Black Mill Valley Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® | Michaels

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Mill Valley Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® | Michaels

Item # 10377869 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

Black Mill Valley Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® | Michaels

$11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones in this handsome black frame. A thick layer of glass protects your photograph.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Avalable in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Plastic
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones in this handsome black frame. A thick layer of glass protects your photograph.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Avalable in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Plastic
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones in this handsome black frame. A thick layer of glass protects your photograph.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Avalable in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Plastic
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Preserve a moment in time by framing and displaying a photograph of your loved ones in this handsome black frame. A thick layer of glass protects your photograph.

Details:
  • Black frame
  • Avalable in multiple sizes
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Plastic
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Mill Valley Frame, Simply Essentials™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and beautiful! Very nice for my picture that I did with colored pencils.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly Cheap Frame Incredibly cheap looking frame. Unfortunately I cannot return because it was delivered and stores are not open to return. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Michaels is the place to go for picture frames. Many selections.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice frame - good value (love your coupons) It was on sale too!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Quality, Average Value Could to better on price especially for a senior vet.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple frame Nice and simple black frame. Nice lines on the frame make it look more pricey than it really is. Back and stand are cardboard and feels cheap, but it holds the picture in and the stand works well.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with this product I ordered two of these frames for my graduation pictures. One of them looks nice and came out great. The second one cracked
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. And is perfect . I got this for a present and he love it...especial the photo was special.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect simple frame I brought this frame to work and put my graduation picture in it. It was easy to put the picture in and I've gotten many complements on it. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for the buck Inexpensive frame but looks great with a matte insert around picture, can't beat the price.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detailed design and well constructed Like the detail of frame edge. Back provides both desk and wall hangers. Very sturdy frame. I bought 6 for school pictures of all the grandchildren.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the ease of the back opening Liked the way it looked with my project in it & that it can stand or hang.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Job on our picture! We had a large thumbprint photo from our wedding framed by Michaels. The associate was great help. She gave us good advice on the type of glass and how to frame the picture since stamp ink was used. It turned out wonderful! We are so very happy!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift Very sturdy, black beveled edge frame. Not too fancy, not too plain. Perfect for high school graduation gift. Can be placed on desk or has hangers for wall. I inserted a white matt with 5x7 opening. Placed photo in opening and ask friends and family to sign matt! Looks great!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Simply Love this product. Good quality.value for money.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Simply Essentials Mill Valley Frame GREAT frame for the price! Arrived well-packaged!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame This is just what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good product for the price. Well made, there were several strong clips to keep the opening closed, and they were tight, (poorly made clips tend to be loose). The frame can be used for self-standng or hung on a wall, like the versality.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were perfect for what I framed. Great frame for the price! The made my artwork look good!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame! Beautiful and easy to fill and hang. This is my go to frame for all my decorating projects.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame job Thanks to the experience and talent of the frame shop, I have another perfectly mounted and framed family heirloom.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for the price A very nice frame for the price. My print fit into the frame nicely and displays nicely.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10377868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels