Black Taklon Liner Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Taklon Liner Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

Item # 10514949 
$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Black Taklon Liner Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart®

$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add fine details on your canvas with these liner brushes by Craft Smart. Designed with non-slip grip handles, these brushes are easy to hold and great to add those final artistic strokes in tight spaces of your painting.

Details:
  • Aqua and matte gold
  • 4 liner paintbrushes (Sizes 10/0, 5/0, 3/0 and 0)
  • Black taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Add fine details on your canvas with these liner brushes by Craft Smart. Designed with non-slip grip handles, these brushes are easy to hold and great to add those final artistic strokes in tight spaces of your painting.

Details:
  • Aqua and matte gold
  • 4 liner paintbrushes (Sizes 10/0, 5/0, 3/0 and 0)
  • Black taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
jump
Add fine details on your canvas with these liner brushes by Craft Smart. Designed with non-slip grip handles, these brushes are easy to hold and great to add those final artistic strokes in tight spaces of your painting.

Details:
  • Aqua and matte gold
  • 4 liner paintbrushes (Sizes 10/0, 5/0, 3/0 and 0)
  • Black taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Add fine details on your canvas with these liner brushes by Craft Smart. Designed with non-slip grip handles, these brushes are easy to hold and great to add those final artistic strokes in tight spaces of your painting.

Details:
  • Aqua and matte gold
  • 4 liner paintbrushes (Sizes 10/0, 5/0, 3/0 and 0)
  • Black taklon filament
  • Plastic handles
  • Metal ferrules
  • Non-slip rubber grip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Taklon Liner Brushes Value Pack By Craft Smart® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars Love this works perfectly
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner brushes You can make sharp lines like them alot
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Paint Brushes, for a great price! These were great paint brushes, also to use with the same brand of paint. They were great to use, and have been easy to rinse the paint off, and reuse them compared to other paint brushes. I love using these paint brushes. They are amazing!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great group of liners I purchased this set to use for detail work on my silhouette paintings. The different sizes help for many different types of detail on my acrylic paintings. They sometimes shed a hair, but that is expected with an inexpensive set. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner brushes Used these with food coloring to paint Christmas cookies. Great brushes!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tip brushes Needed small tip brushes for tiny spaces handled the job wonderfully
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes These brushes are great when needed for the fine details on painting I just love them
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for details Simply small think brushes
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brushes at a Awesome price! I love these brushes! very precise for detail work
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Taklon liner brushes Fantastic addition to m These brushes are so helpful in creating Beautiful fine lines. They make my work look better. TREES ARE A BREEZE!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and Works perfectly I love the brushes so far. Easy to work with and gives the fine fines that's intended to. Very good for intricate work. I am a intermediate level artist. Not a professional quality but so far very good
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldnt get projects done without these! The absolute best brushes for small details and lining!!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine point brush The finepoint on the brushes enables you to do the very best details!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not buy again Good for beginner levels but not intermediate.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for small details! Great for small detail!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushes I wanted very fine brushes and this was an excellent grouping of what I was looking for. I haven't used them yet.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good brushes Good quality brushes
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail Brushes Great brushes easy to use
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for Fine Details Excellent for detail work. Like end covers.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Taklon Brushes Value Pack by Craft smart I used the black Taklon Brushes for my rock painting class for Michaels
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size brushes Perfect size, we needed a tiny liner brush for our project
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this for painting wood I used 2 coats when working with wood birdhouses but only needed one coat on plaster figures
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin tip brush Wanted an inexpensive thin brush to do some tiny detail work in some paintings. These worked out great!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grips Love the grips and they're a pleasure to use on intricate things
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic brushes Synthetic brush. For thin line, detail and fine painting you would have spend far more. fibers do not hold and move oil paint as a "sable" brush.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable brushes, easy grip for control ease. flow of brush is very good, no paint peeling of the handle, good quaiity.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! Great very thin size for writing on rocks and very small object!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision painting These brushes help paint minute areas and fine details.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10514949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels