Black Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10417220 
Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Black Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Save $11.00
$10.99
$21.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall and tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall and tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall and tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve a cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive wall and tabletop frame. The double white mat makes your photo or image look extra special. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double white mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Frame with Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Multiple flaws I purchased 2 frames, one was okay when the packaging was removed but the other had multiple dings in the frame not visible under the cardboard packaging. Since the packaging was not damaged, it’s evident these are factory flaws. I returned the flawed one to exchange for an undamaged one but had to go through the remaining 6 frames to find one that was acceptable in appearance. This lack of quality is unacceptable.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice frame with flaws Bought two black frames for my pictures I got in San Francisco. Had to return one due to flaw. Was told to pick another of same for exchange. Had to check all of the remaining frames (8 or 9)) until I was able to find one without anything wrong with it. Luckily I did find one and made the exchange. Not Michael's fault. Fault of manufacturer.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Fram Very nice quality with great black finish. Bought a couple!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic frame Perfect frame for black and white photograph. Well made. Great price.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really look over before buying I needed 2 of these and fortunately that is all that was on the shelf. One is flawless, the other I didn't notice until I framed the piece I bought it for, the matting is not lined up correctly or centered. I thought I could fix it but when I tried it started tearing, so I just left it. Otherwise the frame is just fine.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat I like the double mat with the spacer.This gives you a recessed look. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for 10cmx10cm I could not find pre cut mats for my 10x10 ink drawings, so I had to buy these frames. it worked out fine
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was perfect for the artwork I was using. Only place I could find them ...I did not want to go on line.. great for gifts!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a quality item The frames are okay from the front but the back shows how cheaply they are made with exposed fasteners and inconsistent finish. The matting on some is wavy once you frame your art work. If custom framing wasn’t so expensive, I would have gone that way.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice frame For the price, it is a very nice frame that already has a mat should you decide to use it. I used it, and both the black frame and white double mat show off my photo very nicely.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect picture frame This is a great frame for family pictures there is a nice double Matt so everything you need is included.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frame The frame is sturdy, looks good & the price was very fair.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price. Love Michaels 70% off frames! Bought 8 8x10's. Look great on the wall. Light weight. Put up with Command strips.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frames! I used these frames in a collage wall. They were easy to use, and look great!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This frame is good for 4" x 6" only. Package description and inspection makes you think it can also be used for a larger 5" x 7" photo by discarding smaller of two mats, but the two mats are stuck together.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite tabletop frame I love this frame bc of the double matting. Also it can be a table top frame or it can be wall mounted
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke without being used... The price was right, but the quality matched it. This frame started separating at one corner before it was even used; this was for a piece of art I was commissioned to make, so I had to buy a new frame from my own pocket to replace it. Get something better with a coupon or go elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Parks Posters Posters look great, the double mat makes the difference.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame This is a perfect frame for a small picture. It brings the images in the picture out on a larger then life view.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for our family photo! This frame was the perfect touch for our family photo that we gave to Grandma for her birthday. I loved that it had a nice double mat and that the frame gave the option to put it on a table or hang it on the wall. The wood was good quality as well. Michael's always has exactly what we need.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & fun frame Love the black/brown stain of this gallery style wood frame. The square frame & Matt really look great on my wall with the other sizes offered. Went back to buy more! Great quality & real wood
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality I enjoy shopping at a Michaels with good selection & quality
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy product! It is a little heavy but the wood feels very sturdy, I feel that it will last a very long time!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was just size I was looking for. I needed this to frame a counted cross stitch and it it was exactly the size I needed. It complements my project very nicely
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT! This frame was a perfect fit for our third child's senior collage. It is even better than the ones previously purchased from the photography studio! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality wood and glass. Good Value. Nice quality wood and glass. Good Value. Unbeatable price.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Fit the picture nicely! Looks great on wall. Got 6 to match.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10417220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels