Black Square Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Square Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10274969 
Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Black Square Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $18.50
$18.49
$36.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your treasured artwork or photograph in this attractive wall frame. The double white mat adds depth to the image.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (18" x 18" unmatted)
Display your treasured artwork or photograph in this attractive wall frame. The double white mat adds depth to the image.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (18" x 18" unmatted)
jump
Display your treasured artwork or photograph in this attractive wall frame. The double white mat adds depth to the image.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (18" x 18" unmatted)
Display your treasured artwork or photograph in this attractive wall frame. The double white mat adds depth to the image.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (18" x 18" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Square Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple frame Simple frame that worked well for a 3D diamond art project. Delicate backing though and not being warned that it had a lip that slid in on one end. It broke off when putting it back on. The frame still was useful, but back wasn't as sturdy.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame It fit my diamond art perfect! Good quality frame!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frame This is one of the only truly square frames I’ve found. A lot of my needlework needs a square matting & most frames are rectangular.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frame Absolutely love this frame! Went back to buy 8 more and went to two different stores to grab them!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly built and expensive looking Solidly built and perfect for what I wanted. It looks great framing the picture from a recent vacation.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking for picture needed Need different variety of family frames. Your company not as creative like Pat Day and. MISS greatly.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Squares Hard to find square frames, but this one (in black, but also in gray) is one of several at Michael's. Wish they'd make larger square frames because even removing the mats, it's not quite big enough for some projects!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double Matting I could have done without the double matting, but the size and frame worked well.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great studio Style Framing several paintings in these frames makes the design flow.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was excited to find these frames I have been looking for square frames and was so excited to find these 12 x 12's with 8 x 8 double mats in them to display some artwork my mom made when I was a child. I was so excited when I found these so I could finally showcase her pieces. Unfortunately, when I framed her pieces I realized that the double mat was only 7 x 7 causing some of my mom's art to be cut off. In order to fix this I had to rip the second mat off. If I had known this I would have bought a different frame. It would be nice if the manufacturer listed correct measurements on their products. I will make sure that I double check the measurements before I buy frames in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I love the double mats. I have matched these in groups in my kitchen, bathroom and hallways. They are modern looking.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The frame looks great,particularly the doublemat. Looks great, but ordering online, the quality control of these frames is poor. I am returning three out of five that were ordered because of defects -- chipped paint, extra blobs on the black frame, etc. Becomes a nuisance because now I have to return them to the store.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love the look and very easy to frame my artwork. Great price purchased online.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Square Gallery Wall Frame with double Mat My family photograph in this frame turned out much better than I thought it would! I Love it! Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Square Matted Picture Frames Perfect size, and matting is good. I already have two frames like this and just bought two more.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & cost efficient Always value the professional opinion of associate. She located this beautiful frame & showed me how my "old "typed" photo would look dressed in this frame with a textured mat. I was pleased and excited. However, when I opened the finished product I almost cried ... it is stunning!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black frame with a white mat. Happy with the construction of the frame and quality plus the 50% off the price.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value This frame is a good value for the price but be sure to inspect it carefully. It is nicely packaged but some defects appear on the corners that the packaging covers. And some of the mats are warped. Micheal’s had no problem replacing the defective or damaged ones so all good!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Made my finished project look exceptional. This frame was a great buy
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Back is Horrible I bought 4 of these frames as a gift. Trying to put the back on the frames was horrible. They didn’t pop in easily and some bent when I did.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice but flawed The frame is really nice but the one I brought is noticeably flawed on the front corner. I didn't see it because it was covered by the packaging.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go-to Frame Gallery Wall Frames with Double Mats are my go to frame for both my watercolor paintings and my collages. They come in a variety of sizes, including two with square openings, and a variety of color finishes, though the black and walnut are my favorites. I have used them for exhibits to achieve a uniform look. These frames make artwork look professional. Although they can be hung as they are, the wood frame makes it possible to add hooks and a wire if you wish to. In addition, the design of the back makes it easy to put in and take out images without any tools.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased 9 frames online for a collage on my wall. The frames were packaged nicely when they arrived. However upon opening them, 5 of the frames I received had warped mattes and significant defects on the frame. That being said, the other four I received look nice and will work well. I like the overall look of this product, it’s just a hassle to have to take the defective ones back and exchange them at the store.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a square! Just what I wanted.- I had a wall quilt that was exactly 17"x 17". Perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matting off Saw several frame packages that had been opened or returned. Realized that when I went to use the frame the matting was not even and very awkward to line up.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8" x 8" photo frame that's really 7 1/2 x 7 1/2 I purchased this frame for a print I bought that was 8" x 8". The frame was for an 8x8 photo but with the second mat it only reveals 7 1/2" x 7 1/2" and the second mat is not removable.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size frame I was so happy to find an 8x10 opening with lots of matting around it. I gave it to my brother & fiancé as an engagement gift with a picture of them and now all the guest at the wedding can sign it!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Got this frame for my husband for his Spider-Man pizza boxes project he's working on and it was the perfect size. Will definitely be purchasing this frame again!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is a great frame for the fabric collages I make. The double matte keeps the fabric away from the glass. They also work well for my watercolors.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to use for art prints I love this. I wish they would have made a Matt with a square cut out in the middle. Anyhow instead of paying hundreads to have a print matted and framed, I purchased this frame instead and it worked fine. I just layed my print over the provided mat.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10274969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels