Block Alphabet & Numbers Wood Stamp Set by Recollections™

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Block Alphabet & Numbers Wood Stamp Set by Recollections™

Item # 10185545 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Block Alphabet & Numbers Wood Stamp Set by Recollections™

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This wood-mounted stamp set is a great addition to any paper crafter or scrapbooker's collection. This useful set lets you customize your own messages with serif numbers, letters and punctuation marks, perfect for creating your own one-of-a-kind scrapbooks, cards, announcements and other projects. Just reach for some quality cardstock and an ink pad, embossing materials or your favorite glitter to use with this stamp set.
 
Details:
  • Each stamp measures between 0.96" x 0.6" x 1" and 0.96" x 0.9" x 1"
  • 86 stamps
  • Rubber mounted on maple wood blocks 
This wood-mounted stamp set is a great addition to any paper crafter or scrapbooker's collection. This useful set lets you customize your own messages with serif numbers, letters and punctuation marks, perfect for creating your own one-of-a-kind scrapbooks, cards, announcements and other projects. Just reach for some quality cardstock and an ink pad, embossing materials or your favorite glitter to use with this stamp set.
 
Details:
  • Each stamp measures between 0.96" x 0.6" x 1" and 0.96" x 0.9" x 1"
  • 86 stamps
  • Rubber mounted on maple wood blocks 
jump
This wood-mounted stamp set is a great addition to any paper crafter or scrapbooker's collection. This useful set lets you customize your own messages with serif numbers, letters and punctuation marks, perfect for creating your own one-of-a-kind scrapbooks, cards, announcements and other projects. Just reach for some quality cardstock and an ink pad, embossing materials or your favorite glitter to use with this stamp set.
 
Details:
  • Each stamp measures between 0.96" x 0.6" x 1" and 0.96" x 0.9" x 1"
  • 86 stamps
  • Rubber mounted on maple wood blocks 
This wood-mounted stamp set is a great addition to any paper crafter or scrapbooker's collection. This useful set lets you customize your own messages with serif numbers, letters and punctuation marks, perfect for creating your own one-of-a-kind scrapbooks, cards, announcements and other projects. Just reach for some quality cardstock and an ink pad, embossing materials or your favorite glitter to use with this stamp set.
 
Details:
  • Each stamp measures between 0.96" x 0.6" x 1" and 0.96" x 0.9" x 1"
  • 86 stamps
  • Rubber mounted on maple wood blocks 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Block Alphabet & Numbers Wood Stamp Set by Recollections™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabet stamps, great for a variety of crafts Letters are small and can be used in may ways
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality issues Bad quality. Rubber came off a bunch of blocks right out of the package.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set, easy to hold and fait price This well made set includes all numbers and upper and lower case letters. The blocks are easy to hold for littles and work very well in paper and canvas. We used these for an event for kids with low hand strength and were very impressed by their quality. Affordable too!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp Alphabet well made and so versatile!!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great education tool Great purchase for helping my toddler learn about letters.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misalignment both horizontal and vertical The letters and numbers are inconsistently placed on the blocks, which causes irregular spacing both horizontally and vertically. This is a manufacturing defect. The spacing should be consistent when blocks are aligned, not irregular. Disappointing, or rather: d is sapp o inti n g. Otherwise, a good product though.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect for my stamping needs
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, but are bigger than expected They work fantastically, I just wish they would’ve been a smaller size.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I thought they were a little smaller, but they are still great.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Stamps Purchased these to make book stacks love them they work great!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misaligned text The text on the stamp is clear, but BEWARE! The letters do not line up . I had to place each letter individually to get the line of text to be straight. If you line up just the blocks, your text will be all over the place. It made for a lot of work.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the pictures Received as advertised
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't order this one online I would only buy this in store so I could make sure everything is correct. I honestly don't understand how a mistake this big could slip through quality control, it's almost funny. I'm missing lowercase k-p and w-z, all the symbols and numbers 7-9. I have duplicate uppercase F-J, P-T, and Z and lowercase a-d. The set is absurdly useless as-is.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafting with stamp letters The size of the letters are perfect for crafting - I have been using these stamp letters on used books that I have painted. Love it.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something missing?? I bought this lovely set assuming (you know what they say about assuming) the 68 piece set would come with a box in which it could be stored with the letters upright so you can easily pick them out. Nope. The plastic container could not even be hacked to create one. Otherwise, the stamps are good.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my stacked book craft Love love love this stamp set
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing a letter I opened up my stamps and realized it didn’t come with a lower case y, instead I got two z’s. I’m so disappointed cause now I can’t finish my project cause I need that one lower case letter.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Letters not centered Quality of stamps were good and don’t is nice but some of the letters are NOT centered and made my book stamping project extremely difficult.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size for stamping. I like both the upper and lower case letters and it comes with numbers. Complete set.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look of the letters but not centered I read these reviews before buying this set and decided to buy the set for my book stack project. I love the look of the letters but the letters are not centered. I will need to practice to learn where to position the stamps so they aren't too high or too low (usually too low). A few of my books didn't work out due to this so I recommend practicing before using.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Letters not centered Do not buy it, the letters are not centered, made my project impossible. Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Letters are not centered Letters are not centered as shown in the top of the stamp. Difficult to use because nothing lined up like it should. I will be returning this item.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamps for Word Work Good quality wood stamps for word work use. Great value
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamps! The letters were perfectly centered. My crafts have never looked so good. I will definitely shop more from this collection.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10185545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels