Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10032501 
$39.99

Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Styleline™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consistently Broken I purchased three of these poster frames and did curbside pick-up. When I got home and opened them one was cracked. I had no problems exchanging it for a new one; however, the new one is also broken. Unfortunately, the way they are packaged makes it difficult to tell whether they are broken until you remove the plastic wrap and paper. I definitely would not recommend buying this brand. It is fairly expensive for how low the quality is. I hope this was helpful!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why the negative reviews These poster frames are great. You get exactly what you pay for. A nice inexpensive way to frame posters. I purchased 12 of these when they were 50% off so they were a great buy. Anyone who is complaining about them not sitting flush to the wall all you need to do is use command strips instead of the hangers on the frame. My theater room looks amazing and I've received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY. I have several posters that I hang in my classroom and taking them up and down year after year is taking its toll on them. I needed to buy some inexpensive frames to save my posters but because I have so many I didn't want to spend a lot. These frames met the need as far as price; however, SAVE YOUR MONEY. The black plastic frame warps out of shape; the hanging mechanism falls off the back; the clear plastic cover will crack with the slightest pressure. I know you get what you pay for but if that's the case, these frames should have been free.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to the reviews, don't buy it! The 16x20 poster frame was not worth $13+! Not even with the buy one, get one free deal. When I opened the package, the styrene was cracked in one corner. This was honestly upsetting and infuriating. The edges of the frames don't line up and I had to use clear tape to seal the gap. Definitely look for better if you can afford it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible poster frames! Bought 4 of these to frame some posters to re-sell. Discovered AFTER taking them out of the package that 2 of them had cracks in the plexiglass, so they are not returnable I'm sure. Very flimsy. Don't buy these if you are looking for quality or long term frames.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have heeded the reviews--Ugh What a piece of junk--don't waste your money. Better off with a piece of saran wrap!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage I read the reviews and bought it anyway since I needed 8 poster frames and don't want to spend $200+. These things are REALLLYYYY BAD. LIKE TERRIBLE. The production of this thing couldn't have cost some Chinese company more than $0.50. Some of the frames I bought were cracked and bend so they stick out from the wall and ruin symmetry. Don't buy these unless you are buying in bulk and want a cheap option. These are the worst poster frames I've ever used in my life. I'll be waiting until they restock to return them for replacements that aren't bent/cracked. Buying these is like a dice roll, you never know what you'll get.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Garbage I've never seen such a poorly manufactured frame. It's so thin and flimsy. All 4 sides slide off the cardboard backing and cheap plastic front. I have to glue all the sides on to keep them from sliding off the wall. Not to mention, all 4 sides don't even line up flush, one side always sticks out further than the others. I really wish I had read the reviews. I dont know why Michael's would even sell this garbage. Paid $12 for an item that I will be throwing away as soon as the replacement arrives
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job So there's a lot of bad reviews, yes this is quite 'cheap' and basic. It's easy to install, 3 of the 4 side-thingies go on easily, the final one is a little tricky but only took me an additional 10-20 seconds to figure out. This is NOT a frame to buy if you want quality or you are hanging an expensive picture.... but it's fine for a basic picture in bedroom or part of the house you don't mind not having fancy frames.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hunk of junk, damaged poster. I bougth this on-line because of the sickness shut down. Had I actually seen it in person I would have decline. The curb side pickup lady put the thing directly in the back of the suv. so I didn't even see it until I got home. The little clip that acts like the hook to hold it up, is attached to the cardboard backing and could not hold the frame up. Clip came free, fell on the floor, broke the plastic front, cut into the vintage poster. Now I have to wait until the stores open to return the darn thing. I will do so out of princple. Tighten up your ship, Michaels.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality ... buy something else The edges of the frame doesn’t line up properly. The backing in cardboard is super flimsy. The plastic is so cheap and weak. Honestly, dollar store quality and such a poor experience. I expected more from Michaels knowing that its a crafting company. I got two and with the cost of shipping spent around 80$ on a bunch of garbage.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and bad Styrene is scuffed, distorted, and cloudy. Cardboard backing was smushed along one of the edges. These issues were hidden until I took it out of its packaging so I can’t even return it. Just spend more dollars and buy something nicer.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is flimsy and over priced. Frame is unstable, plastic cover is thinner than some water bottles.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P0ster 18X24 Frame just what I needed to replace a very very old frame.Sturdy and fits well in the space I have at the top of stairs, Try glad this frame was available at a great price. The salesperson was helpful as I explained what I needed. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not straight This frame is very flimsy and over priced. Please stay away
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely garbage!! I almost always check reviews before buying something, but I was in a hurry today and regretfully purchased two of these frames. These are worse than dollar store quality! The corners of the plastic were all broke the hook fell off of the cardboard before I could even get it home and there is no way to attach it again. I will probably take all the pieces minus the packaging back and hope to get a refund
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic cracked before I even got the poster in. Realized the plastic cover had a large crack before I even got the poster in and hard to get the edges to line back up after the poster was in.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money fell off the wall when I was not home. frame broke plastic cracked. had one week.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of money In addition to being generally low quality, all 3 of the frames fell apart and broke in a month. Complete waste of money. Spend a little more for better quality.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality This is a horrible frame. I bought one of these frames for a poster in my office. When I opened it to put in my poster, I noticed the clear plastic exterior coating was a little frayed under the framing. I had some difficulty putting the framing edging back on after I inserted the poster. I had the poster hung only for a couple of hours before the mounting hook ripped off of the cardboard backing, sending the whole poster to the floor. The hook is completely torn out and cannot be reattached. Do not buy this product under any circumstances!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth the Price You Pay I think the price for these frames is way too high given how cheap they feel. The frame is good for hanging posters, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing these if you wanted something that felt a little bit sturdier.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This frame is garbage The frame corners are not glued together well and the metal brackets holding the frame back in place are harming the frame. As soon as I put my 11x17 photo in, I noticed spaces in each corner and ended up using gorilla glue to glue the frame back together. I can't believe I paid $10 for this. It is garbage.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What do you expect from the cheapest poster frame? Several reviews say that the plastic cover is too flimsy, that the edge pieces are hard to work with or the corners don't line up correctly. To them, I say, "What did you expect?" I just bought four of these, took them home, handled them gingerly as I unwrapped them, lined up the posters, and reassembled them and had NO PROBLEMS. Are they flimsy? Sure, they're only 10 bucks each! but if you don't damage them and can wrap your brain around how a slotted edge slides over multiple thin layers, then these will look great hanging on your wall.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So flimsy and cheap I would suggest buying something nicer than this. I thought for $20 it wouldn't be that bad but it's so flimsy, the cardboard in the back bends so the poster has waves in it, the plastic in front easily scratches (was scratched before I used it) and the metal frame keeps falling apart. I think I am going to return this to the store. It's not usable.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent frame It's a reasonable option in comparison to other frames this size (24x36). We used this frame for our engagement party welcome sign (nothing heavy duty), and it worked like a charm. We used a coupon for the frame bringing the grand total to about $12. I can't see myself paying more than that, as the quality isn't the highest. Overall, I still would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Cheaply made. Four pieces of flimsy plastic frame to go around equally cheap and floppy plastic. Every time I got one side frame on, another side would pop off. Infuriating. Then the corners didn't line up after I placed the poster in, so I had to use a really strong tape on the back to hold the corners together. Waste of money and total garbage. The price they charge for this is absolutely outrageous. It's just for a kids area, so I didn't bother returning it but every time I look at it, I feel flames ... flames on the side of my face. I should've looked at it in the store instead of buying online. I hate this frame, it can go DIAF.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filled me with rage I bought this poster frame because I preferred the look of it. Granted, I still prefer how it looks over thicker frames. But putting the poster in was probably the most frustrating thing I've done in a long time. Trying to put the frame on over the poster and backboard required extremely detailed work. I felt like I was trying to diffuse a bomb. I finally got it together and hanging, and it looked great, until the bottom part of the frame and the cover fell off. I HATE THIS FRAME!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Economy Frame This frame was for a young college student's chemistry poster. Would I prefer light balsa wood instead of plastic? Sure, because that is biodegradable. Still, for the price it is a great frame. And Michael's online order was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy These frames look fine, but they are super flimsy and the clear plastic part breaks easily. Definitely wish they were more durable.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked for what I needed I am glad that I got these on a great sale due to the cardboard backing being hard to put the frame over because the backing was separating. So when we were putting the frame on it kept getting caught on the loose cardboard but with two of us and patience we got the posters in.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_152
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels