Black Top-Loading Shadowbox 12" x 12" by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$3.99 Per Item

Black Top-Loading Shadowbox 12" x 12" by Studio Décor®

Item # 10202509 
$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Black Top-Loading Shadowbox 12" x 12" by Studio Décor®

$39.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


This makes the perfect display case for wine corks, ticket stubs, sea shells, scrapbook pages and collectibles. You can even remove the backing and decorate it.
 
Details:
  • Black finish exterior
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) with 2.9" (7.3 cm) working depth
  • Easy top loading or back loading
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This makes the perfect display case for wine corks, ticket stubs, sea shells, scrapbook pages and collectibles. You can even remove the backing and decorate it.
 
Details:
  • Black finish exterior
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) with 2.9" (7.3 cm) working depth
  • Easy top loading or back loading
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
This makes the perfect display case for wine corks, ticket stubs, sea shells, scrapbook pages and collectibles. You can even remove the backing and decorate it.
 
Details:
  • Black finish exterior
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) with 2.9" (7.3 cm) working depth
  • Easy top loading or back loading
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
This makes the perfect display case for wine corks, ticket stubs, sea shells, scrapbook pages and collectibles. You can even remove the backing and decorate it.
 
Details:
  • Black finish exterior
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm) with 2.9" (7.3 cm) working depth
  • Easy top loading or back loading
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Top-Loading Shadowbox 12" x 12" by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Excellent and easy to use. Great quality!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Great shadow box and customer service to mount my collector plate!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box This is exactly what I had been looking for to put my father service flag in
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for my project. It fits perfectly
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great until you take the label off We bought these to give as presents to friends for keepsakes (ie tickets, postcards, etc). They looked great and would work well because the top slides open, however, when you pull the label paper off the back panel on the inside it looks horrible. It is not painted black and is unfinished laminate with rivet holes and tape residue. The photo on the label is misleading and without finishing the back panel somehow it is an eye sore. It'd be one thing if I knew I was going to have to find a solution when I purchased the shadow box, but since I'm finding out now once I'm home and am getting ready to wrap it it's frustrating and just bad business.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly The shadow box was perfect for a gift. Everything fit just right.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ShadowBox used as an open frame I purchased this for its size, as I needed a 12”x12” frame for a stained glass creation. Unfortunately the drop down slot was an inch short to put the piece inside, but it fit onto the back side of the frame minus the backing. I used clear drying glue to secure. It’s a stable stand alone holder for my glass.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I assumed that it had a black background because the picture shows that it goes. I have to now paint it or cover it with black material. I’m sure otherwise it will work well.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craftsmanship. I like the size and the opening at the top. It would be great if they made a 10x10 too.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No black backing It's nice, except there is no black backing as the description says. What's the point of that?
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is ok for now. But it’s not what I really wante It’s ok for now but,it’s not what I really wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Production getting cheap-Top entry no longer works The last three I have bought were impossible to slide open at top. Which is the best feature of this specific one when making "banks" to save money in. I just broke the last of the 3 I purchased while trying to get it open. Never had this problem with previous ones :(
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Box broke Box broke while trying to open top. Will be returning
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box but blank back Using this to showcase all of our wine corks. When we took out the display card that’s placed in the back, we were expecting to see a solid black background as the image suggests. Instead, it’s just brown cardboard like the inside of a picture frame. We now have to purchase a piece of scrapbook paper to glue to the back so there is a pleasant background behind the corks. It’s a nice product, but we weren’t thrilled that the background isn’t actually black.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy open on top so I just drop the wine corks in and don’t have to worry about arranging them.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. I bought this as an anniversary first for a wine-loving couple to collect their corks in. I added a few personal touches and it looks great! Wish I could post pictures of the finished product. Please note, the background is a little unsightly, but that was easily remedied by adhering a cute 12x12 piece of cardstock.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Shadow Box My 1st time using a frame of this type! It's Awesome
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shadow box great for purpose bought for and the gift was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BOX made it so that i can put money in it to save for vacation, turned out super cute!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I used this box as a memorial box! Perfect depth!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price was right size misleading I bought this product to house a 12x12 dimensional canvas project. The shadow box itself is 12x12 bit there is no way to load a 12x12 product. I tried the top load and then tried taking off the back cover and that too did not work. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Easy to use and a great present for wine lovers, I bought a decal to add to make it more customized
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is perfect for a pillow that belonged to my mother. It was given to her by my oldest brother. Both of them are deceased now so I treasure this pillow.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadowbox Easy to load and nice decoration piece, perfect for storing used wine corks
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shadowbox for DIY Slide opening at the top makes it easy to convert this shadow box with a cork example into anything! I used it for concert tickets, my dad used it for baseball tickets and my mom is going to buy one for seaglass! Slide opening makes insertion easy, and looks great hanging on my wall!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Excellent for a top loading shadow box. can drop things into it with ease and without having to undo the back each time.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wine corks! I had been looking for a shadow box that I could apply a vinyl applique to that could store corks. The sliding top makes it super easy to insert a cork at any time. Will definitely purchase this item again for gifts. The back of the shadow box is unfinished so you need to put some sort of backing to cover it. I used a 12x12 scrapbook page but you could use fabric as well.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame! Quality frame work. Very sturdy
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shadow box This is made to be used as a cork savor., but the deep area makes it possible for many uses. I use them to display my vintage Barbie dolls and their fashions.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10202509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels