Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10409086 
$29.99

Black Float Frame by Studio Décor®

$29.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item

Description


Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display a document or photo in this stylish float frame. Your image is sandwiched between two pieces of glass, allowing you to see both sides of the photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black frame
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Black Float Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome floating frame! This frame was everything I expected it to be. I gave it as a wedding gift with a personalized poster and it was recieved wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product Chipped on Arrival The product would be nice except for coming chipped - which significantly detracts from its value and use.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass is too heavy for wood We hung this frame in a bedroom. In a few months, the wood on the top was bowed downward. It seems the glass is too heavy for the wood to hold. I need more like this, but will not buy this again.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from floating frames make pictures pop! It was quick and easy to insert my pictures and they stand out in the black frames.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Design for floating photo frame I like the way the product was designed to either hang on the wall or be displayed on a table/shelf. The design also was such that the two glass panes would be more likely to stay in place. I bought this as a "first 1$ earned" for a friend's new business and she really liked it. She couldn't decide to hang or place on shelf, but appreciated the options to do so...
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Paint" will chip before you get it home! These come in plastic wrap. I bought the 14"x14" and two 8"x10" and though I was careful with them on the car ride home, all had at least three places where they were chipped and the black was entirely gone. The 14"x14" was even chipped in places where the plastic wrap was still in place.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect! I LUV this picture frame! I actually bought two and they added the perfect touch to my living room's decor.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Liked This Product It was exactly the frame I wanted at the price I wanted to pay!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to hang This frame is made out of some kind of a composite material and you cannot screw those tiny screws into the very hard material to attach the hanging hardware. I have had to resort to putting it on a table instead of hanging on the wall. I’m very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to mount artwork in I’m very happy with these frames. I have some artwork that is irregular in size and was able to mount it in one of these frames easily. It looks great too.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these frames. They make your pictures look like they are matted to match the wall. Love them.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sleek This frame added the extra touch of sophistication I was looking for to present my gift. Slide whatever artwork between the glass and secure both pieces with the back side of the sturdy black framing. The quality is great and did not feel "cheap". I loved it so much I went back for the white frame.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid, nothing grand Nothing special, it's just a frame. Did what it had to do.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glue! Love the frame, hate the industrial strength glue they used to attach the marketing junk inside. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The frames had chips as soon as the packaging was removed.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from scratches on frame With no cardboard corners the back screws scratches the frame behind it. Many were scratched or chipped.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much glue on the glass! The frame itself is nice and easy to open, insert, and close, and the brace to make it stand up is well designed. There is also an option to add a hook to hang it. The problem is that they have used a sticky gum glue to position the marketing piece between the panes of glass and also on the outside. You may need to break out the nail polish remover to get the glue off!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This frame is perfect and looks great for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I had looking for a frame that would fit one of the subs he had worked on in the Shipyard. This was a perfect fix. My dad in 2003 , so it was very important to find just the right frame
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome picture frame Beautiful contemporary picture frame. Input saying for Father’s Day & my dad will love this!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average float frame Nothing special about the frames. Decent price. I’ve seen the same design at the Dollar General type stores. Good deal at Michaels with a 50% off coupon. Comes with hardware to hang on wall or make it self standing.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great frame! It works perfectly for my collage degree! My diploma looks great!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids art My son’s artwork looks so good in this frame. Brings it up a notch to look finished on my wall.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Made our gift to our daughter look great! Loved it..reasonable & great quality!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely way to display an old print! Perfect way to display a print that I purchased in Shanghai.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames I plan on buying more of these frames they were beautiful
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger certificates This frame is a sleek modern choice for larger certificates.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product was nice but my frame was damage. My frame was nice but it was damage. Need to return and get another frame. How do I get the return label
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame This frame was not what I came in looking for but turned out to be perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walnut was better! We've been buying this frame for years to use with award certificates and always purchased it in walnut. We were only able to find a few this year (we needed 15) because we were eventually told that color was discontinued. Silver just wouldn't do, so we bought the black. Please bring back walnut.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_200
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10409084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels