Black Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Black Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

Item # 10268397 
$49.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Black Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor®

$49.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Description


Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 2.75" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 2.75" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 2.75" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a cherished photograph or artwork in this wall frame. The stylish black frame looks great in almost any décor. Turnbuckles and D-rings are pre-attached to make it easy for you to hang the frame on a wall.
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 2.75" MDF moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Hampton Frame, Home Collection By Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have two of these, and they complement the artwork inside them perfectly.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! This is the exactly what I was looking for in order to avoid the cost of custom framing. I ordered 2 for posters from concerts. They look beautiful!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Cheaply made, paint chips easily, cardboard dust almost impossible to remove from the glass when placing prints inside. The stapled cardboard corner protectors are just as annoying to remove as everyone says. Edges of glass chipped on 2 of the 3 frames I purchased. Definitely not something to pay full price for.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I went home and put the VRae pictures in them and they look fabulous! I am just glad to finally get them up!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looks bought 5 frames and they were a perfect match for the prints I purchased on my recent trip.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price! We liked the thick black frame to accent our poster from a concert we went to. It fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Style Poor Quality Control Get it on Sale! The extra thick frame makes a bold statement piece out of any art you put into it. They look great and I'm pleased with the finished product visually. They are not worth full price! The quality control is lacking for a $40 frame. I initially bought 2 -12x18's because I was going to matte my images. I cut my board to 12x18 and it was too big to fit into the frame without catching or bowing. I had to do several trimming passes to make it fit. Once matted I decided I didn't like the look and I exchanged the frames for the 11x17 size which was the exact size of my prints so no matting would be needed. Suprise! Both frames in Both sizes were too small. My 11x17 print would not fit without altering the print or the frame on both frames of both sizes. I think some of the issues is from the construction and the other is the thickness of the paint causing the opening to be just too small. A sign it was a problem would be that even the store insert was crushed on the edges. I can overlook a frame being a bit off, but 4 out of 4 is too much. I also found like others that the paint finish damages easily and had several hidden spots i didn't notice before purchasing. So it's a good looking frame if you get it at least 50% off retail price and your image is slightly smaller than the advertised opening or your willing to trim it.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frames Had two pictures I wanted framed and this was perfect. It really spotlights the artwork!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! The width of the frame really highlights the picture it holds. Really impressed; great price!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Love this frame. Accents my photos very well, and it feels solid.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive frame I brought an inexpensive but nice print in, and, using this frame and Michael's professional framing/matting service, I now have a very nice piece to display.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR QUALITY THE PAINT IS THICK IN THE CREASE AND CHIPS OFF LEAVING LARGE CHIPS. SOME BUBLES IN PAINT AND PEELING WILL OCCUR
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the $$ Excellent frame for the price (purchased w 50% offer). Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames! The frames that I purchased took the photos to another level! They were perfect, would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality but annoying packaging Corner protectors stapled to back of frame and almost impossible to remove.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Custom Framing While the overall product is fine, the actual placement of the print inside the matting isn't straight. I hope it doesn't drive the recipient (it's a going away gift) crazy since it's a little off.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great look Great look for a casual home and style for any type of home
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay frame if you can find one thats not scratched A decent frame if you can find one in good condition. Michael's needs to do a better job of protecting their frames from the time they are produced to the time they reach the consumer. This one had cardboard corners, but they were stapled to the back of the frame! I spent a while having to yank them out so that I did not scratch my wall when I hung the frame. Also, by stapling them in place, consumers can't check to make sure the corners aren't dinged or scratched before purchasing. The frame itself is nice.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It doesn't have a mat, it looks like it does in photo.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for hanging artwork. Love this frame. I placed a special artist's print in it, and the frame showed it off perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Beautiful frame but the black paint nicks easy....
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for accenting artwork Recessed black portion of frame gives effect of having a matte on artwork which accents its appearance in the frame. Nice sturdy metal hanging tabs on backside. Great product for price that was paid.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the frame! I picked up the wrong size but I will be returning it for the exact same frame just a 12x16 instead of a 11x17
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FRAME!!!!!!! I am a photographer and I have used these not only as gifts but I have used these for clients and at shows and have gotten rave reviews. NEVER have I had a problem with these frames. OH I'am semi-pro.....in case there are people wondering....lol
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame! Beautiful frame that looks like it has a black mat included because of the design. Looks very polished finished. Would definitely buy more.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful It was perfect for my husband's Masters Certificate! He loved the gift , the frame is very classy !
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame A simple but classic frame. Also comes in multiple sizes.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived Damaged Both frames arrived damaged. One has broken glass and nicks on the frame and the other damage to the frame. The frame is pressed wood or MDF and appears to damage easily. I think once it is on a wall in a low traffic area it would be ok if you can get one in good condition.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Ribbon Winner Black simplicity and width gives this frame an ideal setting for many photos. Mine won first place at art show in this frame!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, very nice product Made my photo pop! really brought out the colors,
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10382886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels