Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10447746 
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality nosedive I have about 15 of these 27"x40" poster frames I've bought over the years from Michaels. Qualifier, I'm not sure if this is the exact brand Michael's has sold in the past(that I own) or if they switched to a cheaper alternative, but these new frames are pathetic. I had a couple damaged in a move, so I decided to head back to the same reliable(or so I thought), place that I bought all my original ones. First, the sturdy backing board these frames used to have have been replaced with cheap cardboard. Pictured on the left the cheap cardboard, and on the right my older frame with a rigid and very sturdy board. The quality is immediately noticeable when picking them up. Old ones have some weight to them, the new ones are light as a feather. Second, I had a little sticker shock, as the SRP was now quite a LOT higher than it was a few years ago and for a much cheaper product. My poster is on the wall, but if someone bumps it and it falls I have little doubt it will last unlike my original ones that I've used dating back to the early 90s.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry but don’t waste your money Sorry to say but I agree with the other reviews this is a piece what a piece of junk it’s not worth five dollars much less the $20 I pay for it. Wish I would have looked at the reviews first. If I tried to take it back I would have to bring it in pieces ..... so again DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Got two of these since it was buy one get one free. Both wall hooks broke off dropping the frame the second I went to hang the frame. I didn’t even get to let go of the frame before it was broken. So cheep never again.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful - do not buy I got this item on sale (how they even sell it for more is beyond me). It is super cheap quality, the plastic face came broken which I didn’t realize until I got home (I did curbside pickup where they just place it in your trunk), the back hanger part fell off immediately when I tried to hang it on a nail, and the frame itself does not lign up properly and looks messy. Do not buy this unless it’s really your only option.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price I don't know why more ppl don't put at least 4 stars. I have two 18x24 and two of larger size and they're awesome! Great price and I honestly think they look great.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or Miss I have bought quite a few of these. They are hit or miss as far as quality. I have one that would never stay together and I had to tape the entire back of it or trash it. The only good thing about the is the price.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted about two weeks Even with duck tape reinforcement, the back broke off and dropped the frame. Not at all worth the money, do not buy.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames! I absolutely love them. For months I’ve been searching for an affordable poster frame that was one my budget and this product was perfect. Normally, 22 x 34 frames cost anywhere from 20-40 dollars depending on the brand and material. But Luckily I stumbled across these frames. Instead of paying 20 dollars per frame, I ended up only paying 10 dollars! Now The products came cracked a bit but they are very faint and are covered by the Black border. I love this product and will by more frames soon!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m not sure why people hate this so much...? Yes, it’s pretty cheap. Does it look cheap? Maybe. Do I care? Not at all. I recently got a 1977 Fleetwood Mac poster that I wanted to hang on my wall, but also keep protected. In an effort to save money, I picked this poster frame up for $16 on sale. It was easy to take apart, center the poster, and reassemble. The bendy part that attaches it to the wall hasn’t come off after hanging for a week so far and the plastic front wasn’t scratched or damaged (the whole thing comes wrapped in plastic plus a peely plastic protector iirc). For the price, I’m really happy with it and I can’t figure out why everyone hates this frame.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I had high hopes for this frame, but is really cheaply made and doesn’t look very nice. Save your money and pick something different!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please don't buy I spent $40 dollars developing the posters to place in these frames only to wake up one day and see them both lying on the ground with the frame cracked. Turns out the clips on the back are just stuck cardboard. This product is beyond cheap and should have been sold at the Dollar Store if you ask me. What an absolute waste of money, time and it only was on the wall for 24 hrs.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk This frame is made super cheap and is a piece of junk. Plastic frame ( not glass) was already scratches up. The back is just cardboard and the piece to hang on wall just broke off with in seconds of unwrapping. Such a waste of money! DO NOT BUY THIS
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bent and cheap $32 for a bent frame and plastic sheet. Overpriced for a poor quality product
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Garbage Made of plastic and cardboard. Breaks as you put it together.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Junk This frame is absolute garbage. I should have read the reviews. It went straight into the trash after it fell completely apart. Don't make the same mistake as I did. Stay far away from this.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mounting ripped! I put the frame up and after a few minutes, the frame just dropped to the floor! Mounting was detached! Unbelievable! The cardboard is too flimsy, completely disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing is junk Literally a piece of cardboard with scratched plastic and some cheap plastic framing for $20... NOT WORTH IT. Broke on first attempt to put together because it’s cheap!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Basic inexpensive frame but has stayed up nicely on wall. I do wish it was easier to keep the posters in place when putting back together.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Trash This isn't even a frame. You take apart the sides, line up the poster and liner, then put the sides together again. Most of the time, the sides cut into the cardboard backing, making it IMPOSSIBLE to put together properly. If that wasn't bad enough, the part that hangs on the wall ripped out of the cardboard backing. It was never secure, to begin with. Not even worth $3.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very cheap First, I recieved this item warped and the corner of the acrylic cover broken. The corners will not stay flush together once assembled. I might try to glue them but that would make the frame trash if ever I want to change the picture out. I am hoping it will flatten out after it has been hanging for a while
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me This frame works for me great! No issue at all. Now my attack on titan looks good:)
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy, doesn’t stay together Bought 6 of these to hang prints on the wall. They have 4 openings and they’re almost impossible to get back together where it all lines up. There are gaps between the sides when put back together. One of the hooks fell off the back when trying to hang them. The front was scratched within seconds of opening, not sure if they came that way. I had to trim the 11x17 prints I bought just to fit in the frames. These are cheap in price and the quality is reflected in the price as well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent puzzle frame I purchased this to frame my puzzle. It's a decent frame. Like the other reviews, it's cheaply made but not bad if you get it on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t even bother Bought one came home too see it was cracked, returned that one only to have the replacement be cracked as well. Don’t even bother, spend the extra 10$ on a better one
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consistently Broken I purchased three of these poster frames and did curbside pick-up. When I got home and opened them one was cracked. I had no problems exchanging it for a new one; however, the new one is also broken. Unfortunately, the way they are packaged makes it difficult to tell whether they are broken until you remove the plastic wrap and paper. I definitely would not recommend buying this brand. It is fairly expensive for how low the quality is. I hope this was helpful!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why the negative reviews These poster frames are great. You get exactly what you pay for. A nice inexpensive way to frame posters. I purchased 12 of these when they were 50% off so they were a great buy. Anyone who is complaining about them not sitting flush to the wall all you need to do is use command strips instead of the hangers on the frame. My theater room looks amazing and I've received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY. I have several posters that I hang in my classroom and taking them up and down year after year is taking its toll on them. I needed to buy some inexpensive frames to save my posters but because I have so many I didn't want to spend a lot. These frames met the need as far as price; however, SAVE YOUR MONEY. The black plastic frame warps out of shape; the hanging mechanism falls off the back; the clear plastic cover will crack with the slightest pressure. I know you get what you pay for but if that's the case, these frames should have been free.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to the reviews, don't buy it! The 16x20 poster frame was not worth $13+! Not even with the buy one, get one free deal. When I opened the package, the styrene was cracked in one corner. This was honestly upsetting and infuriating. The edges of the frames don't line up and I had to use clear tape to seal the gap. Definitely look for better if you can afford it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible poster frames! Bought 4 of these to frame some posters to re-sell. Discovered AFTER taking them out of the package that 2 of them had cracks in the plexiglass, so they are not returnable I'm sure. Very flimsy. Don't buy these if you are looking for quality or long term frames.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have heeded the reviews--Ugh What a piece of junk--don't waste your money. Better off with a piece of saran wrap!
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_146
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels