4-Pack Black Shadow Box, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4-Pack Black Shadow Box, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10226846 
$22.99

4-Pack Black Shadow Box, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor®

$22.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your favorite items as art. This value pack has four shadowboxes in it. Group them together to create a gallery look display. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 5" x 7" with .75" working depth
  • 4 shadowboxes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite items as art. This value pack has four shadowboxes in it. Group them together to create a gallery look display. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 5" x 7" with .75" working depth
  • 4 shadowboxes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite items as art. This value pack has four shadowboxes in it. Group them together to create a gallery look display. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 5" x 7" with .75" working depth
  • 4 shadowboxes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite items as art. This value pack has four shadowboxes in it. Group them together to create a gallery look display. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 5" x 7" with .75" working depth
  • 4 shadowboxes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4-Pack Black Shadow Box, 5" x 7" By Studio Décor® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! I purchased these on sale for a small project. They’re such a great value! They work well for displaying small and light items, nothing too heavy. They’re not made for that. I appreciate that they have latches for hanging in either portrait or landscape orientation!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Buy one get one free!! Keeps the price of my crafts very reasonable. I always love that!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shadow box I like this shadow box and it worked great for my project. The only complaint was the back is rather flimsy
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lowest quality backing of all the shadow boxes The backing is flimsy and doesn't work for me. I need to return these boxes and get boxes with my stable backs. My business can't use such low grade quality boxes. This issue will end up costing me at least $100 because I needed these boxes for a trade show in 2 days.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow box I have been using these shadow boxes for a few years and the are a good size and hold up. They are most popular shadow boxes.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this 4 pack! Making memories for Great Grandchildren and the 4-pack of Shadow Boxes was a perfect way to display the antiques for this project.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a good product. Asy to open backs and very lightweight which it great when shipping the finished product!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A practical frame on sale it's a great reasonable way to display mementos and objects of Art
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy the locks break easily and it's cheap looking - I love all Michael's products but this one was a lemon.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Quality Defiantly get what you pay for. The frame itself had lots of little defects and bumps in it, the glass had a weird patterned fog on the "glass", and the price sticker is put on the back of one of them meaning you either need to leave it or rip it off and deal with discoloration. Will not be purchasing again as they are not the quality needed for nice projects.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for Overall this product was ok. I had a weird texture/pattern on the glass that distorts the art I have inside, and the frame itself isn't bad save for a few parts that needed to be sanded down from when they poured the plastic. Not the best but decent price. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shadow boxes! Perfect for projects I make with my cricut. They make great memory boxes.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Shadowbox The box itself is nice with the dimensions I needed but it did not come with the padded shadowbix backing most do. Was just the cardboard of the frame back had to buy a foam board to put in to. But a great price for a pack of 4, especially after using a 50%off coupon.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing They seem well-constructed and they are very attractive. However, the clear plastic had a zebra-pattern fog in it. I tried wiping it off but it made no difference. No idea whether this is a defect in the batch I received or a characteristic of the product. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up The shadow box came with a material background and pins for fabric placement as well as Velcro adhesive !
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10226846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels