Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10144577 
$21.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify

Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor®

$21.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
jump
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Preserve your cherished photograph or artwork in this distinctive frame. It looks great framing colorful images, but looks even better with a black and white image. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish
  • 1 1/4" MDF moulding
  • Double black mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Usable artwork
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6" (5" x 7" unmatted)
  • 5" x 5" (8" x 8" unmatted)
  • 5" x 7" (8" x 10" unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Gallery Frame with Black Double Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great price for a very rich looking frame. Sent as a gift and was received with joy!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall framed up Love the look of these together
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Great frame. Sturdy, good finish. Michael’s always has a great frame selection.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frames Great frames and value.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Solid beautiful frame
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid black frame and mat looks nice! The black frame and mat are very black, matches great. Neither are shiny, both are matte. The fabric I inserted fit fine, I was able to close it up easily. Looks nice if you’re looking for a black frame.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Exactly what I was looking for for my husband’s memorial picture. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double mat frame It is versatile, allowing the user to assure the image is shown at its best
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame This was perfect for the picture that I was going to do today I absolutely love this frame!!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame with great closing. Nice frame, looks very elegant with the black mat. Has the WONDERFUL handle closing in the back.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frames I bought two 5x7 of these frames to display my kids silhouettes that I had made. They look great. The only problem I had was with one of them. The back was very hard to put back on and it became a little distorted.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for art Good price and nice looking.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame with glass This was the perfect size and matting for my older picture of my mother to protect it with the glass front.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price! These frames were a great price, I got them for buy one get one free! My only qualm was that there were some dust pieces on the glass that I had to wipe off several times before framing. Additionally, I did not use the mat portion, so the frame was a bit looser without that in there. That is totally normal for any frame but something to keep in mind
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darth Vader frame The black on black gives a uniqueness that works quite well with certain pieces. Clean look and works well for stand alone and hung.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Quality and durability of frame is great. Very pleased
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Ease The double mat is an added bonus that makes this frame feel extra special. I did a black and white drawing of my son’s dog and he was thrilled! Not enough time for a custom frame but this worked beautifully. I was pleased.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frames Ever! I love these frames! I have about 10 of them. Very classy looking and great for black and white pictures
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better The material is weak and once i removed the plastic wrap some of the paint was tipped off
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very attractive frame.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great frame at the right price The clean lines of this frame, along with the coordinating jet black mat, made my art pop inside of it, just as I had hoped. The frame is good quality - wood - and fairly priced. I’m really pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great frame - good quality - nice to be able to find the odd size (8 by 8) to fit my artwork
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8x8 Black Frames 8x8 frame is a nice frame for artwork for alot less money if on a tight budget !
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frame review looks great with a mat
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Purchased several and they are great Purchased a couple of these previously and like them so much I am moving all my 4x6 prints in the 5×7 matted frame.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A million dollar look at an affordable price. I have purchased many frames in the past. But this one was for a special occasion— the 80th birthday of my cousin. I possessed a photo of her mother and uncle which I was sure she didn’t have. I picked a black frame by Studio Decor that would give a vintage photo a stand-out look. And, it did. It provided the exquisite look that I was aiming for. I was pleased. A million dollar look at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Good quality frame for the price! Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Perfect to show off my art. I love to work in a square format and these frames fit the bill for finished work.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames We bought an 8 pack. They look terrific. Love them!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame( cannot remember the brand) I am very happy with the Quality of the frame for the price. I’m also very happy with the Mat! Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10144577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels