Black Matted Gallery Frame by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Matted Gallery Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10471207 
$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Black Matted Gallery Frame by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Display your picture in style with this classic frame. The simple styling and cream-colored mat enhance the beauty of your cherished image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Cream mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Display your picture in style with this classic frame. The simple styling and cream-colored mat enhance the beauty of your cherished image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Cream mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
jump
Display your picture in style with this classic frame. The simple styling and cream-colored mat enhance the beauty of your cherished image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Cream mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Display your picture in style with this classic frame. The simple styling and cream-colored mat enhance the beauty of your cherished image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • Cream mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
  • 8" x 8" (12" x 12" unmatted)
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Matted Gallery Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame The upper left hand corner came apart. I put it back together and colored it with a sharpie. Zach was helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Framing need I was much impressed with the help (Jackie) and the price all in all. The product? I should have checked much more closely before signing off. When I got home, I noticed a piece of clear, flat, plastic tab under the glass and on our picture. I had to disassemble the backing to get to the piece; a total hassle. There were also small, dark flakes on the glass and on the mat. It needed a good cleaning. A picture that I took in last year to have matted and framed was not fully matted and viewable, so I think I am done with these services at Michael’s.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 black matted frame Just the size I needed and very well made. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. Well made frame. Elegant design. Will showcase our photos well.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture Frame This picture frame arrived to me broken and the email confirmation for my order does not allow for me to let a representative know without having to call them.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame and beautifully framed! The frame was perfect for my print! It was framed beautifully by the framing department and was ready before I expected. Great experience!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame with nice matt Nice quality frame with double thick Matt. Perfect for my oil pastel drawings. Hard to find one not damaged - wish they packed them a little better. Pricey unless they are on sale.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! Our family photo needed a frame and this one was perfect. Picture is hanging on the wall and it looks simply gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great and poor quality One of the hooks on the back came off as I was trying to hang the picture- not happy at all with the quality of this product
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly decent frame Seemed solid. Nice look. Had several dings and showed fingerprints easily. Not a bad price though especially with coupon.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality This frame is a nice quality for the discounted price. I recommend using a coupon or waiting until they are half off on sale.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful frames! Just what i was looking for! perfect to fill the empty wall in my living room and they are of good quality!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame was a perfect size This frame was the perfect finishing touch for my husband's original watercolor painting. It really looked rich and beautiful!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful outcome The staff working the behind the counter were very very helpful and the picture is beautiful... The mat selected was perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not accurate size I tried putting a 12x12 photo in this frame and it's about an 1/8 inch too small. Not good.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame This frame is gorgeous, plus it's already matted.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I love this frame because it's affordable and it looks great on my wall.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall frame! I made a quote out of vinyl and put it in this frame for my nieces birthday, because she just moved into a new apartment and has nothing on her walls...she LOVES it! I used neon pink vinyl lettering with a white shimmery background against the dark black wood frame....it really came out amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice formal look This is a nice frame with mat. It has a more formal look and is a great accent to a small 5 x 5 picture.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the task This frame was the perfect size (12x12) and width for the artwork I wished to display.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Everything looks good in this frame, simply elegant
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Decorating Made Easy!! You, too, can have the "professional" look in creating your own photo wall. I've used a number of sizes / models of Studio Decor's Gallery collection; the look is wonderful and gets lots of compliments. Designer results on a household budget!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame love it Very well made nice finish Worked well for project
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame! Great frame and great sizing, worked beautifully for framing some travel photos
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service At first, I was approached by a "supervisor in training", she didn't help me at all. She told me that they don't provide that type of service ( Because I didn't know what frame goes better with my pictures, etc...). I almost left the store, but the sales representative in charge of that section, she made my experience the most memorable... She gave me the best customer service I have ever received in that store. She went above and beyond to help me purchase the right fram, the one that will match perfectly with my pictures. As I mentioned before, I didn't know what I wanted, and how it would have looked because I am not an expert, but the sales rep, she put to a good use her expertice and I love my pictures. I am a happy customer. Unfourtunately, I don't remember her name. I will go back to the same store only because of her. I hope, I will never have to interact with that "supervisor in training" again.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10471205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels