Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10414810 
Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $25.00
$24.99
$49.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Size Information:
  • 8" x 10" (11" x 14" unmatted)
  • 10" x 13" (14" x 18" unmatted)
  • 11" x 14" (16" x 20" unmatted)
  • 16" x 20" (20" x 24" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Wall Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken This frame was broken when I received it. I did return it.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat Double mat is a great feature with this frame, especially when on sale!! Makes framing easier.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking frame Nice sturdy frame and beautiful double mat. Makes for a very professional looking design
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product had imperfections. I was disappointed with the finish on the frame. I noticed this after I framed a photo that I gave as a gift. I was pleased with the mat but wish a little more detail was given to the frame.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made and damaged on pickup I am disappointed to find that the buy online, pickup in store is now for the second time, a bummer. Upon un packaging the frame at home, I found it was chipped and dented underneath the cardboard cover. Also, good luck framing your pic without cardboard ‘crumbs’ all over your glass and photo. The matting is cheap and the cut lines shed cardboard non stop. Took me an hour to get the pic in the frame semi satisfactorily. I need to return this item.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic black frame This is a beautiful classic black from that worked great to frame art work I bought at a local art fair.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice frame 3 due to a couple of nicks in the paint/wood. May be why it was on sale. It served my purpose. I looked at the others and found more or larger nicks in the others.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame but there are flaws! One must check the frame and mat very carefully before leaving the store. I had to exchange 3 times till I found a frame and mat with barely any flaws. Third time I carefully inspected each frame and the mat before leaving the store which meant taking each frame out of the box including taking the mat out of the frame for inspection....quality control issues I guess...yikes.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice frame but... The frame is nice, but the mat is not the right size. I had to buy an additional mat to complete framing.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Durability was poor The frames did not hold together at the corner mitre.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Glad that this same frame was still available two years after buying the same type of frame as my older daughter’s senior picture. Now we have two nearly identical high school portraits of our girls.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken in the corners Unwrapped it at home to find out it was cracked in 2 corners. Returned it a few days later and they didn't have anymore so I got another type of frame. I checked the corners at the store all good. Then came home to find the main support for hanging in the back was broken. My friend managed to put a new one on. What a pain....
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from issues with damaged frames I had to remove protective corner covers looking for frames without damage. I finally found 4 without damage. I mentioned it to a young lady working in the custom frame area. She was very helpful, and apologized for the hassle.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was Good for My Purpose This frame, glass and mat was fine except for one thing -- it said it was 8 X10, so I worked my painting up with those dimensions, and because of a second inner matte that shaved off about 1/4" around the entire area for the painting, my signature was blocked, as were a couple of features of the painting. That is why I gave this only 4 stars, instead of 5. I even thought I measured it correctly beforehand, but apparently not.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame and mat The frame worked great for the modern prints I had that need framed
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always examine frames and mats Always examine frames and mats. i look thru all the frame before I purchase one. Some had wort paint and one mat was very badly cut. Over all I’ve seen a lot worst, so a grade of B+. The good ones look great and worked well.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Thrift Shop Find to the Centerpiece of My Art I found this simple black frame that included a white double mat, and transformed a simple thrift shop photo into the centerpiece of my art collection. Thank you Michael’s!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid frame Perfect size for my art piece, mats are not typical mat Paper they are thinner and since I decorate the mats with lettering are a bit too thin for my needs as the bend when pen pressure is applied, so I had new mats cut.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful picture frames I have purchased six of these frames in different sizes. They are making a beautiful gallery wall.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I used this shadow box for my step-daughter’s wedding guest box. I lined the back with wood like stationery and placed their engagement picture in the center. The guest will sign their name on small wooden hearts and place them in the box.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame, but... Once I got the frame home and opened up the packaging, there is a big dent under where the protective corner pieces were, and the dent was painted over. That means it left the manufacturer this way! Horrible quality control and now I have to waste my time exchanging it.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Frames I would recommend buying these in store and not ordering online, and even then I would say to open them up and take the corner guards off. The frames crack and chip extremely easily and half of what I bought had to be exchanged.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Exactly what I was looking for. Great price at 50% off.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super picture frame Solid value on double matted 8x10 frame. Looks really nice wit my photo of the Alamo at night.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product looks great from far away... But the majority of the four frames I bought had stains on the matting that I hadn’t seen before purchase. I went back to the store for another item and checked additional frames - most appeared the same. Seems to be a quality control/manufacturing/production issue. I was unable to remove the stains, so I guess it’s good that the frames are in my office.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product had two bashed in corners. I had to return the first damaged one and the next two that I had to open at your store were even worse. Won't be using you again for frames
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good style It's a simple frame that goes with any style BUT I have had to touch up the areas where the paint has peeled off. I could have exchanged them except that the closest store is about 50 mins away.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame worked out The frame looked really sharp, but unfortunately, there was some glue residue on the glass that was hard to get off, and I wish more of my 11.5 x 14 image could have been shown.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open/close The frame is well made and the double mat give a first class, customer made look. Opening the back was easy and loading a picture took minutes. Reasonably priced .
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame! Bought three frames for my office at work. They are great quality and the double mat and black border make them stylish. Would highly recomment.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10414814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels