Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$3.99 Per Item

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10409042 
$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 767.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames The frames are beautiful and the service was top notch
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing We are so happy with the outcome! The assistance and quick turnaround was flawless. We will definitely go back to have additional art framed.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Frames - Especially for larger items For the price and what this is, it's a relatively decent frame. I recommend paying for upgraded glass if what you're framing has any significance. It's also worth having the frame shop assemble things as their fees for glass / mat / assembly are very reasonable.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Frame but Doesn't Work with a Matted Print This frame was perfect with the print I had but didn't work because you cannot use a mat with it. The backing slides into the frame and with a mat, the backing (which has the hanger on it) won't slip into the groove in the frame. Returned it as the print and mat wouldn't fit if you wanted to use the backing piece.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent frame for the price Pleased with this for the price
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mounting Hardware Is Uneven The mounting hardware's distance from the top of the frame varies from one side to the other. For example, in a vertical orientation, the left hook will be mounted 8 1/4" down from the top edge of the frame and the right hook will be 8 3/8", so if the hanging screws in the wall are level your frame won't be! Not to mention they even vary from frame to frame, and my guess is if you bought an 8-pack, you're probably planning on hanging some of them together and you'll have to do a little extra planning if you want them to line up correctly. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deal of the month Great value for money and amazing quality
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a better frame I ordered similiar frames from both Michaels and the other store. Although the frame from michaels is a little more expensive, it is much better in appearance. I will be ordering more in bulk. I wish there were more color choices.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flowers I liked the colors and it picked up what I wanted in the room
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check if it will hold your mat thickness Great frame but the design is basically too shallow for typical matted art thickness.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame perfect size Perfect for picture posters
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Studio Frame - Studio Décor The black studio frame I purchased was a pretty good product at a good price. I think another customer complained about not being able to close the frame once the mat was in place and I do think it was a little too snug of a fit when I did mine, but I used a flat head screwdriver to press the clips down and slide the clips into the slotted edge. Worked out fine. I'm not sure but the glass seemed a little thin compared to other pieces I have. Overall - not too bad.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant Good price for my frames which make posters look professionally framed .
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really sturdy and very nice color. It is a perfect addition to my collection!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nobody beats Michaels Nobody beats Michaels for selection and pricing of frames. I do a lot of art photography and I stock up on frames whenever I can!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame for a print I framed for our golf course.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Frame is simple and beautiful
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames/Quality I use many of these frames...however over the last five years, the quality has decreased. It is disappointing, but it is known and realized why China is economically hurting ALL USA Citizens, Period ! However, thanks to the Staff members that have been great to work with via phone (in Texas) and in store in Asheville, NC! KA
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame highlights her recent stage performance Shows off poster of grand daughter!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Consider lowering prices and be more competitive Keep pricing low as your competitors are lower than you sometimes. I shop Three sources before buying.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black 13x19 Studio Frame I was searching for a 13x19 frame for a going away Wordle. This size is hard to find as well as one that not super plain. Once we saw this frame, we knew it was perfect. There is a just enough detail and combined with the picture- just perfect!! We even bought a second one !!!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frames Nice quality frames.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review for Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Good quality for the money
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Nice and heavy. Good stuff! More discount the better
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and extremely helpful and polite. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made frames Very nice frames, very well made. Easy art installation. Happy purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Matte Frame Perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Sturdy Frame Beautiful frame that we've mounted in the fire station.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing by Michael's in Canton, Ga Stephanie was awesome at getting this special frame project put together for me! She's helped me before and was super nice and professional!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Great quality and excellent for puzzle framing!
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_502
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels