Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $18.00
$26.99
$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10451353 
Save $18.00
$26.99
$44.99

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Save $18.00
$26.99
$44.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from heavy glass has its negetive reviews at galleries it has glass not acrylic and this creates a weight and safety issue that some galleries will not handle.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MORE FRAME CHOICES Frames size I needed only came in one selection in black - how about addtitionl color selctions, like wood grain or beign and/or white
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This frame was perfect for my photograph in size and in frame border. Simple for me to frame my work myself and the best part is, it was 75% less than the custom frame quote the gentleman gave me which was (with my coupon @ 70% off) $99.96. From now on I will always look at stock first.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame I ordered 2 of these frames. They are excellent quality. Heavy duty. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames look great when not nicked or scratched. A continuous problem at various Michael's stores. I purchased (2) 18" x 24" identical frames. These were the only 2 that did not have some kind of blemishes on them out of about 10-12 on display. Foe some reason the manufacturer thinks that when attaching little corner protectors on the frames, that somehow protects the entire frame. Various employees from several stores have told me that this has been a continuing problem for years. This is why I will never order frames online for pick up.....I don't know if they will be damaged or not.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very heavy! Beautiful frame. I bought the 24 x 30 size and it came with glass instead of plexi. Very heavy. In addition, the backing of the frame is pressboard that cannot be replaced by foamboard because the clips that hold the back cover to the frame are on that pressboard. Also very heavy. Would love to have the large sizes with plexi instead of glass.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Item thickness I had to return this frame because I tried to mount a single mat photo and it was to thick to close the back. Don't try to mount anything thicker than a bare photo
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass of the frame is not properly cleaned Looked like glass had water marks and streaks on it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames were great - not right quantity I purchased 4 of these frames, but unfortunately only 3 came with my shipment. The shipping document said it could ship separately, but it has been a week now.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Frame The frame has heavy hangers already fastened to the back. The color of the frame was beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The frame is simple and somewhat plain, but that was exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a 22x28 Print Look Beautiful I bought this large frame for my 22x28 artwork not knowing how it would fair. With the addition of a 24x36 matte board, the artwork looks larger and more professional in the frame. I plan to buy a ton more of these frames to increase the value of the art.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly Ordered this size frame online as they did not carry it in the local store. Frame came is a large box with extra packing to protect it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Classy frame for the price... Construction is good overall, easy to load, and hang. Not any concerns
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wide frames! We were doing an arrangement of 3 photos (different scenes). These frames worked exceptionally well for what we were looking for :)
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really classy frame. I bought this frame to hold a vintage map, and it looks great. It’s sturdy, and looks polished.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has the wood grain I was looking for I was looking for the prefect wall frame for my family's portrait; when I saw this frame I knew this was the one. The price were just right after the 50% sale so I ended up buying 2 frames for the price of one.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very great to the team in the framing department for their friendly service when I came in 3 days before Christmas and needing it done by Christmas Eve.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and sturdy. This is the perfect frame for my original film noir poster. It displays extremely well. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price, great customer service The quality of these frames is fantastic! If you can try to get them with an extra %off coupon to get the best deal. I have bought over 10 of these in various sizes. Recently bought a few that were delivered, they arrived damaged and Michaels customer support team was quick and fast with replies and a replacement. Thanks again!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance Great frame that came in the somewhat odd size for digital prints
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value These frames are great for the price. I hang my work in galleries so I schlep the frames from place to place. I have noticed that the wood gets little dents or chips easily so be VERY careful when transporting them. But, they look nice!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great! The frames were great! The included hanger accessories were a good surprise. I had to return 4 of the six I bought due to my mistake in measuring my art. Unfortunately I bought the biggest size they come in and that wasn’t large enough. If they came in a larger size, I would have definitely bought them
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purpose! I had to do an Express Frame project and this frame was perfect with matting. Polished and professional!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy frame, 1/2 off sale; great value. Just what I was looking for; simple design, well made. Bought during a half off sale and also had a 25% off coupon-thank you Michaels!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Good frame, fit a double matted print. 12 characters short.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat for frame... unusual size! Kimberly at the Riverside,California store on Magnolia was soooo helpful!!! She made it perfect for the project I had done.. please make sure she get an awesome shout out!!! I will always go there for my framing needs!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great frame. The cost is reasonable. The frame is Meade well I have purchased 10 so far for all my concert posters look awesome
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and price! The piece I put in the frame looks great! good style and quality
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice frame with nice features Excellent color, finish & detailed moulding, plus it has a real glass cover insert! A very nice frame!
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_274
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels