Black Velvet 3-Tier Ring Peg Display by Bead Landing™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Velvet 3-Tier Ring Peg Display by Bead Landing™

Item # 10230208 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Black Velvet 3-Tier Ring Peg Display by Bead Landing™

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Elegantly display and organize your collection of rings with this stylish three-tier ring tray! Its 18 "fingers" hold plenty of rings and show off each ring's design for easy selection.
 
Details:
  • Black velvet
  • 8.25" x 5.25" x 2.375"
  • Includes 18 ring display pegs
  • Velvet, MDF and plastic
  • Rings sold separately
Elegantly display and organize your collection of rings with this stylish three-tier ring tray! Its 18 "fingers" hold plenty of rings and show off each ring's design for easy selection.
 
Details:
  • Black velvet
  • 8.25" x 5.25" x 2.375"
  • Includes 18 ring display pegs
  • Velvet, MDF and plastic
  • Rings sold separately
jump
Elegantly display and organize your collection of rings with this stylish three-tier ring tray! Its 18 "fingers" hold plenty of rings and show off each ring's design for easy selection.
 
Details:
  • Black velvet
  • 8.25" x 5.25" x 2.375"
  • Includes 18 ring display pegs
  • Velvet, MDF and plastic
  • Rings sold separately
Elegantly display and organize your collection of rings with this stylish three-tier ring tray! Its 18 "fingers" hold plenty of rings and show off each ring's design for easy selection.
 
Details:
  • Black velvet
  • 8.25" x 5.25" x 2.375"
  • Includes 18 ring display pegs
  • Velvet, MDF and plastic
  • Rings sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Velvet 3-Tier Ring Peg Display by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Velvet 3-tier Ring Peg Display This is my prefered way to display my rings. Very visual.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Very nice and the black makes the rings look so elegant
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this! Bought it for my boutique, but would definitely use one at home as well!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ring Display This product is sturdy and solid. It takes up a small amount of space and each peg can hold several rings. I would highly recommend this ring holder
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet ring display holder Very nice. Allows me to display my rings in a beautiful way.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little rings on black velvet I began teaching myself to make these cute rings and sellimg them at craft shows. These black velvet 3 tier ring holders were perfect! They look so professional and elegant.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Great display for ring variety.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for price! Works great, looks nice, decent quality.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended, 10/10 Very practical and useful, my rings look amazing in here!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy here! I really love this ring display.. So happy I got this
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Nice piece. Good quality. Great price. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ring Organizer Perfect!! For my numerous rings
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful display. I wanted to be able to see my beautiful costume rings and effortlessly choose what to wear. With the velvet black of each individual holder, my rings look even more beautiful and depending on the size of the ring, I can fit up to three rings one holder. I love how my rings are now easily accessible to me.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great to keep rings on display. Great quality
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great for display my daughter's handmade rings, she loved it!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! So beautiful!! Great ring display!! Add so much to my products!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Keep Rings in Order This is perfect for keeping my rings in order. I may purchase another one when I start my Paparazzi business.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need White I wish you would make them in white. I keep them in a sate and the safe is black inside and the rings are hard to see.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for large band rings Its a nice display, great for larger band rings, weight of stand stabilizes so it doesnt tip over. Just wish it was tarnish resistant. Perhaps have a clear cover.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Simplicity!!! Bought this for my husband to organize his rings. He loves it!! It is solidly weighted and makes it very easy for him to pull a ring without having rummage through individual ring boxes. He likes organized simplicity!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT. Exactly what I needed. They are NOTflimsy little ring stands. All my rings are displayed now
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this product-1 suggestion for improvement I like this product. I just wish the posts would be a little longer so I could put 2 rings on each one. I like it as it holds my rings that have the adjustable/elastic bands, which the 1st one I bought didn't.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have soo much jewelry...This ring organizer was just what I needed...and.on sale!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits so many rings! I love this ring holder, definitely helps me organize all of my rings into one place
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I was looking for to accommodate my inventory! Great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very well made Nice ring holder very sturdy it makes my jewelry room pop!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality. I looked at other ring racks at other craft stores and they were flimsy and even falling apart on the shelf. Also they were expensive. This one is sturdy and at a much better price.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome it is very beautiful ring display I use it for my boutique
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much sturdier than expected I purchased this online with store pickup without having seen it in person - and I was pleasantly surprised how much weight it has to it. It is very sturdy and does its job better than how I was organizing my rings before.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ring display This is a terrific producr for either displaying rings for sell or safe and scratch free storage of your rings at home. Well made a nice addition to my other pieces.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10230208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels