Blank Jigsaw Wood Puzzle by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Blank Jigsaw Wood Puzzle by Creatology™

Item # 10662056 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Blank Jigsaw Wood Puzzle by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create fun puzzles for your kid using this wood jigsaw puzzle by Creatology. Use your little one's favorite characters or fun shapes to make personalized jigsaw puzzles. You can also give this set to your kids for a fun activity.

Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 11" x 8.5" (27.94cm x 21.59cm)
  • Wood
  • For ages 3 and up
Create fun puzzles for your kid using this wood jigsaw puzzle by Creatology. Use your little one's favorite characters or fun shapes to make personalized jigsaw puzzles. You can also give this set to your kids for a fun activity.

Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 11" x 8.5" (27.94cm x 21.59cm)
  • Wood
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create fun puzzles for your kid using this wood jigsaw puzzle by Creatology. Use your little one's favorite characters or fun shapes to make personalized jigsaw puzzles. You can also give this set to your kids for a fun activity.

Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 11" x 8.5" (27.94cm x 21.59cm)
  • Wood
  • For ages 3 and up
Create fun puzzles for your kid using this wood jigsaw puzzle by Creatology. Use your little one's favorite characters or fun shapes to make personalized jigsaw puzzles. You can also give this set to your kids for a fun activity.

Details:
  • Unfinished 
  • 11" x 8.5" (27.94cm x 21.59cm)
  • Wood
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Blank Jigsaw Wood Puzzle by Creatology™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summertime Project Blank Wood Puzzle gives kids an opportunity to be creative and use problem solving skills. It can be created in a short time, but putting the puzzle together can be fun over and over. Also a great idea to create the puzzle as a card and send it to someone as a gift/game to put together. I am currently using it with a tutoring student and will definitely buy and use this again.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but tricky assembly It’s a really fun idea, but the pieces were stuck in the frame and were very difficult to remove. Once out of frame, it’s extremely difficult to make them fit back in.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun afternoon project Fun project to make. I did it with my toddler godson. I only give it 4 stars instead of 5 because it is a little thin.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity x 2 My artistic granddaughter loves to draw, and she enjoys working on puzzles. This is a great way to encourage creative on both her interests, plus making a memory.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nephew loved it. Turned out great Puzzle for crafting with nephew
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw puzzle sublimation project Great for sublimation projects. Antique look without using a heat thermal laminating sheet. And awesome shiny finish wheb using a heat laminate sheet. The exacto knife process took some time (1hr) to cut and break pieces apart after sublimation lamination. Made great Mother’s Day gifts and family photo gifts!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jigsaw puzzle Very cool idea! My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome make it yourself puzzle Love love love this item! My son has been wanting me to make him a puzzle but I have not yet attempted it. So when I saw this I was like this is perfect I can make a stencil, put it on the puzzle, color it in with the woodturning marker, then heat press n his puzzle is finished! It came out awesome!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blank wood puzzle Fun for a craft to keep or to give as a gift!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but not very functional I love the idea of being able to make your own puzzle but the wood splinters a lot and it is hard to put together — you really have to force the pieces to fit
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fossils Puzzles of the Past The blank puzzle was perfect for teaching how paleontologist put fossils together.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Create your own puzzle A nice project for my 10 year old daughter to paint a picture and then put it together as a puzzle. Took a couple times to work to fit the pieces, but eventually the puzzle went together and looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pieces are the same 4 shapes. Pieces are all the same. So before it's painted you can't put it back together, but if you don't take apart first, the pieces break when you try to take it apart AFTER it's painted.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with Blank Wood Puzzle Fun to individualize a puzzle through painting or take a family photo and mod podge it.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product to get kids! It’s a great product for kids to get creative. I got this for my 10 year old and he loved painting it! The only thing we noticed was that getting the pieces apart was a bit tough since the wood wasn’t cut in some places. I used a utility blade to get the pieces apart and that did the trick.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blank wood jigsaw puzzle I went to micheals with my kids one day and came across this amazing puzzle. The kids loved it and its so easy to use! If your looking for something to get that will allow you to bond with your kids,this is it!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blank wood jigsaw puzzle splinters This product splinters easily which makes it difficult to use/create on and certainly not an ideal gift. It’s a cool idea, but very poor quality. Ended up covered in splinters before I even started painting on it and gave up.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very thin wood, did not like being painted. Seemed kinda flimsy.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great idea but needs improvement All the pieces were the same shape (except for the edge pieces) and the kids could not put their own puzzles back together. Also there were slivers of wood all over the place and my son got a splinter. Great idea but needs some deign improvement.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this. I needed it for a anniversary gift I was making and it turned out perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10662056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels