Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118042 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Quality was really poor
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bette H The frame is nice, the picture I needed it for is a little smaller than the frame but I couldn't find the exact size for my picture.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and a perfect purchase for my puzzle. Light weight but very sturdy. Perfect for a puzzle frame.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Framed Frame wouldn’t stay together. I returned it so I’ll say good customer service just a bad frame.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap - 2 out of 2 broken Bought a bogo- both plastics were cracked / split when I opened them. Costs more to drive all the way back than to just toss and find something elsewhere. 3rd purchase from this store- broken when opened, not impressed - will shop elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money It wasn't worth the money. The border wouldn't stay together, the clip in the back broke off, which made it fall off the wall, which broke the plexiglass.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Very flimsy and cheaply made. Outer frames fall off easily. The plastic cracks and breaks very easily.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money. Very flimsy not worth the money. Cardboard backing was torn up underneath the slide on frame.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made frame It fell apart … the hook fell off the back. Terrible frame. ☹️
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart with 1/2 hr Fell apart within 1/2 hour very flimsy waste of money
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster frame The frame is very poorly made. The hanging hardware cannot stand up to the weight of the frame. It separated from the cardboard backing when I hung it on the wall.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame Beautiful frame. Perfect for my image.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain for the price Easy to put ur picture in love the weight of it. Looks gorgeous on my wall.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Garbage Quality Product I bought this bulk product in part because I needed of these frames and in part because the individual ones are not listed on the website. When I received them every single one of the frames was cracked in some place. Some were also bent. You could literally bend these in half. You shouldn't be able to bend frames in half... This was not a shipping caused damage, this damage is coming from the manufacturer due to the cheapest possible material one could use. Michael's and StudioDecor are doing ZERO quality control. I've used these specific frames for nearly 15 years. I have posters on my wall in these frames from years ago - no cracks, no bends, nothing - that have moved 5 times and to different states. Yet I can't get these new products brand new without damage. This is clearly a reoccurring thing based on other reviews. DO NOT BUY THESE FRAMES. Find another product from another manufacturer or another store. You will be so disappointed you wasted over $100. On the bright side, Michael's customer care was helpful in doing a refund. Michael's Quality Control = Trash / Michael's Customer Care = Gold.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy frame This frame is best for keeping your poster flat and keeping it off the floor. The fitted edges do not stay very well, so it's best to put it together and not fiddle with it. It's really too expensive for the quality, but for a paper poster, it was good enough. The best coupon available was 20%, so I definitely used it - hopefully the 40% ones come back soon.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The poster is prefect This is a great poster for my needs.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 27x40 Poster Frames I purchased 3 27x40 poster frames for pictures that I have. The poster frames are merely a piece of thin plexy glass and a flimsy piece of cardboard. This product should not be sold at all especially for almost $30 plus dollars. I do not recommend this picture frame. Very poorly and cheaply made. Don't waste your time, effort and money on this product.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t buy It s very hard to put the frame back together and I will not buy it again
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit flimsy It was ok for the money
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle frames I have ordered these poster frames many times for my puzzles. When I complete a jigsaw puzzle I always frame it and then donate the completed and framed puzzles to the VFW for Bingo prizes.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice with black velvet coloring project Styline Poster Frame
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very VERY Cheap, but does the job It's ok I suppose - don't expect anything fancy from these frames. DO NOT purchase this for its base price (in my case 11x17 for $12). Get at least a 2 for 1, otherwise it's not worth it (even then it's questionable). I'd easily compare this frame to a home arts and crafts project done with your kids. You'll receive 4 strips of plastic, clear plastic protective cover, and a piece of cardboard with hinges punched into the back. I feel like might even use some glue at some point because I'm afraid of something falling off - upon opening, however, everything fits together reasonably well. The dimensions are what's advertised: I ordered a frame that supports 11x17 and that's what I received. Just note that you'll lose about half an inch on all sides of your image due to the plastic tubes holding it in place.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap but works kind of cheap quality..used this for a puzzle i did so it was a bit difficult getting the frame pieces on, for a poster it would probably be easier.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product. Cheap and awful . I returned it . I never shop here and the quality of the products are garbage
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Got it for a poster, love it
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not recommend These are very low quality. Cheaply made. The plexiglass was cracked or chipped on most corners. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing My Coloring Posters Inexpensive frame where one slides on the borders. I enjoy framing my 18 x 24" coloring posters in this frame. Never pay full price because of the reward program. Going to purchase another frame today May 17, 2021.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For what I needed it was perfect I read all the reviews and I was shocked at the quality. I bought this for the styrene not frame but the frame was perfect too I will find uses for it in my crafting. I make faux stained glass and cut the styrene to the size I need. So much easier to cut than glass at an 1/8 of the price. I also do stained glass and believe me for kids who grow out of things quickly this makes it affordable to change their sun catchers. Thank Michaels for the excellent service both on the phone and curb side pick up. I will be back!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price If I would have seen the quality of the frame before purchasing I wouldn’t have bought it for more than $5. The whole thing is cheap plastic and cardboard. It does the job but it is not worth $16.99- and the $14 shipping is honestly horrendous
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I used the plastic that was on frame to place on top of collage that I made of family pictures, since I already had a frame that pictures were taped on. Will save other part of frame for another project. Great price too
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_360
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels