8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

Item # 10297493 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
jump
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Block Letter by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wooden Letter Decent sized item. Will be decorating for a first birthday and photoshoot. Reasonably priced as well! Very sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for what I need this is a great letter ! easy to paint and looks very nice and clean! I wish they made an & symbol letter that is smaller than 8 inches
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter B! Worked perfect for a wedding decoration!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Perfect for table decoration for baby shower.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Perfect for table decoration for baby shower.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used for wedding it was great
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter C Spray painted gold for sons graduation. Turned out perfect and was sturdy standing on it's own.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block letter for crafts Very versatile to craft, super sturdy surface for paint, shells, puffy paint, glitter, the sky is the limit to decorate this well crafted letters.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and no complaints Just what I needed :)
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy project piece My daughter used this as a decoration for her room and painted it. It is sturdy and makes a great decoration.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Read Reviews So if you are wanting to decorate your letters, these are a cheaper alternative to the real wood ones. These are composite board-like and will hold glue stains- so be prepared to paint over those stains. Also, the brown will hold the paint and make it more antique. So if that’s the look you are going for, this will work!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Letters I wish the set had more than one P, K, etc. I had to buy multiple (overpriced) sets to complete my project.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engagement Perfect for centerpiece
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engagement Perfect for centerpieces
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engagement Perfect for centerpiece
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wooden block letters 8” perfect size wooden block letters
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size wooden block letters Perfect size wooden letters. Nice quality wood
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” wooden block letters Perfect size. Smooth and nice quality wood. Not too expensive either
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fallen P Easy to paint but doesn’t stand up well. My “p” is always leaning.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Up I love to purchase this brand of letters. It stands up without support. It’s easy to paint as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Up I love to purchase this brand of letters. It stands up without support. It’s easy to paint as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Up I love to purchase this brand of letters. It stands up without support. It’s easy to paint as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are Great! Perfect. Good size, sturdy, easy to paint. Used them on top of books stacked as centerpieces for a dual graduation party.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are GREAT! Perfect. Good size, sturdy, easy to paint. Used them on top of books stacked as centerpieces for a dual graduation party.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Letters The letters are perfect. The fit exactly what I needed them for.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, easy to work with Solid, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design! I like the size and style of this letter. I am hoping I can paint the letter. It was a good price and quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome store Michaels is a very resourceful store helps me with a lot of my Projects
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Great value and easy to work with paint! Purchased for a baby shower and created a beautiful gift.
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_167
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10297477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels