Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10451353 
$44.99

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$44.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1848.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review Very nice product and good price.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO SPACE FOR MAT This is a pretty nice frame and I was so excited to put my print in it until I realized that the backing would not go back on because of how shallow it is. If you have a mat this frame WILL NOT WORK! I bought two, took them back to the store to return and they would only refund for the unopened one. The manager even acknowledged that this is a problem with these frames. Definitely disappointed in my purchase and experience. Do not recommend unless if you're just putting a thin picture or poster in this. Otherwise you'll be paying for something you can't even use.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant black frames These are both attractive and affordable frames for some of my original photography and artwork. They are extremely easy to use and you can quickly frame your own pieces. You will need to purchase your own wire hangers.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service! Beautiful framing! I was nervous about having this item framed as it was a one-of-a-kind special piece. Not necessarily valuable to others, but important to me. Kraig was very helpful and very understanding. He helped me select the perfect mat and frame for my item. The result was even better than expected. I can’t thank him enough for his professional knowledge and excellent service. I now have a framed item that I am proud to display I highly recommend this service.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture Wire I have to add picture wire to the back, to give added strength to the frame
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite poster finally framed. A very quality frame for a reasonable price and looks stunning with my very old poster. So happy I popped into Michaels that day.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for hanging our concert posters Great quality for a good price
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for new print Perfect sized frame— museum quality. My print looks amazing!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This frame was perfect , looks great hung up.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great frame great price for a simple frame
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I was looking for a sleek, sturdy classic black frame. This was the one. It fits with the aesthetic I was looking for quite nicely.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Great frame and great deal
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Frames! We use these frames for everything. They look nice and don’t distract from the artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for my art! I love the color and the size I was looking for
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock picture frame Beautiful quality, looks like a custom frame for a fraction of the price! It’s hard to find a nice 20 x 30 frame but I knew I’d find it at Michael’s!! Thank you so much for always having what I need.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame This is a really nice sturdy frame at a reasonable price. I did change the size of the piece that I was hanging so I didn’t use this, but it is a nice frame.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framed I bought this to frame a lithograph I bought for a present. Looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Sturdy, elegant frame
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to be deeper These frames have been my go to but lately they are too shallow to fit a mat. Wish they would be slightly deeper.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome picture frame! I’m very happy with this picture frame! The quality and construction of this product is excellent with a very affordable price point. I love the fact that Michaels has coupons and special online sales which makes it even more enticing to shop there. I purchased this frame online during a special sale offer and picked up the product in store. Not only was it a great deal but also convenient. I feel very inspired to create whenever I go to Michaels. The store is filled with wonderful creative ideas. The staff is very helpful and friendly too! Michaels is my one stop shop for all my creative projects.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase this frame again. I was pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. The color and quality was better than expected. I will be ordering this frame again in different sizes.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend This is a great frame at a great price! As an artist it’s nice to find a product that is good quality and doesn’t break the bank.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame Beautiful frame, solid and well made.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy With Purchase! I bought two different sizes of the frame and so far pleased with both of them. They're sturdy frames with real glass, and look great on the wall with the thick black border. Really appreciate the wall hangers that come attached, made it very easy to hang them!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frametastic Simple, sleek and elegant. Perfect for the project we were doing!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid frame Good quality frame. A little pricey but I guess everything is these day.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy Great frame! Perfect for our wall collage
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Great presentation in a solo art gallery s These are great frames. Used them for my last solo show at a gallery. They looked so clean and sharp. Will order more.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Fit my poster perfectly! Good quality!
Date published: 2022-11-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_1110
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels