Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$44.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10451353 
$44.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$44.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it It was perfect for what they need and they are made of good material, they look very elegant.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review Works well for the project I had
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing Framing at store was great!
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality picture frame for the price. Perfect! I needed a frame for a picture I had of my son and grandson that I wanted to surprise them on Christmas. The frame was perfect! The whole family were in awe!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with these.. Great frames! Solid, good looking, room for a matt, what's not to love?!!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain! Great frames! Solid, good looking, room for a matt, what's not to love?!!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality; made my photo pop; also decent price.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame A very nice design with a thick border. My poster looks excellent in it.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful The quality of this frame is amazing. It's durable and reliable. I will be purchasing more of these frames.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame It was exactly what I expected
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy for large size art Sturdy not heavy, I used this frame for a vintage piece of art. It was substantial without adding too much weight. I was also able to add a mat.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame for a Great Price Great frame. Easy to use. Displayed my puzzle nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Déco Great frame. Sturdy. Made well. Taller than you think lol. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not perfect, but good enough There's a gap in one of the corners, but overall a decent frame for what we needed.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great high quality piece for a great price.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Great quality and price.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I love this frame & bought it 4 years ago to hold my certificate then too! It is a unique size & fits perfectly!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nece looking frame Worked perfectly for a painting I did as a gift. Looks great on the wall
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame! This is an absolutely gory, well built frame. The staggered framing detail gives it a custom look without the custom price. The edges are joined tightly and well, and the frame is sturdy and lightweight.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Frame was Great The frame was sturdy and looked good w our poster.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gdog framed! Great looking frame for my artwork!!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Option These are better quality than I expected and I was thrilled to get them during the BOGO 50% sale!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality frame High quality frame great for my son’s collectible
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black studio frame This 13X19 frame was just whey I needed. It’s an unusual size so I’m glad you had it. I will paint it though to enhance my artwork.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect Frame I wanted a thinner frame but none were available. This actually worked very nicely
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey, but seems reasonable quality I like how the grain comes through the frame a little. It was hard to find this 9 x 12 size and I like the width and depth of the frame.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frane! Perfect frames to frame some prints I bought online. Looks great in my family room!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fram, no room for thick mat The frame is very nice, but it was hard to get the picture with the mat to close the frame.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame very sturdy
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Sturdy and looks good
Date published: 2023-01-01
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_858, tr_1286
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels