Black Velvet Jewelry T-Stand by Bead Landing™

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Velvet Jewelry T-Stand by Bead Landing™

Item # 10123674 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black Velvet Jewelry T-Stand by Bead Landing™

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Dramatically display necklaces and bracelets on this elegant black velvet stand! Ideal for use on your dresser or table for ready-to-go jewelry pieces or scarves.
 
Details:
  • Sturdy base
  • 8.75" x 6.5" x 2.75"
  • Velvet, MDF, sponge and PVC
Dramatically display necklaces and bracelets on this elegant black velvet stand! Ideal for use on your dresser or table for ready-to-go jewelry pieces or scarves.
 
Details:
  • Sturdy base
  • 8.75" x 6.5" x 2.75"
  • Velvet, MDF, sponge and PVC
jump
Dramatically display necklaces and bracelets on this elegant black velvet stand! Ideal for use on your dresser or table for ready-to-go jewelry pieces or scarves.
 
Details:
  • Sturdy base
  • 8.75" x 6.5" x 2.75"
  • Velvet, MDF, sponge and PVC
Dramatically display necklaces and bracelets on this elegant black velvet stand! Ideal for use on your dresser or table for ready-to-go jewelry pieces or scarves.
 
Details:
  • Sturdy base
  • 8.75" x 6.5" x 2.75"
  • Velvet, MDF, sponge and PVC
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Velvet Jewelry T-Stand by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A “must have” jewelry display This elegant display is a jewelry designer’s dream! My bracelet sales are actually doubling at our local gallery since I added this rich looking display.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable compact bracelet display These are the best bracelet displays. Compact, perfect height and everything stays on
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Used two of these for a jewelry craft fair to display all my handmade bracelets and necklaces and it worked perfectly! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Sturdy, not too heavy, but enough to not tip over with the slowest touch.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRACELET HOLDER , defiantly a great purchase! I needed the perfect bracelet holder and I love this. It’s pretty much self explanatory but soo adorable and fits a good amount of bracelets!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfect for jewelry display
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry holder Love this! Displays bracelets beautifully.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TJ works well with my strength bracelets.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Great price, good product. Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect watch storage unit, very affordable & eleg Perfect watch storage unit, very affordable & elegant
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice display! Grand daughter really liked this to display the jewelry she has been making to sell.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant For Bracelets I really like the way my bracelets look when displayed on this jewelry stand.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks classy. Looks nice & professional.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive display stand Attractive display. Like the velour.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet holder I really liked it. I should of gotten two since i have so many bracelets
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! This is great and fits even my tiny bracelets. It has really cleaned up my dresser.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great way to keep bracelets untangled
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Stand Jewelry stand to hold necklaces or bracelets
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Kept all my jewelry organized
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! Love It, I can put all of my bracelets on them (I got 2). And display on my dresser, for when I need them.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black velvet jewelry/watch holder This is perfect for my watch collection. I would love it even more if it were a couple of inches longer to add more watches.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet stand Perfect for my bracelet sales!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and elegant look The item gives my display of jewelry a more presentable look. My photos are more professional and classy.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and what I was looking for Some of my bracelets are too small, but most of them will fit. The bracelets stay where you put them.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stand is perfect for organizing my bracelets! This stand is perfect for organizing my bracelets, I'm usually digging through the stack trying to find the one I want.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bracelets I use these to store bracelets. It makes it quick and easy to find the ones I want to wear. I put them on according to color so they are already grouped together. I also like that it is shorter than some other jewelry displays as my dresser is under a slanted ceiling with less space.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Takes on about 6 watches with no problem. Does the job for what I need.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product. It was exactly what I needed for all of my bracelets
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Display I bought two of these to display some of the bracelets that I wear on a regular basis - so much easier than digging around my jewelry box! I do agree with several other reviewers, though - the bar is a little too large for the smaller bracelets (they fit, but it is snug - I don't want to permanently stretch out the elastic in the stretchy ones, so those stay in the box for now!). Probably best for average to larger sized bracelets.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was what I was looking for. Shopping for that item only, found it, paid for it and ended a quick trip.
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10123674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels