8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

Item # 10297493 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
jump
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Block Letter by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters Well made. Pricey compared to other brands but work well.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters Well made. Pricey compared to other brands but work well.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters Well made. Pricey compared to other brands but work well.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute letters The letters are well made. A little pricey for what they are.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display! I got these and painted them for our wedding table and they looked great!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Was able to paint this and add clay to it.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project Was able to paint this and add clay to it.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Works best for what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block letters Well made and paintable
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block letters Well made and paintable.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from P falling down This letter is top heavy and will not stand on a shelf.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding decor approved Used for a wedding. Painted and took embellishment perfectly.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from K is for Kena I love this cute K for a decoration in my baby girl’s room.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ampersand It's exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! It was the perfectb size and thickness for a project I was commissioned to create for a nursery.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wooden Letter Decent sized item. Will be decorating for a first birthday and photoshoot. Reasonably priced as well! Very sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for what I need this is a great letter ! easy to paint and looks very nice and clean! I wish they made an & symbol letter that is smaller than 8 inches
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter B! Worked perfect for a wedding decoration!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Perfect for table decoration for baby shower.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Perfect for table decoration for baby shower.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used for wedding it was great
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter C Spray painted gold for sons graduation. Turned out perfect and was sturdy standing on it's own.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block letter for crafts Very versatile to craft, super sturdy surface for paint, shells, puffy paint, glitter, the sky is the limit to decorate this well crafted letters.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and no complaints Just what I needed :)
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy project piece My daughter used this as a decoration for her room and painted it. It is sturdy and makes a great decoration.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Read Reviews So if you are wanting to decorate your letters, these are a cheaper alternative to the real wood ones. These are composite board-like and will hold glue stains- so be prepared to paint over those stains. Also, the brown will hold the paint and make it more antique. So if that’s the look you are going for, this will work!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters I wish the set had more than one P, K, etc. I had to buy multiple (overpriced) sets to complete my project.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engagement Perfect for centerpiece
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engagement Perfect for centerpieces
Date published: 2022-07-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_182
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10297477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels