Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$69.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$3.99 Per Item

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10393459 
$69.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$69.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $3.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The simple black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall. 
 
Details:
  • Smooth black finish
  • 1.8" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Studio Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love care to detail I love this frame and am buying a second one thank you Michaels
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this frame if you use double matts. This is a defectively shallow frame that will not take a double water color matt. I always double matt my water colors and have never encountered a water color matt that is too shallow for this. Do not buy this frame. It is cheaply made and cuts too many corners in its construction.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I should have noticed that the description was too vague but instead ordered based upon positive reviews. This product no longer has a glass front, so be aware of that. I ordered online and picked up curbside. The product looked okay sitting in my trunk as placed by the store associate, but once home I noticed the plexiglass was very scratched up and so is the frame. Also, it's going to be too thin for the thin mat I was going to use to mount my map on. This frame is only suitable for a thin poster. I purchased two of these in different sizes for my scratch off maps and I will have to drive back to my store (which is 45 minutes away as I am in a rural area) to return.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frame Frame is heavy duty and a great product. It has options to hang vertically or horizontally. Mine is horizontally in a half bathroom. It has real glass at the front and the frame is a beautiful black. Mine was not damaged at all. I did store pickup for it. Highly recommend. Just be prepared to use wall anchors due to the weight of the frame....which is a good thing knowing you are getting a solid frame and not a piece of junk! :)
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame Depth This is a good frame, however be sure to check the depth of your picture. I bought the frames for a picture that was a little under 1/4" and I couldn't get the back of the frame on.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great frame Easy to use. They make my diamond paintings look great! Much nicer than cheaper frames but still not too expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and frustrated I bought two frames recently at Michaels: Studio Decor, 11” x 14”. They were each $40 + dollars. One was in good shape. The other’s corner was not joined. I exchanged the frame for another of the same style, size and type. I got it home and it, too, has a corner that is broken. I’m really, terrible disappointed. Poor quality. I do not have time or desire to keep going in to exchange frames.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cost cutting construction Frame looks nice but is too shallow. Does not accommodate the double mat purchased from Michaels. With mat in place, prongs to hold mdf back in place do not fit under edge of frame.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Back had damage Frame came already with some damage in the back very thin material disappointed in the product expected better from Michaels
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sip1969 Great buy and High quality Heavy poster frame. At 1/2 price you cant beat this deal
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scratch and chip easily I have used several of these frames for paintings (w/o the glass) when on sale, and I like the look of them. The only problem is that they chip and scratch very easily, and I have had to replace them before a gallery would take the paintings. Ends up being expensive, even when they are on sale!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaper Product Now I have been buying these frames for years because of the great quality, but now they are almost half the thickness and the glass is much thinner or possibly really thin plastic. Not suitable for displaying my art. I'm very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from heavy glass has its negetive reviews at galleries it has glass not acrylic and this creates a weight and safety issue that some galleries will not handle.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MORE FRAME CHOICES Frames size I needed only came in one selection in black - how about addtitionl color selctions, like wood grain or beign and/or white
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This frame was perfect for my photograph in size and in frame border. Simple for me to frame my work myself and the best part is, it was 75% less than the custom frame quote the gentleman gave me which was (with my coupon @ 70% off) $99.96. From now on I will always look at stock first.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame I ordered 2 of these frames. They are excellent quality. Heavy duty. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames look great when not nicked or scratched. A continuous problem at various Michael's stores. I purchased (2) 18" x 24" identical frames. These were the only 2 that did not have some kind of blemishes on them out of about 10-12 on display. Foe some reason the manufacturer thinks that when attaching little corner protectors on the frames, that somehow protects the entire frame. Various employees from several stores have told me that this has been a continuing problem for years. This is why I will never order frames online for pick up.....I don't know if they will be damaged or not.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very heavy! Beautiful frame. I bought the 24 x 30 size and it came with glass instead of plexi. Very heavy. In addition, the backing of the frame is pressboard that cannot be replaced by foamboard because the clips that hold the back cover to the frame are on that pressboard. Also very heavy. Would love to have the large sizes with plexi instead of glass.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Item thickness I had to return this frame because I tried to mount a single mat photo and it was to thick to close the back. Don't try to mount anything thicker than a bare photo
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glass of the frame is not properly cleaned Looked like glass had water marks and streaks on it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frames were great - not right quantity I purchased 4 of these frames, but unfortunately only 3 came with my shipment. The shipping document said it could ship separately, but it has been a week now.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Frame The frame has heavy hangers already fastened to the back. The color of the frame was beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The frame is simple and somewhat plain, but that was exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a 22x28 Print Look Beautiful I bought this large frame for my 22x28 artwork not knowing how it would fair. With the addition of a 24x36 matte board, the artwork looks larger and more professional in the frame. I plan to buy a ton more of these frames to increase the value of the art.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly Ordered this size frame online as they did not carry it in the local store. Frame came is a large box with extra packing to protect it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Classy frame for the price... Construction is good overall, easy to load, and hang. Not any concerns
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wide frames! We were doing an arrangement of 3 photos (different scenes). These frames worked exceptionally well for what we were looking for :)
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really classy frame. I bought this frame to hold a vintage map, and it looks great. It’s sturdy, and looks polished.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has the wood grain I was looking for I was looking for the prefect wall frame for my family's portrait; when I saw this frame I knew this was the one. The price were just right after the 50% sale so I ended up buying 2 frames for the price of one.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very great to the team in the framing department for their friendly service when I came in 3 days before Christmas and needing it done by Christmas Eve.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_286
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels