieces an elegant, charming appeal.

Details:
  • 3.5" x 3.125" x 0.438" (8.89cm x 7.94cm x 1.11cm) mould size
  • Silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blue Moon Studio™ UV Resin Craft Earring Shapes Mould is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they all had a pair. I love this mold, I should probably buy another one because the ones I use the most do not have a matching one for making earrings. That is my only wish with this one is that they all had a pair but I guess I will just have to pick up another one.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Molds Make resin earrings and the molds are great. Get lots of compliments
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy mold Sturdy mold! Made many earrings from this mold.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety Love the versatility of all the shapes.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Would have liked double molds for each style mold to make a pair of each. The ones that are double are helpful.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great molds Great molds for resin jewelry making
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin jewelry mold Very easy to use and the shapes are wonderful.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily create beauty Small but beautiful and easy to use. Small enough to make something say with glitter to put inside other molds for the floating effect.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin craft earring maker molds I bought the mold for my first experience using resin. It all went great! Very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Love the resin realted products available at michaels
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Blue moon good products
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pins. The small orb mold is perfect for making circular American Girl Doll pins!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uv mold Great sturdy silicone mold
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare find I've been trying to fond that tiny heart mold everywhere and this one was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue moon products I love this brand so much. From the resin that’s mixed already to the cool molds. All the different fun things to put in it. I recommend this brand.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Moon UV Resin Craft Earring Shapes Mold I really like the variety of earring shapes with this mold. I haven't used them yet because I need a few more supplies of resin products.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So cute and cures well
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UV resin jewelry This mold is wonderful for making UV resin jewelry. It is so easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be created It’s easy to used
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Business Booster Wonderful molds that create beautiful products. Easy to clean and store. Helped me upgrade and improve my business greatly!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Works well no issue sturdy material . Holds up to my expectations.
Date published: 2020-09-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10627630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels