Black Frame, Basics by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Black Frame, Basics by Studio Décor®

Item # 10353842 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

Black Frame, Basics by Studio Décor®

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


The thin black profile of this frame goes well with any décor and provides an attractive display at a great value. It is ideal for photographs, artwork, signs and posters. Hang it on the wall or use the included plastic stand on smaller frames to set it on a table or shelf.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Front loading
  • Display horizontally or vertically on a wall or tabletop
  • Frames up to 8.5" x 11" include snap-in easel
The thin black profile of this frame goes well with any décor and provides an attractive display at a great value. It is ideal for photographs, artwork, signs and posters. Hang it on the wall or use the included plastic stand on smaller frames to set it on a table or shelf.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Front loading
  • Display horizontally or vertically on a wall or tabletop
  • Frames up to 8.5" x 11" include snap-in easel
jump
The thin black profile of this frame goes well with any décor and provides an attractive display at a great value. It is ideal for photographs, artwork, signs and posters. Hang it on the wall or use the included plastic stand on smaller frames to set it on a table or shelf.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Front loading
  • Display horizontally or vertically on a wall or tabletop
  • Frames up to 8.5" x 11" include snap-in easel
The thin black profile of this frame goes well with any décor and provides an attractive display at a great value. It is ideal for photographs, artwork, signs and posters. Hang it on the wall or use the included plastic stand on smaller frames to set it on a table or shelf.
 
Details:
  • Black plastic frame
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Front loading
  • Display horizontally or vertically on a wall or tabletop
  • Frames up to 8.5" x 11" include snap-in easel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Frame, Basics by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic and easy to use The price is good with it's on sale. It meets my need
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product Great quality for a great price. Easy to put pictures in frame
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black 8by8 frsme It’s so simple yet has a modern look that fits eith any decor. It can hang or propped on the accompanying easel.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Plastic Poster Frame Good price for a poster frame
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price For the price, i'm impressed with the quality. I was expecting the front the be plastic but it's glass. The only reason for 4 stars is because some of the glass fronts fit loosely inside the frame so they fall out if there is any movement of the frame.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected! Just what I expected and worked perfectly for what I needed!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames they were great for my photos This was great for my diamond painting i did it fit it perfectly and easy to mount on my wall. Definitely will want to buy other sizes for the future ones!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Easy to place your item in and frame. Will definitely buy again when the need arises!
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic picture/Art frame I had an art print to frame and got this one to try out, it was very easy to pop my art piece into place and it was ready to hang. It looks great up on my wall, very chic!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for art prints These have worked great for framing art prints where I want minimal focus on the frame. It allows the artwork to really stand out without any distractions.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & price! Great quality & price!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame for Sports Team Photo Perfect for framing sports team photos that have been sitting in a drawer for too many years. Now they can be proudly displayed!
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x16 frame Perfect size and easy to use. Easy to order and exactly as show.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odd size frame found at Micheals! Perfect sized frame for my needs. I went to three other stores before I found this odd sized frame at Michaels. They have a lot of non-common sized frames and I love the huge selection.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Not a very sturdy backing.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picture frame perfect size for my project
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit advertised size bought a 13x19 frame for a 13x19 size poster, doesn't actually fit. it's a millimeter or two too short.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good little frame for the price you pay
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy So easy to change paper for seasonal pictures
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from , Nice but hard to open
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive frame Nice inexpensive frame. Makes your work look professional!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Out Frame worked perfectly. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Basic picture frame that works easily & looks nice.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under pressure! Easy breezy as usual ordering online at Blick. My frames were waiting the same day for me to pick up! I can always depend on Michaels when I'm working with a deadline. Takes the pressure off! Thanks again Michaels!
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for what we needed perfect for what we needed
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic and affordable This is a nice affordable frame. It’s nothing fancy but if you just need a plain frame, it’s a good choice.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This frame is cheap for a reason. But it does the job.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value! Perfect for framing art projects and picture collages. I've used them multiple times over the years and they hold up well
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice frames but... Frames arrived damaged, chips on the side of each frame in the same spot on all frames.
Date published: 2022-10-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_965
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10137858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels