Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118042 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For what I needed it was perfect I read all the reviews and I was shocked at the quality. I bought this for the styrene not frame but the frame was perfect too I will find uses for it in my crafting. I make faux stained glass and cut the styrene to the size I need. So much easier to cut than glass at an 1/8 of the price. I also do stained glass and believe me for kids who grow out of things quickly this makes it affordable to change their sun catchers. Thank Michaels for the excellent service both on the phone and curb side pick up. I will be back!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price If I would have seen the quality of the frame before purchasing I wouldn’t have bought it for more than $5. The whole thing is cheap plastic and cardboard. It does the job but it is not worth $16.99- and the $14 shipping is honestly horrendous
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap frame; fell apart w/in 24 hours I bought this frame to hang up a lightweight movie poster I had. Didn’t need an expensive frame, just one that was functional. Put the frame together & hung it on the wall of my office. Less than 24 hours later, I heard a crash and went to see what the problem was. The little metal hangar in the back had pulled free from the cardboard and the 24x36” frame had fallen of the wall, breaking the front and also the bottom of the frame and also scuffing up the poster. No returns because it’s not new in the package. I might as well have thrown my money in the trash.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful. DO NOT BUY Bought this for a nice art print I got. Hung it and it looked amazing then bam it fell down maybe 2 feet and the bottom part shattered and the plexiglass front shredded and almost ripped my art. I hate that I wasted all that money in garbage that lasted maybe a minute. And no returns unless the object is unused.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE THIS FRAME. The quality is very poor and that explains the CHEAP price. Sometimes, you get what you pay for and you will definitely get a whole lot of NOTHING with this dollar store frame. Michael's really needs to DISCONTINUE selling this item.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your $$$ - Cheap Cheap Possibly the worst frame on the market. Save your money and stay away from this piece of garbage. Hook falls right off when hanging. Terrible. Would give zero stars if I could. Doesn’t even deserve 1.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Garbage Corner of the plastic broke on the way home then the plastic snapped in half bringing it into the house. Super thin brittle clear plastic and flimsy cardboard backing. Absolute garbage....went directly into the trash without ever opening it. Hobby Lobby has better quality for same price.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product Fell apart instantly. The black pieces of the frame fell off and the hanger on the back didn’t even stay on long enough to mount the frame on the wall. It should be a crime that they charge what they do for this. It’s dollar store quality. Michael’s should be ashamed.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap! Cheap frame. Frame will not stay flat on the wall due to the horrible quality. Would not recommend. 1 star doesn't do this frame justice.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap quality for price Flimsy, curves, cardboard backing easily folds. Terrible quality for $40.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks fine, but terrible quality Once assembled, this frame looks fine--good, even. But the quality is AWFUL. The backing is made of super flimsy cardboard which shreds when you try to reattach the frame edges, making assembly frustrating. The plastic (both the frame itself and the clear part that would be glass in a more expensive frame) is not sturdy at all. If you aren't extremely careful in assembly, the frame will bend your poster. It's okay for my purposes, as I just needed some simple, cheap frames for my posters. But given the quality, these frames should actually be cheaper than they are.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Frame Sucks Falls apart, falls off the wall, curves, pain to put together, pain to hang up. Don't buy.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality nosedive I have about 15 of these 27"x40" poster frames I've bought over the years from Michaels. Qualifier, I'm not sure if this is the exact brand Michael's has sold in the past(that I own) or if they switched to a cheaper alternative, but these new frames are pathetic. I had a couple damaged in a move, so I decided to head back to the same reliable(or so I thought), place that I bought all my original ones. First, the sturdy backing board these frames used to have have been replaced with cheap cardboard. Pictured on the left the cheap cardboard, and on the right my older frame with a rigid and very sturdy board. The quality is immediately noticeable when picking them up. Old ones have some weight to them, the new ones are light as a feather. Second, I had a little sticker shock, as the SRP was now quite a LOT higher than it was a few years ago and for a much cheaper product. My poster is on the wall, but if someone bumps it and it falls I have little doubt it will last unlike my original ones that I've used dating back to the early 90s.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry but don’t waste your money Sorry to say but I agree with the other reviews this is a piece what a piece of junk it’s not worth five dollars much less the $20 I pay for it. Wish I would have looked at the reviews first. If I tried to take it back I would have to bring it in pieces ..... so again DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Got two of these since it was buy one get one free. Both wall hooks broke off dropping the frame the second I went to hang the frame. I didn’t even get to let go of the frame before it was broken. So cheep never again.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful - do not buy I got this item on sale (how they even sell it for more is beyond me). It is super cheap quality, the plastic face came broken which I didn’t realize until I got home (I did curbside pickup where they just place it in your trunk), the back hanger part fell off immediately when I tried to hang it on a nail, and the frame itself does not lign up properly and looks messy. Do not buy this unless it’s really your only option.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price I don't know why more ppl don't put at least 4 stars. I have two 18x24 and two of larger size and they're awesome! Great price and I honestly think they look great.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or Miss I have bought quite a few of these. They are hit or miss as far as quality. I have one that would never stay together and I had to tape the entire back of it or trash it. The only good thing about the is the price.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted about two weeks Even with duck tape reinforcement, the back broke off and dropped the frame. Not at all worth the money, do not buy.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames! I absolutely love them. For months I’ve been searching for an affordable poster frame that was one my budget and this product was perfect. Normally, 22 x 34 frames cost anywhere from 20-40 dollars depending on the brand and material. But Luckily I stumbled across these frames. Instead of paying 20 dollars per frame, I ended up only paying 10 dollars! Now The products came cracked a bit but they are very faint and are covered by the Black border. I love this product and will by more frames soon!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m not sure why people hate this so much...? Yes, it’s pretty cheap. Does it look cheap? Maybe. Do I care? Not at all. I recently got a 1977 Fleetwood Mac poster that I wanted to hang on my wall, but also keep protected. In an effort to save money, I picked this poster frame up for $16 on sale. It was easy to take apart, center the poster, and reassemble. The bendy part that attaches it to the wall hasn’t come off after hanging for a week so far and the plastic front wasn’t scratched or damaged (the whole thing comes wrapped in plastic plus a peely plastic protector iirc). For the price, I’m really happy with it and I can’t figure out why everyone hates this frame.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I had high hopes for this frame, but is really cheaply made and doesn’t look very nice. Save your money and pick something different!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please don't buy I spent $40 dollars developing the posters to place in these frames only to wake up one day and see them both lying on the ground with the frame cracked. Turns out the clips on the back are just stuck cardboard. This product is beyond cheap and should have been sold at the Dollar Store if you ask me. What an absolute waste of money, time and it only was on the wall for 24 hrs.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk This frame is made super cheap and is a piece of junk. Plastic frame ( not glass) was already scratches up. The back is just cardboard and the piece to hang on wall just broke off with in seconds of unwrapping. Such a waste of money! DO NOT BUY THIS
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bent and cheap $32 for a bent frame and plastic sheet. Overpriced for a poor quality product
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Garbage Made of plastic and cardboard. Breaks as you put it together.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Junk This frame is absolute garbage. I should have read the reviews. It went straight into the trash after it fell completely apart. Don't make the same mistake as I did. Stay far away from this.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mounting ripped! I put the frame up and after a few minutes, the frame just dropped to the floor! Mounting was detached! Unbelievable! The cardboard is too flimsy, completely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing is junk Literally a piece of cardboard with scratched plastic and some cheap plastic framing for $20... NOT WORTH IT. Broke on first attempt to put together because it’s cheap!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Basic inexpensive frame but has stayed up nicely on wall. I do wish it was easier to keep the posters in place when putting back together.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels