Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118042 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Trash This isn't even a frame. You take apart the sides, line up the poster and liner, then put the sides together again. Most of the time, the sides cut into the cardboard backing, making it IMPOSSIBLE to put together properly. If that wasn't bad enough, the part that hangs on the wall ripped out of the cardboard backing. It was never secure, to begin with. Not even worth $3.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap First, I recieved this item warped and the corner of the acrylic cover broken. The corners will not stay flush together once assembled. I might try to glue them but that would make the frame trash if ever I want to change the picture out. I am hoping it will flatten out after it has been hanging for a while
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me This frame works for me great! No issue at all. Now my attack on titan looks good:)
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy, doesn’t stay together Bought 6 of these to hang prints on the wall. They have 4 openings and they’re almost impossible to get back together where it all lines up. There are gaps between the sides when put back together. One of the hooks fell off the back when trying to hang them. The front was scratched within seconds of opening, not sure if they came that way. I had to trim the 11x17 prints I bought just to fit in the frames. These are cheap in price and the quality is reflected in the price as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent puzzle frame I purchased this to frame my puzzle. It's a decent frame. Like the other reviews, it's cheaply made but not bad if you get it on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t even bother Bought one came home too see it was cracked, returned that one only to have the replacement be cracked as well. Don’t even bother, spend the extra 10$ on a better one
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consistently Broken I purchased three of these poster frames and did curbside pick-up. When I got home and opened them one was cracked. I had no problems exchanging it for a new one; however, the new one is also broken. Unfortunately, the way they are packaged makes it difficult to tell whether they are broken until you remove the plastic wrap and paper. I definitely would not recommend buying this brand. It is fairly expensive for how low the quality is. I hope this was helpful!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why the negative reviews These poster frames are great. You get exactly what you pay for. A nice inexpensive way to frame posters. I purchased 12 of these when they were 50% off so they were a great buy. Anyone who is complaining about them not sitting flush to the wall all you need to do is use command strips instead of the hangers on the frame. My theater room looks amazing and I've received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY. I have several posters that I hang in my classroom and taking them up and down year after year is taking its toll on them. I needed to buy some inexpensive frames to save my posters but because I have so many I didn't want to spend a lot. These frames met the need as far as price; however, SAVE YOUR MONEY. The black plastic frame warps out of shape; the hanging mechanism falls off the back; the clear plastic cover will crack with the slightest pressure. I know you get what you pay for but if that's the case, these frames should have been free.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to the reviews, don't buy it! The 16x20 poster frame was not worth $13+! Not even with the buy one, get one free deal. When I opened the package, the styrene was cracked in one corner. This was honestly upsetting and infuriating. The edges of the frames don't line up and I had to use clear tape to seal the gap. Definitely look for better if you can afford it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible poster frames! Bought 4 of these to frame some posters to re-sell. Discovered AFTER taking them out of the package that 2 of them had cracks in the plexiglass, so they are not returnable I'm sure. Very flimsy. Don't buy these if you are looking for quality or long term frames.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have heeded the reviews--Ugh What a piece of junk--don't waste your money. Better off with a piece of saran wrap!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage I read the reviews and bought it anyway since I needed 8 poster frames and don't want to spend $200+. These things are REALLLYYYY BAD. LIKE TERRIBLE. The production of this thing couldn't have cost some Chinese company more than $0.50. Some of the frames I bought were cracked and bend so they stick out from the wall and ruin symmetry. Don't buy these unless you are buying in bulk and want a cheap option. These are the worst poster frames I've ever used in my life. I'll be waiting until they restock to return them for replacements that aren't bent/cracked. Buying these is like a dice roll, you never know what you'll get.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Garbage I've never seen such a poorly manufactured frame. It's so thin and flimsy. All 4 sides slide off the cardboard backing and cheap plastic front. I have to glue all the sides on to keep them from sliding off the wall. Not to mention, all 4 sides don't even line up flush, one side always sticks out further than the others. I really wish I had read the reviews. I dont know why Michael's would even sell this garbage. Paid $12 for an item that I will be throwing away as soon as the replacement arrives
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job So there's a lot of bad reviews, yes this is quite 'cheap' and basic. It's easy to install, 3 of the 4 side-thingies go on easily, the final one is a little tricky but only took me an additional 10-20 seconds to figure out. This is NOT a frame to buy if you want quality or you are hanging an expensive picture.... but it's fine for a basic picture in bedroom or part of the house you don't mind not having fancy frames.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hunk of junk, damaged poster. I bougth this on-line because of the sickness shut down. Had I actually seen it in person I would have decline. The curb side pickup lady put the thing directly in the back of the suv. so I didn't even see it until I got home. The little clip that acts like the hook to hold it up, is attached to the cardboard backing and could not hold the frame up. Clip came free, fell on the floor, broke the plastic front, cut into the vintage poster. Now I have to wait until the stores open to return the darn thing. I will do so out of princple. Tighten up your ship, Michaels.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality ... buy something else The edges of the frame doesn’t line up properly. The backing in cardboard is super flimsy. The plastic is so cheap and weak. Honestly, dollar store quality and such a poor experience. I expected more from Michaels knowing that its a crafting company. I got two and with the cost of shipping spent around 80$ on a bunch of garbage.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and bad Styrene is scuffed, distorted, and cloudy. Cardboard backing was smushed along one of the edges. These issues were hidden until I took it out of its packaging so I can’t even return it. Just spend more dollars and buy something nicer.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is flimsy and over priced. Frame is unstable, plastic cover is thinner than some water bottles.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P0ster 18X24 Frame just what I needed to replace a very very old frame.Sturdy and fits well in the space I have at the top of stairs, Try glad this frame was available at a great price. The salesperson was helpful as I explained what I needed. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not straight This frame is very flimsy and over priced. Please stay away
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely garbage!! I almost always check reviews before buying something, but I was in a hurry today and regretfully purchased two of these frames. These are worse than dollar store quality! The corners of the plastic were all broke the hook fell off of the cardboard before I could even get it home and there is no way to attach it again. I will probably take all the pieces minus the packaging back and hope to get a refund
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic cracked before I even got the poster in. Realized the plastic cover had a large crack before I even got the poster in and hard to get the edges to line back up after the poster was in.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money fell off the wall when I was not home. frame broke plastic cracked. had one week.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of money In addition to being generally low quality, all 3 of the frames fell apart and broke in a month. Complete waste of money. Spend a little more for better quality.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality This is a horrible frame. I bought one of these frames for a poster in my office. When I opened it to put in my poster, I noticed the clear plastic exterior coating was a little frayed under the framing. I had some difficulty putting the framing edging back on after I inserted the poster. I had the poster hung only for a couple of hours before the mounting hook ripped off of the cardboard backing, sending the whole poster to the floor. The hook is completely torn out and cannot be reattached. Do not buy this product under any circumstances!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Price You Pay I think the price for these frames is way too high given how cheap they feel. The frame is good for hanging posters, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing these if you wanted something that felt a little bit sturdier.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This frame is garbage The frame corners are not glued together well and the metal brackets holding the frame back in place are harming the frame. As soon as I put my 11x17 photo in, I noticed spaces in each corner and ended up using gorilla glue to glue the frame back together. I can't believe I paid $10 for this. It is garbage.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What do you expect from the cheapest poster frame? Several reviews say that the plastic cover is too flimsy, that the edge pieces are hard to work with or the corners don't line up correctly. To them, I say, "What did you expect?" I just bought four of these, took them home, handled them gingerly as I unwrapped them, lined up the posters, and reassembled them and had NO PROBLEMS. Are they flimsy? Sure, they're only 10 bucks each! but if you don't damage them and can wrap your brain around how a slotted edge slides over multiple thin layers, then these will look great hanging on your wall.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So flimsy and cheap I would suggest buying something nicer than this. I thought for $20 it wouldn't be that bad but it's so flimsy, the cardboard in the back bends so the poster has waves in it, the plastic in front easily scratches (was scratched before I used it) and the metal frame keeps falling apart. I think I am going to return this to the store. It's not usable.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_158
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels