Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10144577 
$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Way better than the dollar store even though it costs a little more
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine frame. Minor damage. Came chipped under the packaging. Was minor but still.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame - Uneven Matting These frames are well made and they present nicely, but the matting is uneven, which is a shame. At some point I'll probably bring them into the store and have the mattes recut. Otherwise they are a good value at the price Michaels had them for.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From pictures to pieces of art The frame with matte included helps transform pictures into art! Truly a great product well made and simple design.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied. Nice frame...good quality matting...very pleased
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Review Good quality frame for fair price.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture This This frame is well made and attractive. It’s also versatile and can be ised to feature a variety of photos.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame The black frame is just west I was looking for to enhance the drawing that my nephew made for me
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the effect of Black frame and Black Frame The black frame with double black mat looks stunning with by black and white photo. So much dimension. Will buy again and again
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frames was very nice. It didn't feel or look cheap. It's very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame with mat I love these sweet small frames with a nice double mat, I can use them for my watercolor and gouache paintings
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Galaxy Frame Great quality and looks amazing on my shelf!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Frames I spend a lot of time framing/reframing personal photos and professional artwork. As such, I have tried gallery frames from a multitude of manufactures/retailers. After sampling the many, Studio Decor has become my single most trust brand. Studio Decor provides a wide range of frame/mat dimensions, color combinations, and dual hanging options (wall vs. table top), and Michaels provides the best in prices and product support. Studio Decor provides the absolute best quality/durability, with the greatest suitability to all framing projects - from everyday, personal photos and art, to professional gallery artwork.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for clean simple look Good value frame for graduation photo for wall hanging
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This frame for one my projects brought out the colors even more to make it look more appealing to the eye
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Perfect for the price.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Back frame looks great, but when i took the backing off it was very difficult to put back on
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, modern look 8x8 inch table frame I needed this size for a Christmas present. It is a nice frame, with a clean look. I did not need the inner double mat that it came with but that is a nice addition if you are mounting a smaller photo. Upon opening the wrapping, however, I found that the glass had a number of scratches right in the middle of the glass. This would not work with my artwork, so I purchased another frame in white, and switched out the glass. Problem solved.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame I needed a frame in a pinch, and as usual Michael’s did not fail. The frame can either hang or stand, which is another useful caveat about it. The customer service was stellar, as was the price.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doily Art The workmanship is professional! A beautiful gift of art for my dil at Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect square frame--I've bought these many times Perfect for my needs. Shows off small artwork well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CROSS-STITCHING IS A GREAT RELAXING CRAFT!! Made my small stitching piece look professional!!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Gallery double-mat frame The gallery double-mat frames are one of my favorites for their elegance and simplicity and they never let me down.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames I love this line of frames. There are numerous sizes and they all match. I use them on my gallery wall. The framed are heavy duty and look very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Event display These work very well as display frames for my small watercolor originals. they create a larger presentation for small work.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pretty nice. I used it to hold a project I made and put the mat behind to hold it in place and it worked well.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom look for diy price Nice option if you’re budget does not allow custom
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Postcards I use these frames for my postcard collection, I rotate different postcards so it's always something new and different. These frames are exactly the right size and the black frame really makes the artwork pop.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - perfect size and color Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and modern Great quality. Looks classy.
Date published: 2021-07-03
  • y_2023, m_6, d_3, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_171
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10144577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels