8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

Item # 10297493 
$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

8" Block Letter by ArtMinds®

$8.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
jump
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Made from medium density fiberboard, this letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. Embellish it with paint, glitter, fabric, tissue paper fringe, decoupage designs, silk flowers and so much more. Pair it with others to create a monogram, spell out a sentiment or to create a sign.

Details:
  • 8" tall
  • 1" thick
  • Medium density fiberboard
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Block Letter by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Up I love to purchase this brand of letters. It stands up without support. It’s easy to paint as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Up I love to purchase this brand of letters. It stands up without support. It’s easy to paint as well. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are Great! Perfect. Good size, sturdy, easy to paint. Used them on top of books stacked as centerpieces for a dual graduation party.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Are GREAT! Perfect. Good size, sturdy, easy to paint. Used them on top of books stacked as centerpieces for a dual graduation party.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Letters The letters are perfect. The fit exactly what I needed them for.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, easy to work with Solid, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design! I like the size and style of this letter. I am hoping I can paint the letter. It was a good price and quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome store Michaels is a very resourceful store helps me with a lot of my Projects
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Great value and easy to work with paint! Purchased for a baby shower and created a beautiful gift.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lesson learned I was planning on using with paints, The paint leaked outside of stencil, so had to just trace and go another route. I would not buy again. I ended up purchasing silk screen stencils 100% better and only way to go.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Block Letter Very sturdy. Great for painting or mod podge.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these I love these letters there are so many different craft ideas my kids can do with these
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice DIY Made a cute little lemon themed A! Nice quality and size.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Letter "N" In Town! I was able to paint and personalize the letter successfully. No issues with quality.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABC easy as 123 Great letters, east to paint and versatile
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Got this for an art project and it was perfect for what I needed. Stands on its own and is easy to paint. Didn't need primer or a top coat.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being creative Very versatile, paint it, cover it with gems, feathers, sea shells, pompoms, anything and hang on wall, put in shelf, or glue to a toy box
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block letter Painted this is dark grey and purple, it sits on an window frame that holds pictures of my husband and myself. And, our last name just happens to start with an E.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter Great quality and stands well on its own.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Perfect for what I needed it for. The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 star is because there were places that were rough to the touch.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Craftmanship Excellent craftsmanship for the project. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from F I was worried about the "f" not standing well but it does. I painted it and it looks great!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorate letters This product is real easy to create an awesome center piece for a bridal shower baby shower a wedding even a holiday. You can decorate it with bling ribbon even paint.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! These letters are super easy to decorate! I used rose gold paint & glitter to make our initials for our wedding sweetheart table!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Letters are awesome! I love the large letters. I am a teacher and use them to create in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many fun options with this letter! Versatile and affordable, the creative possibilities are endless. I can’t decide which project I want to use my letter for!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love these block letters! I painted mine to use as a decor piece above our kitchen cabinets to represent our last name, we get so many compliments! Despite their unfinished wood look I did not need to prime prior to painting.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Good size, sturdy block letter could be painted but we kept it natural for display.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Smooth, firm and perfect size
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here Worked perfectly for the decor I was trying bro make! The letters stood on their own and took the hot glue and flowers very well. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-04-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_206
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10297477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels