Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # M10409409 
From: $27.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

From: $27.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1868.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames are amazing Love them!! The frames are a great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice. Very nice inexpensive frame, looks solid, exactly what I had in mind when I bought it.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Beautiful and sturdy. We were quite pleased with the quality. We will definitely purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get. Product matches description and you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic black frame Nice, reasonable price
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frames Beautiful frames at affordable price.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice frame great looking frame. very sturdy. nice glass to cover picture. got it on black friday sale for a fantastic price. very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! Love these frames for the money, can't beat it!!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames Stand Out Easy to use, inexpensive. Worth the price
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The frame I purchased for our very large family photo was a perfect size. I thought I would have to have a custom frame but the person who does framing helped me find a perfect frame.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review Very nice product and good price.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO SPACE FOR MAT This is a pretty nice frame and I was so excited to put my print in it until I realized that the backing would not go back on because of how shallow it is. If you have a mat this frame WILL NOT WORK! I bought two, took them back to the store to return and they would only refund for the unopened one. The manager even acknowledged that this is a problem with these frames. Definitely disappointed in my purchase and experience. Do not recommend unless if you're just putting a thin picture or poster in this. Otherwise you'll be paying for something you can't even use.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant black frames These are both attractive and affordable frames for some of my original photography and artwork. They are extremely easy to use and you can quickly frame your own pieces. You will need to purchase your own wire hangers.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service! Beautiful framing! I was nervous about having this item framed as it was a one-of-a-kind special piece. Not necessarily valuable to others, but important to me. Kraig was very helpful and very understanding. He helped me select the perfect mat and frame for my item. The result was even better than expected. I can’t thank him enough for his professional knowledge and excellent service. I now have a framed item that I am proud to display I highly recommend this service.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture Wire I have to add picture wire to the back, to give added strength to the frame
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite poster finally framed. A very quality frame for a reasonable price and looks stunning with my very old poster. So happy I popped into Michaels that day.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for hanging our concert posters Great quality for a good price
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for new print Perfect sized frame— museum quality. My print looks amazing!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This frame was perfect , looks great hung up.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame great price for a simple frame
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I was looking for a sleek, sturdy classic black frame. This was the one. It fits with the aesthetic I was looking for quite nicely.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great frame and great deal
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Frames! We use these frames for everything. They look nice and don’t distract from the artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my art! I love the color and the size I was looking for
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock picture frame Beautiful quality, looks like a custom frame for a fraction of the price! It’s hard to find a nice 20 x 30 frame but I knew I’d find it at Michael’s!! Thank you so much for always having what I need.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame This is a really nice sturdy frame at a reasonable price. I did change the size of the piece that I was hanging so I didn’t use this, but it is a nice frame.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed I bought this to frame a lithograph I bought for a present. Looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Sturdy, elegant frame
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to be deeper These frames have been my go to but lately they are too shallow to fit a mat. Wish they would be slightly deeper.
Date published: 2022-11-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_1120
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels